Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I luv this chair
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2011

I purchased two chairs and they look great in my living room. They actually look better than the picture. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair for price.
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Nov 4, 2011

I had been looking for two armless chairs for quite some time, but did not like the prices I was seeing locally. I found two of these chairs on the website and couldn't believe that they were the price they were. This is a very nice chair for the price and it looks very nice in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and texture is very accurate to what is shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe that for the cost of this chair the quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy V.
 from New Jersey,  Nov 1, 2011

This is my first purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased with my Anna Asian Fan Accent Chairs. I looked at over six different local furniture stores and could not find anything that would work in my living room. I decided to take a chance and look on Overstock and found many stationary chairs I liked, however my favorite was the Anna Asian Fan Accent Chair. I ordered two and they look just perfect in my living room. These chairs made my living room complete. I will order from you company again. I have already told many friends where I got my chairs and they were surprised, they too loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice fabric, a decorative chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 from Phila. PA,  Oct 23, 2011

This is a very good looking chair that looks much more expensive than it was. I'm very pleased with how it looks in my bedroom. Although I don't use it much as a seat, it seems like it would be very comfortable. Definitely reccommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good but as other reviewers wrote, it is very warm in tone and more "gold" than I would have thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality although I only use it as a bedroom chair so it doesn't get much use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok - good chair
 from Rockville, MD,  Oct 23, 2011

The chair has a nice pattern. It doesn't look cheap, doesn't look expensive either. I think it could REALLY benefit from some arm rests but it is nice to look at. I wish the chair was about 6 inches higher, something about there not being an arm rests makes it appear to sit even lower on the ground. If I could pick again I would choose one of the more bolder colors and make the chair really stick out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We'll see how it fairs over time but it seems okay. It can only support 250 so don't do the whole girlfriend sitting in your lap thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are gorgeous!
 from Illinois,  Oct 17, 2011

I am super pleased with this item. First time purchasing on O.com and will definitely be back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Excellent value!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description. Photos even more valuable & useful to the buyer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna Asian Fan Accent Chair
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 8, 2011

Delivery of product was great, always informed of the delivery date. Great addition to my bedroom and or any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site were accurate. There are three tones, light & medium beige with a touch of copper.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was great, nicely trimed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna Asian Fan Chair
 from nj,  Oct 4, 2011

For the price this chair exceeded expectations. Relatively easy to put together. I bought 4 hoping they would be alright and am pleasantly surprised at how good they look. They're not top quality if this is what you're looking for. They are good for the price. These chairs look expensive and are comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Kaysville, Utah,  Oct 2, 2011

These chairs are an excellant value. If you want a trendy chair with neutral coloring, for a good price, then this is the chair for you. I purchased 2 for my family room to go with my existing black leather furniture. They are great fit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same, with a yellowish tint in low light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 2, 2011

I was looking for something cheap to fill a space and this works just fine for that. This chair is in a place where no one is going to sit so that is good since it isn't the most comfortable chair. It was extremely easy to put together by myself. For the cost, I think this chair is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Comfortable Chair
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Sep 24, 2011

I bought a pair of these chairs to revamp my living room. They were surprisingly comfortable and the colors and fabric are very nice. The price fit my budget, but they look like I spent much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little accent chair
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2011

I bought this as an accent chair for a guest bedroom. It is perfect. I put it together by myself in 20 minutes. The fabric is beautiful--the fans have a metallic sheen that I love. The color is very neutral, but definitely not drab.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look Great!!
 from Ohio,  Sep 3, 2011

We love them them. They look great in my livingroom with my new leather sofa and loveseat. They arrived just fine. No issues.. Only one thing, as former person wrote, they had a slight smell. Nothing to annoying. It went away after a few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 27, 2011

It is quite comfortable as others mentioned. And it is very easy to assemble, providing that holes in our chair are lined up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 23, 2011

Beautiful chair and fits in our nook perfectly. Colors are perfect. Very comfortable as well. Received quickly. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 3, 2011

This chair is the perfect compliment to our chocolate brown sectional and light blue living room. It really adds a pop of color to the room. Make sure you pay close attention to the sizing, it's very low to the ground -- giving it a modern feel. We love it so much, we might be purchasing another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well. Has a bit of a shimmer to it, too!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, Easy assembly
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2011

Very nice accent piece....sturdy, comfy, and fasionable! Arrived in a timely manner too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and comfortable chair for small livingroom
 from wash dc,  May 31, 2011

Easy to put together, very pretty and comfortable. Excellent purchase. Ordered a second one after receiving the first one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair legs are not even
 from San Jose, CA,  May 19, 2011

I have ordered three of them for my staging business. It is very beautiful and comfortable. However, two of them have the same issue on the legs. The legs are not even on the floor. One of legs is half of inch above the ground. The customer service told me to stand on it to make it even, it did not help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair for the price but with problems
 from St. Paul, MN,  May 16, 2011

Received the chair promptly..looked great. Problem was a leg was stripped. I called the manufacturer as requested on the paperwork and they said "Yes, some of the legs were not threaded properly from the factory". They sent me a new leg but it was a leg for a different chair! I just took off the existing leg and threaded it myself. Now it works and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought