Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair.
 from Woodbridge Ct,  Jan 20, 2013

Great for living area . Add that extra pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match to pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna Fiestam Orange Accent Chair
 from Madison, MS,  Aug 5, 2013

Love my chair! It was easy to assemble. It's larger than I expected it to be at that price. Looks exactly like photo. I would definitely recommend this chair & it's at a great price too!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" GET OUT" !!!!!!
 from LANDOVER, MARYLAND,  May 15, 2013

OMGOODNESS!!! THIS CHAIR IS SO PRETTY AND COMFORTABLE TO SIT IN. MY DINNING ROOM IS MULTI-COLORED AND THIS CHAIR MADE IT "POP" !!! LOOKS GREAT !!! SO HAPPY WITH IT. LEGS EASY TO PUT ON, PILLOW JUST ADDS TO THE BEAUITY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ON TARGET !!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT !!!!! LOVE IT SO MUCH !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? "DEAD ON" !! JUST A LITTLE AT THE TOP, BUT BEAUTIFUL IN EYE VIEW LOVE IT !!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Georgetown, IN,  May 14, 2013

These chairs are great! Very soft and comfortable. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the color on the screen. Maybe just a little lighter. But, very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the accurate to picture color and style of this inexpensive chair, but would only recommend this to a friend if they are very handy. My husband is extremely handy, and even builds his own furniture, but had a terrible time with the chairs assembly. The key, he says, is to make sure the wood dowels are lined up with seat cushions and back cushions. The problem is the wood dowels aren't sufficiently long to insure ease of alignment. To assist seating of the bolts, he'd advise putting WD-40 or other similar lubricant. I'm hoping it doesn't fall apart after a while.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Orange accent chair!
 from Ohio,  Mar 10, 2014

Very pleased with this chair! It was the pop of color my living room needed! The description is very accurate. Its also very comfortable! Thanks Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna Fiesta Orange Accent
 from Newark Delaware,  Jan 29, 2014

Love chair I will be ordering another one to have a match set. pops out the color in my living room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Apollo Beach FL,  Jan 29, 2014

Bought this to add a pop of color to my living room and it's perfect! I get many compliments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color!
 from Virgina,  Nov 23, 2013

Perfect chair for our 2nd guest bedroom where we have a daybed. Love the color, which is what I was looking for to add a POP to the room. It was easy to put together, but my husband did most of the work. He didn't complain though and he actually likes the chair. The style is a mix of contemporary/art deco/ transitional, which I love. It's great that it comes with the matching pillow! I can't say enough about this product. So far so good...love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chair
 from Maryland (Metro DC area),  Oct 23, 2013

I bought two of these for my family room. With a good paint on the wall these chairs turned out to be simply AMAZING!!!. One of the chairs became "My chair" I dont sit anywhere but that chiar. Its was easy to esemble and it is VERY comfortable. Very happy with this product, I recommend this to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality piece
 from greensburg, pa,  Oct 17, 2013

Beautiful color. Nice modern style. Easy assembly. Quick delivery. I love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too orange!
 from Miami,fl,  Oct 11, 2013

Too plain.I did not lake it. It doesn't match the living room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't have someone sit in it!
 from NYC,  Oct 5, 2013

I purchased this chair because I needed a cheap, but decently good looking chair I could incorporate into my design scheme. Well cheap was exactly was I got! The chair was awful to put together, and you REALLY have to put it together (worse than IKEA!!!), and it is not stable. If you try to tighten the legs, it just rips the underside of the chair and then are not sturdy. I wish I could post a picture, because the front legs are cross eyed for sure! The color is as it should be, and its a great chair to just have in a corner....but don't sit in it! It would be a insecure persons nightmare (breaking a chair!). It's too bad because it did seem like a cheap option until I could afford something better.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent chair
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 29, 2013

Perfect chair for our downsized townhouse. Like the clean style, fabric is quite nice. It was easy to assemble, I just popped in a movie and began my journey with the allen (?) wrench. We had a problem with the seat, brass fitting for chair leg was not seated and therefore I couldn't screw in the chair leg. Made one phone call, number provide on instruction sheet, and new seat arrived in few days. I like this chair very much, it was well priced and we loomforwRd to many years together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKED AS PICTURED
 from ny,  Jul 30, 2013

This chair was exactly what I as looking for, and accent chair. It has a very nice look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, these are fantastic!
 from Kansas,  May 28, 2013

I used these chairs in our local Designer's Showhouse. Was extremely pleased with the look after I put them together. Can't speak much for the long lasting quality.... although the homeowner did purchase them and will use them daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from New York NY,  Apr 30, 2013

I'm happy with the look and feel of the chair. It doesn't feel like a super well-made piece of furniture, but to someone who's just sitting on it occasionally, they'd likely be happy. I screwed the back of the chair on myself, so I know that it's secure, but when you lean back on the seat back it "gives" a little bit. Also, the legs don't screw in completely securely, so they sometimes rotate a little which looks strange. All things I can deal with considering the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest quality piece of furniture, but sturdy and looks nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 from North Carolina,  Apr 15, 2013

I really love my accent chair. it really makes the room stand out. It was very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the actual color it stated and showed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased Buyer
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 5, 2013

Pleased with purchase. Very attractive accent piece. Goes great with my family room. Seems durable and fabric is nice. Didn't take long to put together by myself. Chair is fairly wide and is generous seat. Happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice piece of furniture. Wide seat is comfortable. Material feels pretty durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 3, 2013

This was my first order from Overstock. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and the size of the chair for the price. The only thing holding me back from 5 stars is the fact that the legs were screwed on as a part of assembly and are a touch loose. I think they'll hold out over time, but we'll see! I'm happy with my first experience and will order from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top