Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the money..
 from Orlando, Fl,  Nov 6, 2012

This is a nice looking chair. Comfortable to sit in.and the color is accurate to the picture on the site. It appears to be sturdy. Legs are a nice hard wood. it was easy to put together. I wish I knew the fabric content but we will be using it as an accessory chair in our living room where it will not be getting a lot of use. The pattern is quite nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard to say at this point. The chair looks GREAT. However, in the description you will notice that it does not give you fabric content information. We have only had the chair for a couple of weeks so time will tell how well it will hold up with use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great chair.
 from Chicago,  Sep 22, 2012

The chair is exactly as pictured. It was not hard to put together -- but does involve a little help to put the two pieces together since I have a back injury. Everything you need comes with it. No parts were missing and the construction was very solid. It is a firm chair -- which is best for my back. The pillow is helpful to get my legs to reach the floor -- but I am a cross-legged or curl up sitter so I just put the pillow aside. It complimented the room and the rug perfectly. I have only had it for a day -- and this will be the real test. It is chair that I plan to sit in for many hours -- for writing. So far, so good. I do wish there was an ottoman.... but it's a great chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the nose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair
 Jan 6, 2016

I was looking for a accent chair in my living room. This fit the spot perfectly. There was a added benefit that it is a very comfortable chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mable
 Dec 4, 2015

For the price you can't beat it. They're in a guest cottage so not a lot of wear and tear but everyone who sees them and sits in them, loves them. We have four in a circle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Dec 3, 2015

What you see is what you get. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get these chairs
 Nov 9, 2015

These chairs can fit two people on them so it great for a party. Not to say that people will be able to lean back with ease but they are great for when you need to ladies to sit down because their feet hurt. :) I have two of them in my living room and they are the height of comfort and style. I will reupholster them to change the fabric as I changed the decor of my living space. These chairs make your space look spacious as they are sans arms and have a classic design for comfort and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Oct 19, 2015

Very comfortable and looks great in my living room. Plan on buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Sep 16, 2015

Very comfortable and looks just like the pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LWC56
 Aug 6, 2015

I love this chair. The fabric is beautiful, it's a little oversized so it's comfortable to sit in (you don't feel like you are teetering on it) and it was easy to put together. The matching pillow is a nice bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing value
 Dec 20, 2014

This chair is gorgeous. It has a deep seat, which makes it feel much more expensive than it was, but the support pillow makes it comfortable and inviting. The fabric is sturdy and adds a nice flavor to our living room. Great service and delivery from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna indigo wash chair
 from Newnan, GA,  Nov 15, 2014

Very happy with this chair. Looks great and seems to be made very well. Color true to picture. Also was delivered very quickly and packaged carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True tomtitle
 from New York, NY,  Aug 20, 2014

These chairs were better that I thought they would be. They are true to the picture, but are so comfortable and very expensive looking. They are a great addition to our beach house living room. We bought two of them and were hoping they could form a "love seat". But the back is angeled so they need to be slightly separated. Perfect, regardless. Do not hesitate if this is what you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Martinsburg WV,  May 19, 2014

Chair is beautiful. Looks just like picture. I am so glad I ordered the chair and I am very pleased with customer service and delivery service. It was not hard to put together it took about 30 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Chair!
 from Lakeview, NY,  Apr 7, 2014

I bought this for the corner of our dining room. It's gorgeous, a fabulous value for the price! A little unusual in that the seat is pretty large but quite low to the ground. The fabric is great though - in appearance could pass for a high quality cotton linen. Seems like it would hold up very well. Very stylish yet casual, would blend well with many different types of decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs for the Price !
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2014

These chairs look exactly as pictured. There is more assembly than usual for a chair. I put these chairs together, myself, in about 20 minutes. Fabric is nice, will hold up. The backs of the chairs are a bit uncomfortable, and the lumbar pillow that comes with the chair is a must. I went a step further and put a decorative pillow BEHIND the lumbar pillow to make the back more comfortable. The back of this chair leans too far back. I bought two chairs and are great for what I wanted them for. They are not a chair you would curl up in and read a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Dec 29, 2013

Very nice chairs. We use them in our living room where they get daily use. Nice style and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

Love the chair! It's comfortable and looks great in our home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kinda cheap
 from Raleigh NC,  Aug 17, 2013

Cute but spend the extra money and buy a chair. This is wobbly and was a pain to put together. They are cute but if a heavy person sits in them, I feel they will collapse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 21, 2013

This chair is lovely and very easy to assemble. I'd seen a few other reviews that said you needed two people, but I did it easily by myself. The only complaint I have is the zipper on the pillow is on the top instead of the bottom (if I turn it so the zipper is on the bottom, the pattern on the pillow is opposite from the chair, and that won't do!). But that's minor. Otherwise, I love this chair. I get a lot of compliments about it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a very nice chair!
 from Marietta, GA,  May 11, 2013

I really don't know what else to add. It is a very nice chair, looks great, exactly as shown on the picture. I got it even sooner than I expected with FREE shipment. Great product for the price asked!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great chair, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought