Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anna gray accent chair
 from Hamilton, VA,  Aug 5, 2013

I wanted a chair for my living room that was on the modern side. I had just repainted that room and the color matches really well. Only two complaints about it. The pattern on the chair seat doesn't align with the pattern on the seat back. And be prepared to have someone else help you to put it together. It's not easy! But I like the way it looks in the room...gives it a whole new feel. Would I buy another one? Probably!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches exactly as it looks online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate online description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT
 from woodbridge,va,  Dec 14, 2013

I LOVE THESE CHAIRS . I HAVE TWO AND EVERYONE COMPLIMENTS THEM AND ASKS WHERE I BOUGHT THEM FROM! I HAVE THE GREY AND WHITE AND THEY ARE AWESOME .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them for my bedroom
 from Loganville GA,  Nov 10, 2013

Great value for the price. ;These chairs work well with my bedroom décor. Not to big but just right for a reading nook. I originally only bought one because I thought it might be too big for my bedroom corner. I loved it so much I immediately ordered another one and made a conversation nook. I traded out the pillow with a yellow and white one which went better with my décor. Loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & Affordable!
 from MN,  Dec 12, 2013

I like how this looks expensive, but it wasn't! It arrived in perfet shape & it was pretty easy to put together. Not the most comfortable chair, but not too bad. It will serve its purpose well as a decorative chair & extra seating when extra guests are around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair
 from michigan,  Oct 27, 2013

Nice accent chair for the price. Looks nice, easy to put together, a few pieces of hardware missing, went to Lowe's to get the missing hard ward. Otherwise I like the accent chair, looks good where I have placed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from DC,  Aug 16, 2013

I really like the chair (I bought 2) but I don't know if I'm mad in love with them. The fabric is a little on the cheaper side but then again for the price I think they are probably good value. Easy to put together, comfortable and nice looking. I've seen others for much higher prices but they probably have a nicer fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my room modern
 from Crown point, IN,  Aug 14, 2013

Very comfy, assembling very easy, firm, exactly what I needed and what is in the description, love them, I both two of them for my living room, they are enhancing the look of it and making it look modern. They are coming with the accent pillow also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs but bigger in person
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 6, 2013

Good product but a little difficult to put together on your own. Nice fabric and the two chairs I bought look great. Bigger than I expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but the chairs are much larger in person than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair
 from Jenks, OK,  Aug 3, 2013

This chair is adorable. Using it as an accent chair. Have gotten so many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron chairs
 from Illinois,  Jul 24, 2013

I love these chairs! They are very comfortable, and easy to put together. The pattern is very modern and look exactly as pictured. The quality is great for the price. I am very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.
 from NYC,  Jul 7, 2013

This chevron print is so popular right now and it's hard to find a piece of decent furniture with a chevron print at a great price. I was so impressed when I received this. Whoever designed this chair knew what they were doing. Love the color, print, design etc. This really ties my office together and was what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chair
 from Vienna, VA,  Jun 5, 2013

The chair is bigger than I thought but its very comfortable versus just an occassional chair that is used for display. The color is a steel gray, but with the white background it makes the gray seem lighter in color. Its light in weight so I purchased some rubber cups so the chair doesn't move too easy on my hard floors. If I get a larger carpet those won't be needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair looks very expensive. The material is a light weight canvas type material. It was easy to put together, but could use another person's help.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna Grey/White Chevron Accent chair
 from Tooele, UT,  Jun 3, 2013

Love it, very easy to put together-I am newly divorced and have always done things myself so it was easy! I love ANYTHING Chevron stripe and the grey just goes with my couch and loveseat!!! Don't hesitate.......I have been watching ads and stores and this is a good buy and quality!! and the pillow included was a bonus-you don't get that in stores!!! .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality! very tailored and expensive looking.......love it and it came so quickly! EVERYONE is going to love this in my frontroom!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent-although I wasn't sure if the pillow came with it-excited that it did!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair! Especially for the price!
 from Charleston, SC,  May 22, 2013

This chair was actually bigger than I expected. The seat is deep and very comfortable. It was really easy to put together and looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Im pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Dayton, OH,  May 21, 2013

Love this chair! I bought it for our guest room & couldn't be more pleased. It took about 20 minutes to unpack & assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown & described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More praise for this chair!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Apr 11, 2013

Great chair! We just renovated our upstairs and I wanted a modern, sleek chair that added pattern without adding color. It's perfect. It was very easy to put together and it's sturdy. Every single guest compliments it. I love this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair and very comfortable
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a great looking chair and very comfortable. We were looking to replace a chair in our living room with an updated design. We figured for the price we couldn't lose. The chair exceeded our expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 Aug 20, 2015

We love it. It's high quality, beautifully made and really comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair
 Jul 20, 2015

Beautiful chair perfect size for avg size apartment, gray&white is so crisp & clean looking, zig zag pattern is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms w
 Jul 2, 2015

Gorgeous,what can I say so happy with my chairs.people asking where did you get those chairs.easy to assemble,thanks overstock great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought