Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 29, 2013

Excellent quality! The chairs are very pretty and are actually more comfortable than I expected. The color was a bit more muted than it appeared in the picture, definitely more burnt goldenrod than yellow. They look awesome in my living room, though, and, overall, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit more muted than it appeared in the picture, definitely more burnt goldenrod than yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! The chairs are very pretty and are actually more comfortable than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT LOOK CHEAP
 from Vernal Utah,  Jun 19, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised when these shipped. They are not small and definitely out shine the price. Five stars all the way!! Perfect for creating a cottage look in a small house!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, wrong color
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 12, 2013

The chair was delivered as promised. It was perfect in every way except the color. I was expecting a brighter yellow, instead the stripes were almost a tan in color. It didn't work with the color scheme in the room, so I had to return it. Returning was a breeze. The only downside was not getting the full shipping charge back. If you are looking for a true yellow or a brighter yellow, do not order it. The chevron stripes are between a mustard and a tan in color. Otherwise, the chair was great and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 25, 2013

I love this accent chair. It highlighted the room. My room has a Fuschia accent wall and this French Yellow chair paired beautifully in the room. I draped a Fuschia throw accross the chair and added a yellow pillow to the pillows on my bed. OMGosh, beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the chair presented on the site was an exact match to the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the Anna French Yellow accent chair was top notch. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was EXACT. This is one of the reasons that I trust Overstock.com
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Aug 11, 2015

I love this chair! I saw an almost identical one at a retail store for $***. You'd never know the difference. It is the first thing people comment on when they get to my house. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Aug 1, 2015

We love it! Bought two for our family room, comfy & stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love this chair!
 Jun 12, 2015

You will love this chair! It is bigger and much higher quality than the price you pay for it! I am planning to actually buy a second chair. The It is bigger and much higher quality than the price you pay for it! I am planning to actually buy a second chair. Gold zigzag is a little darker then appears on your computer screen. However, this made me like it's much more! Gold zigzag is a little darker then appears on your computer screen. However, this made me like it's much more! I have no regrets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not comfortable
 May 12, 2015

very stiff. the legs are all uneven. Color not as described. It's a very odd yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 Apr 9, 2015

This was a risky choice for us but it was a beautiful addition to our home. It added the wow factor in making our home interesting. The finish is satin which may not be great for young families.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent
 Apr 7, 2015

This chair is larger than it appears. And we love it. We originally purchased this as an accent chair mostly for guests to sit in when they came over but it is quickly becoming my favorite reading chair. The seat is wide and I'm short so I like to sit cross-legged and on this chair, I can. The color is more of a mustard, than yellow, but that's what we wanted and had read other reviews saying this same thing. They were right, so we were very happy. Great value for the price - so often chairs like this are way too expensive, this one is a great price and is super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs- but attract lint like a magnet
 Apr 1, 2015

I love these chairs, but I have to keep a lint brush on hand at all times as the fabric is a lint-magnet. Also, while assembly wasn't too bad, each chair's (I purchased 2) assembly was different. Thankfully this didn't affect the results, but because I know I can see a slight difference- still love them tho

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Accent Chairs!
 Mar 11, 2015

The color is perfect because I wanted a mustard (gold) accent color in my living room. The size is perfect. I couldn't have made a better choice shopping online. Very easy to put together. Great buy for the price because another store had similar chairs but way more expensive. Very comfortable! I find myself gravitating more to these chairs than the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 14, 2015

I love everything about this chair EXCEPT, the legs are uneven in the front. One is higher than the other so when you sit on it the chair wobbles. It is used as a decorative chair so no one will be sitting on it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Jan 7, 2015

Love it. Wish it had a matching ottoman . Easy assembly too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from fairfield, ca.,  Dec 10, 2014

I was very impressed with the quality of the chairs. Better than I expected. Based on the previous reviews about the color of the chair, everyone is correct. The color is closer to a golden rod, and not a bright yellow. Other than, Really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color I expected
 from Dallas,  Nov 6, 2014

My ratings would be excellent if the color matched the picture. The chair is NOT (bright) yellow and white. It is warm gold and white. I am not sure I am going to keep it as I wanted a bright yellow chair. It does seem to be very well made and is of even higher quality than I expected. On the fence about this one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair!!
 from Horton, Alabama,  Sep 27, 2014

Bought this for my daughters room. It looks great! It is a beautiful chair and easy to put together. Would love to have thse all over the house. It is so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Springfield VA,  May 20, 2014

Rich Fabric. Great value for the price. Looks better than in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Feb 3, 2016

fabric was not what i expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 25, 2015

The dimensions were given. I find the seat of the chair deep and I am a shorter person - I need a cute foot stool in front of it. Very attractive in the mostly gray room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought