Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair.
 from Woodbridge Ct,  Jan 20, 2013

Great for living area . Add that extra pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match to pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna Fiestam Orange Accent Chair
 from Madison, MS,  Aug 5, 2013

Love my chair! It was easy to assemble. It's larger than I expected it to be at that price. Looks exactly like photo. I would definitely recommend this chair & it's at a great price too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" GET OUT" !!!!!!
 from LANDOVER, MARYLAND,  May 15, 2013

OMGOODNESS!!! THIS CHAIR IS SO PRETTY AND COMFORTABLE TO SIT IN. MY DINNING ROOM IS MULTI-COLORED AND THIS CHAIR MADE IT "POP" !!! LOOKS GREAT !!! SO HAPPY WITH IT. LEGS EASY TO PUT ON, PILLOW JUST ADDS TO THE BEAUITY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ON TARGET !!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT !!!!! LOVE IT SO MUCH !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? "DEAD ON" !! JUST A LITTLE AT THE TOP, BUT BEAUTIFUL IN EYE VIEW LOVE IT !!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Georgetown, IN,  May 14, 2013

These chairs are great! Very soft and comfortable. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the color on the screen. Maybe just a little lighter. But, very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from Pulaski, PA,  Jan 13, 2015

The color is exactly as I wanted, more of a terracotta. The chair was easy to put together - comes with the tool needed to bolt the bottom and back together. Will be ordering a 2nd chair to have a small seating section.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price.
 from South Dakota,  Jan 9, 2015

I purchased the chair just to have a pop of color in my living room. It is exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Dec 23, 2014

I love this chair...it was exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightened up my room!
 from California,  Nov 2, 2014

Great chairs for the price. Fabric seems durable. I love the color. They really brightened up my dingy room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't let down!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 1, 2014

I ordered two chairs and they came in two days! My husband and I put them together in probably 5 minutes. He found a drill but that easily fit into the screws so we didn't have to use the little wrench provided in the tool packet. It really sped up the process! Y'all, these chairs are so perfect! We live in a small place currently, and these chairs are bigger than what I thought they would be, but they're not too big for my living area. They'll transition nicely to our future home and become "extra seating". They're the perfect pop of color, sturdy, and well made. Definitely a great buy!! Overstock did not let me down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair!
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 29, 2014

Bought this chair because of the color. Goes perfect with the rest of the decor in my family room. It is a rustic orange and added the pop of color the room needed. It is a firm chair. Not sure how long it would remain that way with regular use. I use it just for an accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the accurate to picture color and style of this inexpensive chair, but would only recommend this to a friend if they are very handy. My husband is extremely handy, and even builds his own furniture, but had a terrible time with the chairs assembly. The key, he says, is to make sure the wood dowels are lined up with seat cushions and back cushions. The problem is the wood dowels aren't sufficiently long to insure ease of alignment. To assist seating of the bolts, he'd advise putting WD-40 or other similar lubricant. I'm hoping it doesn't fall apart after a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Orange accent chair!
 from Ohio,  Mar 10, 2014

Very pleased with this chair! It was the pop of color my living room needed! The description is very accurate. Its also very comfortable! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna Fiesta Orange Accent
 from Newark Delaware,  Jan 29, 2014

Love chair I will be ordering another one to have a match set. pops out the color in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Apollo Beach FL,  Jan 29, 2014

Bought this to add a pop of color to my living room and it's perfect! I get many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color!
 from Virgina,  Nov 23, 2013

Perfect chair for our 2nd guest bedroom where we have a daybed. Love the color, which is what I was looking for to add a POP to the room. It was easy to put together, but my husband did most of the work. He didn't complain though and he actually likes the chair. The style is a mix of contemporary/art deco/ transitional, which I love. It's great that it comes with the matching pillow! I can't say enough about this product. So far so good...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chair
 from Maryland (Metro DC area),  Oct 23, 2013

I bought two of these for my family room. With a good paint on the wall these chairs turned out to be simply AMAZING!!!. One of the chairs became "My chair" I dont sit anywhere but that chiar. Its was easy to esemble and it is VERY comfortable. Very happy with this product, I recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality piece
 from greensburg, pa,  Oct 17, 2013

Beautiful color. Nice modern style. Easy assembly. Quick delivery. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too orange!
 from Miami,fl,  Oct 11, 2013

Too plain.I did not lake it. It doesn't match the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't have someone sit in it!
 from NYC,  Oct 5, 2013

I purchased this chair because I needed a cheap, but decently good looking chair I could incorporate into my design scheme. Well cheap was exactly was I got! The chair was awful to put together, and you REALLY have to put it together (worse than IKEA!!!), and it is not stable. If you try to tighten the legs, it just rips the underside of the chair and then are not sturdy. I wish I could post a picture, because the front legs are cross eyed for sure! The color is as it should be, and its a great chair to just have in a corner....but don't sit in it! It would be a insecure persons nightmare (breaking a chair!). It's too bad because it did seem like a cheap option until I could afford something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent chair
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 29, 2013

Perfect chair for our downsized townhouse. Like the clean style, fabric is quite nice. It was easy to assemble, I just popped in a movie and began my journey with the allen (?) wrench. We had a problem with the seat, brass fitting for chair leg was not seated and therefore I couldn't screw in the chair leg. Made one phone call, number provide on instruction sheet, and new seat arrived in few days. I like this chair very much, it was well priced and we loomforwRd to many years together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought