Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair but......
 from Southern California,  Aug 8, 2011

I was so excited to find this chair. The style fits perfectly with my other furnishings. Beware! If you are looking for blue (which I was), this chair is most definitely in the green family. Looked sort of powdery blue/green to me. It is green. Just green. A very pretty shade of soft, subtle, green, but doesn't match my cool blue accents. I'm so sad..... So, if you are looking for a soft "spa" green (O., you need to be a bit more specific) this chair is a great find! Enjoy! I wish I could....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well built for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the color. What is the color "Spa"?????
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair - misleading color
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 22, 2011

Based on the color of the chair in the photo, I was expecting a blue chair. The chair I received was very seafoam green. Luckily, I like the color it came in and it works in the room I am using it in, but some potential buyers might want to be aware of this. I was unsure if the chair came with the accent pillow that is shown in the photo because I saw no mention of this in the product description. It does come with the pillow, which accents it nicely. I wish there was a matching ottoman available, because the chair looks like it needs an ottoman. The quality is very good, it was easy to assemble, and the chair is fairly comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as shown (be careful)
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 13, 2012

Very unhappy when chairs arrived. Looking for a blue and instead got a minty green. Did not look at all like the color that was shown on the screen. Had to pay approximately $170.00 to send 4 chairs back... plus UPS charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 5, 2012

Purchased this chair, arrived within a week. Assembled within approximately 15 minutes, legs wouldn't line up at first had to unscrew and rescrew to get them just right. The color was not to off that I would send it back. Chair blended in with my blue, grey and cream color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more green than blue or grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color not as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Chair just okay
 from Possum Kingdom, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

For use in our lake house rental. Stained on first weekend. Fabric does not clean well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, it's okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa chair
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 23, 2012

My chair arrived with no instructions. I had purchased other chairs from Overstock, so I guessed my way through it and got it all assembled and set up in my bedroom. The seams were a little uneven and puckered on one side and the color was more gray than the sky blue I had hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is more gray and muted than the light blue I had hoped for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seams were a little off. One side of the chair was sewn correctly, the other side was mismatched and puckered in the seam.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, other than color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I was hoping for
 from Henderson, CO,  Jan 4, 2013

I thought the chair overall had a nice look, however was much larger than what I was expecting. Additionally, it was hard as a rock and not comfortable whatsoever to sit on. I did return this product, so we shall see how well Overstock treats my return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was close to accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side chairs!
 from Fl,  May 15, 2012

Excellent chair especially considering the price. Easy to put together. The color is slightly off from the color depicted in the picture. The fabric is more green than blue, but it is a pretty color. The chair is very comfortable. Plenty of padding. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slight color variation from the picture. The chair is a light pastel green that blends well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Chair is sturdy and comfortable with a good amount of padding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Good Chair
 from TX,  Aug 28, 2012

This is a great chair but the color shown is a little deceiving. It can look blue at some times but looks seafoam and even light green at other times. It is a pretty comfy chair, I use it for reading and really enjoy it. Its sturdiness is mild but I dont feel like I am going to fall over or anything

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? definitely more of a seafoam green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 19, 2012

Nice chair, although it is much greener than blue. It works for us though. I noiticed a crack in the leg that is attached to the chair, and need to keep an eye on it. Very nice and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Apr 22, 2016

The most comfortable chair in my house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair, Awesome Price.
 Mar 14, 2016

Great chair, easy to assemble. It was true to the color on the website, and has held up well over the 2 years I have owned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 2, 2016

Some reviews said it was green which made me nervous, im so glad i didn't listen! Its a light aqua color but definitely has blue in it. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 Jan 30, 2016

still using and love this chair, have it in my bedroom, its like a sea foam green. looks cute. .inexpensive for a nice piece to add a touch of quaintness if your into decorating. I redecorated around this piece a couple times and im definitely on a low budget but it doesn't look that way. buy it you'll be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jan 25, 2016

color is exactly as pictured. looks great in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 Jan 2, 2016

This chair was easy to put together. It a great accent piece that I added to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 Dec 10, 2015

I love this chair, it's beautiful and perfect for our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent chair
 Dec 8, 2015

Used as occasional chairs in our bedroom by fireplace - made nice sitting area -- Just wish we could order more because our cat loved them even more than we did and now they are destroyed! LOL... decent quality, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Jul 10, 2015

I love this chair and the color is perfect but it is sea foam green not light blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jul 1, 2015

color is better than the pics. a little more greenish than just a baby blue. really a true spa color. really a big chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought