Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pattern!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks great paired with a crimson red Metro Vinyl Ottoman! ROLL TIDE!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Feb 24, 2015

After about 3 months of owning and them not being used much, the fabric frayed at every corner. This happened to the pillows too. Poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
houndstooth chair
 Feb 13, 2015

such a great compliment to a black and white room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement piece
 Jan 6, 2015

This is a solid, well made, standout piece--great for the price. The scale of the seat and back and fabric pattern means it totally dominates our living room (and it's not a small room). The overall effect is more casual than it looks in the photo, though; the chenille fabric somehow says "playroom" rather than "parlor." It's comfortable, especially for large guests or kids who like to pile on each other or cozy up to a parent. Too soon to tell how durable it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Dec 25, 2014

Everyone keeps asking me where I bought these chairs! They are large and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as a pair!
 from Houston,  Dec 17, 2014

I bought a pair of these chairs for my Mom. She'd been eyeing the fabric for some time and when we'd look for chairs, she'd always go back to these...we were updating a small area off her living room and these fit perfectly. The fabric is nice, the style is modern - but could fit in any room, the chairs are comfortable and the slight wrap makes them more than just armless chairs (a concern my Dad had - he likes them too)...I would recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love this Accent Chair!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 18, 2014

Ordered this chair to use in one of our spare bedrooms I am redecorating. Received it in excellent condition and as advertised. Excellent quality in construction, design and fabric. Easy to assemble in only minutes! Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Atl, GA.,  Nov 18, 2014

I am so impressed with this chair - it is big but it looks great. I wanted a statement piece and I got it at a gret price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anns Houndstooth Grande Chair
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Aug 1, 2014

If you are looking for a chair just for looks, this is attractive, however, it is not very sturdy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jul 17, 2014

Very well made and sturdy once assembled. Fabric quailtiy is quite good. Very striking over-sized houndstooth pattern of black and just a slightly off-white background

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 1, 2014

I love this chairs looks wonderful in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Chair, But Had Some Issues
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

I purchased this chair to go in my black/white casual living room. It would have looked great, but there was a problem with an undrilled hole and spme of the bolts would not thread. Overstock was great when I called, and offered to exchange it, but I was concerned that a replacement would have similar issues, so I opted to return it instead. It may have been a rare occurrence, but I'd advise the following to anyone buying this chair: (1) Have another person available to assist with assembly - it's pretty tricky for one person, and this chair is fairly big and somewhat unwieldy; (2) Be aware that the back and seat do not come attached. I had the unfortunate experience with the bolts, but even if they had worked, I would worry about the long-term stability a bit. I do wonder how it would hold up under a sturdy person or someone who liked to lean way back in their seat. The fabric was attractive and it would have made a bold statement, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houndstooth chair
 from Dutchess county, new york,  Feb 11, 2014

Love love this chair- I put it in my dining room which is white, grey with a lot of chandeliers and it just adds a little more pop- love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anna houndstooth grande accent chair
 from Alabama,  Dec 25, 2013

Excellent size, fits nicely into a corner or small room. If you are an avid Alabama Roll Tide fan the houndstooth chair is a must have. Good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Cozy Accent Chair
 from Raytown, MO,  Nov 22, 2013

I got my chair very quickly, order it on a Thursday and received it on Tuesday! It was super easy setting up and looks great with my grey leather sectional. I've received numerous compliments on this chair. TWO thumbs up!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 29, 2013

Classic, elegant, and very comfy. It's simply perfect and well-worth the money. Very happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking room accent
 from Washington,  Aug 8, 2013

Love this chair! It's a very suit-y, sophisticated accent, dramatically cheerful without the girliness of a floral or random print. Looks and feels like something that costs a whole lot more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good, fabric is tight and well sewn.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!
 from Cleveland, MS,  Jul 19, 2013

OMG. I stalked these chairs for months. I just love the personality that they have. They alluring and comfortable. I pleaded and begged my husband for them. I even began saving up for them myself but was too chicken to make the purchase. My poor sweetie finally got tired of me looking sad without them in my life and surprised me with ordering two of them. I ABSOLUTELY love them. They currently reside in my living room. They awaken my other accent peices and are just what I wanted. My only fear is due to a comment that I read in the reviews from a previous customer about the stiching and the durability of the chair. They seem pretty comfortable to us. I did imagine the backs being a bit higher than they are-though they are a good height(I just love GRANDE things-LOL). One of my legs does seem to be a little shorter on one of chairs and causes a slight rock but this can easily be corrected-I think. It is certainly not a reason to return the chair. There were an incompatible hole and screws in both chairs but they are sturdy enough without the missing ones. All and all I am very excited and pleased with the new additon to my living room!!!!! I think they add flavor and life to anywhere that they are placed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I loke the color. It looks black and white on the site but its more black and cream. It has great personality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product seems too good to be true. I was leary of the stitching due to previous comments but it seems durable for now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate. It is a Grande size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 from Tobyhanna, PA,  Jun 28, 2013

I have been eyeing this chair for a while now. I finally decided to purchase it and I am very happy that I did. This is an accent chair that makes a statement of it's own. The quality of the chair for the price I paid for it is amazing. It's so beautiful, I won't even let anyone sit on it (especially if they are an Anti-Alabama fan). But the chair is very comfortable and will complement any room. I truly recommend this chair to any and everyone who loves the this pattern. Roll Tide!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for living area. Large and great look
 from Texas,  Jun 27, 2013

Bought one of these and then bought another one. So comfy and great for watching tv. They really go with my country French black and white décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? creamy white and black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought