For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Bought one of these and then bought another one. So comfy and great for watching tv. They really go with my country French black and white décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? creamy white and black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love the chair, it is perfect for the room !
 from Gadsden, Al,  Jun 4, 2013

Perfect for a Tide fan , easy to assemble and the pillowis good backsupport!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy & good quality of fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

I really love this chair. I bought it for my office and it adds such a fun contrast in an otherwise drab office space! So inexpensive, looks great and its comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little off-white but looks really great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy chair and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 16, 2013

Quality was greater than anticipated for the price. Easy to put together. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair..
 from NC,  May 3, 2013

The chair is a great deal for the price and it is very nice. You won't be dissapointed. Go ahead and get it. It looks just like the picture in person so if you're not sure you like the pattern don't get it. A little hard to put together but not too bad, worth it. Also, it looks even better when you put a solid white pillow on it, it makes the pattern pop! We really like it. Enjoy :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a really nice chair for the price. It looks lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

This chair was easy to put together. It makes a great statement in my living room and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is black and off-white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I'm glad that I read the reviews and saw that it was black and off-white, not black and white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 13, 2013

the chair is so gorgeous! lots of compliments on it! looks fab in our new apt! very comfy to chillax!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and chic chair
 from atlanta. ga,  Mar 13, 2013

This chair looks awesome in my living room. Everyone who sees it comments on how nice it is and asks where I bought it from. Shipping was quick and the assembly was easy. The chair is comfortable but as another poster said I am worried how the stitching will hold up through the years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair is adds coziness to my livingroom
 from Laurel, MD,  Mar 13, 2013

I was looking for an accent chair to compliment my living room. I wasn't sure if this was going to be the chair but I ordered it anyway. I'm glad I did. My living room is almost complete. I wanted to purchase additional pillows to compliment the sofa and loveseat but they were not available at OS so I'm in the process of looking for additional pillows to complete the décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful! Roll Tide!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 12, 2013

Great chairs; I got two! They are quiet large and ivory/black, not black/white, but this is what the description says! I agree the fabric is fuzzier than you might would think, but it makes them pretty soft - you do not really notice the texture from a far. My cat also loves the chairs as both she and I can sit side by side on one chair. (She is not a lap-sitter.) Great for Alabama fans or anyone who loves houndstooth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put together; comfortable to sit on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs
 from PA,  Mar 9, 2013

There was a slight issue with the chairs, I called customer service and she was wonderful, handled the issue right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from OK,  Feb 16, 2013

I really love this chair. It was easy to assemble, and it looks great as an accent chair in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

the chair is beautiful. Adds so much to the room. As I mentioned, it's a pale cream not white, which I way prefer. very comfortable as well. the only thing that I see as a potential issue is the weave of the fabric. it's not super thick and seems like it would wear out if it was a high traffic seat. Shipped quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a pale cream. so glad it isn't white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair! Love it!!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 6, 2012

This chair is fantastic. It is well made and very stylish. In fact, after receiving the first one I loved it so much I ordered a second one! One note though, the chair is black and off white so if you are looking for a crisp white, this is not it- but the description does state the color correctly. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase--my first.
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 17, 2012

Good quality and comfortable, too. Very quick delivery and without damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought it would be more white than cream, but it still worked with my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is of good quality, very comfy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I should have paid more attention to the dimensions, but it still worked.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houndstooth Chair
 from Kansas City,  Nov 13, 2012

Anyone looking for a really cool chair that can be mixed and matched easily with other patterns should buy this chair. Just got it today and have already put it together (which only took about 30 minutes). The detailing (which is hard to see in the picture) is great and makes the chair look very high end. I would definitely order from this company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No surprises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna houndstooth grande accent chair
 from ohio,  Nov 7, 2012

Was just what I wanted the style and size was perfect for my bedroom Was so easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the color I wanted and such a nice chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this chair
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 3, 2012

We love the look of this chair. A couple of things I didn't like were that I can't get on of the front legs to sit straight. Secondly, 1 of the holes for a bolt wasn't drilled properly. I put it together without it and it seems to be holding up fine. It is a very classy look. Super soft too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent chair
 from nyc,  Sep 23, 2012

what a great piece. the chair is a great addition to our study. it is well made and comfortable. a comparable piece costs around $500 in the furniture store.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Living Room Chair
 from Gulf Coast,  Sep 5, 2012

I love the look of this chair. We're big Alabama football fans so it fits in perfectly...Roll Tide! However, the front legs were not equal and it was a royal pain to work with...ended up with floor protectors under the leg which helped enough to make me satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top