Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms. A
 May 26, 2016

The price was right. It is in my guest room and no one really sits in it, but it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Mar 11, 2016

Bought two of them. The pattern just happened to match the throw pillows on my couch. It really pulled the room together. Very reasonably priced and comfortable and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 Feb 23, 2016

I AM GLAD THAT I MADE THIS PURCHASE. WORTH THE MONEY. LOVELY PIECE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 Feb 14, 2016

I Like it a lot. It's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Jan 13, 2016

I love this chair. Its just like it looks like in the photo. Very comfy and just the look I wanted. Its a little wider in the seat than I expected but, still comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 Sep 20, 2015

Love this little accent chair. It's comfortable as well and lightweight. It's not high end quality but for the price, its a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jul 29, 2015

Great for your living room, comfortable for people to sit in, or two people to sit in. However if you have puppies remember they are still scratching and the patterns are raised stitching so it may pull if you have a dog the likes to dig.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 3, 2015

These look great in the right room. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this product matches my Decour sits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Colorado,  Apr 29, 2014

Excellent chair for the price. I have this chair in my formal living room, so I needed a good looking chair and it fit the bill. The picture is exactly how the chair looks in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 12, 2014

I LOVE these chairs (I purchased two)! If you like how it looks in the photograph, then you would love it in person! The fans have a slight sheen to them which makes the chairs look elegant. My major concern prior to ordering was that they would be too small, as I was placing a pair of them into a large living room. It isn't. As others mentioned, the chair is actually on the larger side for a slipper chair and this worked wonderfully for me. I definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought these chairs for our formal living room. and was so happy when they were delivered! They are very nice, modern, and are offered at an unbelievable price. I will say that they are not very comfortable, but that doesn't matter to our family because we do not use our formal living room very often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair
 from Cumming ga,  Jan 4, 2014

Love the chair for the bedroom. Probably not comfortable for a long sit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable chair, but a few problems too
 from Havana, FL,  Jan 3, 2014

I bought two of these chairs, and now I'm glad I got two because I had to use parts of both chairs to end up with one good chair. One chair bottom had a run in the fabric, so I used the good chair bottom in the other box. One of the backs had dowel holes that the dowels just fell into (instead of stayed in place so the other part of the chair could be attached to it and the bolts put in), so I used the other chair bottom. I ended up with one good chair that is extremely comfortable, and not bad looking. I am returning the other chair. But here's the thing: I'm almost glad the second chair had problems, as I doubt the one good chair is going to hold up. The description says the fabric is "100% cotton." I'd be willing to bet big money that there is NO cotton in the fabric. I believe it is 100% polyester, and the kind of fabric that snags easily. I will use the chair in a B&B that allows dogs, and I doubt the good chair I kept will hold up well to doggie claws. I think that even a jagged human fingernail will probably cause a run in the fabric. If the chair fabric had been 100% cotton, as O.co advertises, then I doubt it would snag this easily. But again, the looks of the chair is good, and I think it is very comfortable, although I haven't spend a lot of time sitting in it. But when I sit down, I say "ahhhh." So I have mixed feelings about the chair: looks good and comfortable and great neutral colors, but not 100% cotton as described, and the fabric looks as if it will snag easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from Cape Cod, Ma,  Nov 20, 2013

Easy to put together. Looks great, love the style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 21, 2013

Great value for the price. Looks absolutely beautiful in my living room (I bought a matching set). It's low but comfortable. Goes with my Asian decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Fan Accent Chair
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

I am very pleased with this product! It is the best purchase I have made to date from this website. It is the perfect size, very comfortable and very stylish. I purchased it on sale, but would purchase it at full price considering the quality. It was very simple to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chair
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 10, 2013

We moved to a bigger place and needed additional seating to fill in the space and accommodate guests, so it is not really for frequent use. The chair is beautiful and the design and colors match the pictures online. The seat is pretty wide and it's deep so you can sit and cross you legs pretty comfortably. The back is high but tilts backwards a bit making it not exceptionally comfortable. It's also a little hard, which is not unexpected for an accent chair. In summary, if you are looking for something that looks nice and may be used a few times here and there, this chair is perfect and should match with just about anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sturdy chairs
 from brooklyn, ny,  Aug 21, 2013

these chairs are big and sturdy, perfect for what i needed. the only con is that you're sitting so far back when you're sitting on them so theyre not the most comfortable that way. but if you have a foot rest, its much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent piece
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought this chair as an accent piece for the bedroom and it works perfectly (i.e. it holds my husband's clothes well!) It is true to the color shown, the material is elegant and it is sturdy. I've sat in it to use my laptop and found it very comfortable. My only complaint is that it does take two people to put it together - trying to fit the back onto the dowels in the seat on your own is impossible! I would definitely recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought