Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Striking room accent
 from Washington,  Aug 8, 2013

Love this chair! It's a very suit-y, sophisticated accent, dramatically cheerful without the girliness of a floral or random print. Looks and feels like something that costs a whole lot more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good, fabric is tight and well sewn.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!
 from Cleveland, MS,  Jul 19, 2013

OMG. I stalked these chairs for months. I just love the personality that they have. They alluring and comfortable. I pleaded and begged my husband for them. I even began saving up for them myself but was too chicken to make the purchase. My poor sweetie finally got tired of me looking sad without them in my life and surprised me with ordering two of them. I ABSOLUTELY love them. They currently reside in my living room. They awaken my other accent peices and are just what I wanted. My only fear is due to a comment that I read in the reviews from a previous customer about the stiching and the durability of the chair. They seem pretty comfortable to us. I did imagine the backs being a bit higher than they are-though they are a good height(I just love GRANDE things-LOL). One of my legs does seem to be a little shorter on one of chairs and causes a slight rock but this can easily be corrected-I think. It is certainly not a reason to return the chair. There were an incompatible hole and screws in both chairs but they are sturdy enough without the missing ones. All and all I am very excited and pleased with the new additon to my living room!!!!! I think they add flavor and life to anywhere that they are placed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I loke the color. It looks black and white on the site but its more black and cream. It has great personality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product seems too good to be true. I was leary of the stitching due to previous comments but it seems durable for now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate. It is a Grande size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 from Tobyhanna, PA,  Jun 28, 2013

I have been eyeing this chair for a while now. I finally decided to purchase it and I am very happy that I did. This is an accent chair that makes a statement of it's own. The quality of the chair for the price I paid for it is amazing. It's so beautiful, I won't even let anyone sit on it (especially if they are an Anti-Alabama fan). But the chair is very comfortable and will complement any room. I truly recommend this chair to any and everyone who loves the this pattern. Roll Tide!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought one of these and then bought another one. So comfy and great for watching tv. They really go with my country French black and white décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? creamy white and black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love the chair, it is perfect for the room !
 from Gadsden, Al,  Jun 4, 2013

Perfect for a Tide fan , easy to assemble and the pillowis good backsupport!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy & good quality of fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

I really love this chair. I bought it for my office and it adds such a fun contrast in an otherwise drab office space! So inexpensive, looks great and its comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little off-white but looks really great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy chair and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 16, 2013

Quality was greater than anticipated for the price. Easy to put together. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair..
 from NC,  May 3, 2013

The chair is a great deal for the price and it is very nice. You won't be dissapointed. Go ahead and get it. It looks just like the picture in person so if you're not sure you like the pattern don't get it. A little hard to put together but not too bad, worth it. Also, it looks even better when you put a solid white pillow on it, it makes the pattern pop! We really like it. Enjoy :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a really nice chair for the price. It looks lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

This chair was easy to put together. It makes a great statement in my living room and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is black and off-white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I'm glad that I read the reviews and saw that it was black and off-white, not black and white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 13, 2013

the chair is so gorgeous! lots of compliments on it! looks fab in our new apt! very comfy to chillax!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and chic chair
 from atlanta. ga,  Mar 13, 2013

This chair looks awesome in my living room. Everyone who sees it comments on how nice it is and asks where I bought it from. Shipping was quick and the assembly was easy. The chair is comfortable but as another poster said I am worried how the stitching will hold up through the years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair is adds coziness to my livingroom
 from Laurel, MD,  Mar 13, 2013

I was looking for an accent chair to compliment my living room. I wasn't sure if this was going to be the chair but I ordered it anyway. I'm glad I did. My living room is almost complete. I wanted to purchase additional pillows to compliment the sofa and loveseat but they were not available at OS so I'm in the process of looking for additional pillows to complete the décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful! Roll Tide!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 12, 2013

Great chairs; I got two! They are quiet large and ivory/black, not black/white, but this is what the description says! I agree the fabric is fuzzier than you might would think, but it makes them pretty soft - you do not really notice the texture from a far. My cat also loves the chairs as both she and I can sit side by side on one chair. (She is not a lap-sitter.) Great for Alabama fans or anyone who loves houndstooth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put together; comfortable to sit on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs
 from PA,  Mar 9, 2013

There was a slight issue with the chairs, I called customer service and she was wonderful, handled the issue right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from OK,  Feb 16, 2013

I really love this chair. It was easy to assemble, and it looks great as an accent chair in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

the chair is beautiful. Adds so much to the room. As I mentioned, it's a pale cream not white, which I way prefer. very comfortable as well. the only thing that I see as a potential issue is the weave of the fabric. it's not super thick and seems like it would wear out if it was a high traffic seat. Shipped quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a pale cream. so glad it isn't white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair! Love it!!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 6, 2012

This chair is fantastic. It is well made and very stylish. In fact, after receiving the first one I loved it so much I ordered a second one! One note though, the chair is black and off white so if you are looking for a crisp white, this is not it- but the description does state the color correctly. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase--my first.
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 17, 2012

Good quality and comfortable, too. Very quick delivery and without damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought it would be more white than cream, but it still worked with my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is of good quality, very comfy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I should have paid more attention to the dimensions, but it still worked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houndstooth Chair
 from Kansas City,  Nov 13, 2012

Anyone looking for a really cool chair that can be mixed and matched easily with other patterns should buy this chair. Just got it today and have already put it together (which only took about 30 minutes). The detailing (which is hard to see in the picture) is great and makes the chair look very high end. I would definitely order from this company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna houndstooth grande accent chair
 from ohio,  Nov 7, 2012

Was just what I wanted the style and size was perfect for my bedroom Was so easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the color I wanted and such a nice chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought