For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my favorite chair ever!
 from Fairdealing, MO,  Sep 27, 2013

I'm in love with my chair! It was very easy to put together. I'm using it as a vanity chair and it perfectly fits the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from florida,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought two of these, I couldn't be more happy with the purchase. They are the perfect size and color. They are very stylish and I get so many compliments. Shipping was quick and assembly was easy. Would recommend this to anyone that wants a cute occasional chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 16, 2014

The chair seems sturdy enough. The color is not teal. It is Kore of a hunter green. As a result it did not compliment the look of the other furniture I had like I was hoping.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG COLOR
 from Ohio,  May 12, 2014

This is a GREEN chair. This is totally green and nothing other than that. I read somewhere that the peacock color is a blueish green color but this chair is just plain old green. I will be doing a return as soon as possible.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Miami, Florida,  May 5, 2014

Assembled by myself in under 10 minutes. Just as it looks in the picture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's green
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 23, 2014

I love the style of the chair, but unfortunately it is green. I was expecting a bluish green, but this chair should just flat out say green.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from KY,  Mar 23, 2014

Before ordering I signed up to receive an additional 10% off and no where could I find where to appy it to my order????? If you can apply it now or tell me how to use it in the future I would greatly appreciate...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair just not the right color
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Nov 4, 2013

I was seeking a teal chevron chair when I googled it, this one came up. Some teal are bluish green, some are greenish blue. I was looking for bluish green, so this color wasn't right for my décor; however it is nice. I was trying to tell the difference from Peacock and Teal and it appeared not to be much of a difference, but when it arrived it was too off for me. Unfortunately, I have to go through the trouble of returning it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 25, 2013

I had a hard time lining up the seat and the back so It took me a while to put together. The color is true to the picture (more green than blue) and because of the way the back is constructed, a pillow is definitely necessary. But it's a great chair for the price and plan to order another one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top