Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Chairs
 May 21, 2015

Here is what I have noticed about this chair in the five months that I have owned it: 1) The chair is very comfortable as far as give and support. 2) It was very easy to assemble. 3) If you have pets or children, you will need to place these chairs against a wall. They are very top heavy and if my cat happens to jump on the back while it is not against the wall, the chair does fall over. 4) The material is strong and wipes clean easily. 5) This chair may be bigger than you're expecting. The seat depth is very wide. I am 5'2 and cannot sit back comfortably without using an ottoman. I can sit comfortably if I tuck my legs in. My husband is 6'1 and he loves how well he can sit in this chair. His feet comfortably reach the floor and he is able to relax in a way that smaller chairs will not allow him to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna Fiesta Orange Chair
 Mar 7, 2015

OK - THANK YOU TO ALL THE REVIEWERS BEFORE ME. I was toying around with this chair in my basket for a month or so. I didn't know if I could commit to the orange and/or if the seat would be supportive enough. I had spinal fusion 5 years ago so i must be selective. COLOR - IS AS BEAUTIFUL AS EVERYONE DESCRIBED. Not too bright or neon. Pumpkin and clay/brick at the same time. FABRIC - HIGH QUALITY UPHOLSTERY FABRIC SEAT - LARGE AND SUPPORTIVE - I WOULD BUY ONE FOR EVERY ROOM IN MY HOUSE IF I COULD. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna Fiestam Orange Accent Chair
 from Madison, MS,  Aug 5, 2013

Love my chair! It was easy to assemble. It's larger than I expected it to be at that price. Looks exactly like photo. I would definitely recommend this chair & it's at a great price too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" GET OUT" !!!!!!
 from LANDOVER, MARYLAND,  May 15, 2013

OMGOODNESS!!! THIS CHAIR IS SO PRETTY AND COMFORTABLE TO SIT IN. MY DINNING ROOM IS MULTI-COLORED AND THIS CHAIR MADE IT "POP" !!! LOOKS GREAT !!! SO HAPPY WITH IT. LEGS EASY TO PUT ON, PILLOW JUST ADDS TO THE BEAUITY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ON TARGET !!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT !!!!! LOVE IT SO MUCH !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? "DEAD ON" !! JUST A LITTLE AT THE TOP, BUT BEAUTIFUL IN EYE VIEW LOVE IT !!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair.
 from Woodbridge Ct,  Jan 20, 2013

Great for living area . Add that extra pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match to pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Georgetown, IN,  May 14, 2013

These chairs are great! Very soft and comfortable. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the color on the screen. Maybe just a little lighter. But, very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 2, 2012

I bought two chairs for our office, and I have been very pleased with them so far. They are good, solid chairs for the price. The fabric probably won't last 50 years, but as no one sits in them all day, every day, I feel that doesn't matter so much. They were very easy to assemble and are solidly built. I would highly recommend these chairs to anyone. As a matter of fact, I'm considering buying the same chair in the rust houndstooth pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online is the exact color on the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.....better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't hold up with time
 Feb 13, 2016

While I like the looks of this chair, it really didn't stand the test of time. I have had the chair for four years and it looks like I have had it for 24 years. It is pilling and the fabric just isn't holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accents!
 May 19, 2015

Solid, great quality chair. Had no problem screwing on the legs. Very solid, good fabric. Received lots of compliments about how comfortable the chair was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna FiestaOrange Accent Chair
 May 13, 2015

Beautiful accent piece. Easy to assemble. Got a lot comlements on this chair. The color is just a subdued burned orange, just like it looks on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair at a great price
 May 3, 2015

I purchased 2 of these chairs for my living room. The color is wonderful and the fabric is great quality. I wasn't totally impressed with the pillows, but I didn't care because I hadn't planned on using them anyway. I would recommend these chairs to anyone looking for a really nice orange accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy seating
 Apr 22, 2015

The chairs are very nice and comfortable. They are a little bigger in person but have worked perfectly in a cosy wine corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice color pop for my great room
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a well-made chair and comfortable. My great room is mostly neutral colors so this chair really provides a nice color pop. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the color I was looking for
 Mar 7, 2015

This chair completes a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together, looks nice
 Feb 16, 2015

Simple to put together (the legs are INSIDE the bottom of the chair when shipping) and sturdy, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Feb 10, 2015

Very sturdy. Size was just right. I immediately bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 Jan 31, 2015

Well built and beautiful. Can't go wrong if you want a great chair that looks great and is comfortable too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't have someone sit in it!
 from NYC,  Oct 5, 2013

I purchased this chair because I needed a cheap, but decently good looking chair I could incorporate into my design scheme. Well cheap was exactly was I got! The chair was awful to put together, and you REALLY have to put it together (worse than IKEA!!!), and it is not stable. If you try to tighten the legs, it just rips the underside of the chair and then are not sturdy. I wish I could post a picture, because the front legs are cross eyed for sure! The color is as it should be, and its a great chair to just have in a corner....but don't sit in it! It would be a insecure persons nightmare (breaking a chair!). It's too bad because it did seem like a cheap option until I could afford something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chairs
 Jun 22, 2016

My chairs arrived yesterday and they are soooo perfect for my family room. They're bigger than I thought they'd be! Definitely worth the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 May 7, 2016

Chair feet not sturdy, chair was put together but the legs are just shaky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought