Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from New River, AZ,  May 29, 2013

This chair was a beautiful chair, however I returned it based on the fact that it was a little too formal for the room I intended it for. I reordered a different chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact howerever the chair was too formal for the room I wanted it to go in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair was high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair!
 from Seattle WA,  May 6, 2013

I love this chair. It came in less than a week, and I put it together by myself in about half an hour. It seems pretty solid and is quite comfortable - more so than I had expected. Well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - really sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the money!
 from Ohio,  Apr 22, 2013

This is a very nice chair for the money, especially if you shop other stores for a similar item. It is comfortable to sit in as well. I am pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A tad more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love.
 from The Ville, KY,  Apr 3, 2013

These chairs were exactly what I was looking for in the price range that I wanted to spend. I love the metallic sheen in the fabric and I'm pretty sure they will last for as long as I want them. Easy to assemble. I ordered two and had them both together in less than an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from VA,  Mar 27, 2013

Amazing fabric and looks much more pricey than it is. Loved it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad condition
 from NJ,  Mar 20, 2013

I ordered two of these. and I got two different color, legs chairs. also the screws are not perfectly fit. two chairs have cushion( one is firm, other is soft) I wanted to return but no boxes and they charge me for returning. so I will keep these, but I am so unhappy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Fan Chairs
 from Granger, Indiana,  Mar 20, 2013

These are fun chairs to have and they work in so many different places in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from weston, fl,  Nov 30, 2012

It was overall a great but, assembly was quick but screws can be stiff to go in. Comes with a decorative pillow that goes well with chair. Comfort level is acceptable but not the big comfy chair feel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, light gold color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good given the price was low for this type of chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was slightly bigger than I thought but nothing to write home about
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Florida,  Nov 24, 2012

I have 2 of these chairs for over a year. I bought one and I loved it so much that I bought another one. They look great on my living room. They're very comfortable and stylish and I get a lot of compliments for them. They're being used any time we have company. In average they're being used couple of times a week. The assembly was very quick and easy. The colors are exactly the same as the picture. The only thing that I didn't see on the picture is that the patterns are a bit shinier, but it's not too bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from British Columbia, canada,  Nov 17, 2012

Beautiful chairs definately in the warmer tones. The fan design is slightly shimmery would be the best word to describe them, but only in certain light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs were excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 13, 2012

Nice solid chair. Easy to put together and the fabric is reallly pretty, better in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Ohio,  Nov 5, 2012

very nice product. same as shown in the picture. value is worth of price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 4, 2012

My husband and I love these chairs. They are very beautiful, yet subtle in color. We were surprised to find the fan pattern actually has a metallic sheen to it, but honestly it makes the chairs that much more luxurious feeling. They're comfy and look great in our little sitting room/library.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate but the fan pattern is actually very metallic (which we like)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything except mentioning the metallic sheen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 24, 2012

I bought two of these chairs for my living room and they look great. They were very easy to put together with simple instructions. Overstock shipped them very quickly. I have never gotten anything damaged from overstock. They boxes were in good shape and packaged very well. Thank you Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much the same colors as on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice fabric. much larger chair than I had thought- which is even better for the space.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Fan Chair
 from New York, NY,  Oct 22, 2012

I am very very pleased with this chair. It looks great in our living room. My husband did struggle a bit with assembly, similar to other comments but once he figured how to line up the holes, the rest was easy. I have received many compliments on this piece. It is comfortable and looks far more expensive than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was consistent with photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Oct 20, 2012

It is a beautiful chair that is also very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality; easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunner!
 from Floral Park, NY,  Sep 28, 2012

I was looking forever for a champagne colored chair for my bedroom and was pleasantly surprise. It was easy to put together and just looks lovely....so happy that the champagne color actually matched my silk drapes!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna Asian Fan Chair
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Sep 16, 2012

My one and only complaint is the chemical treatment of the fabric used on this chair. It has not gone away after several days, but Overstock Rep. suggested I put it outside for 24 hours. I shall see if this works, as the smell is not pleasant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy and neat
 from Keller, TX,  Sep 14, 2012

The chairs are confortable, fairly light and easy to move around, seem like they can hold up to a fair amount of weight. They also have a nice velcro fastened bottom cover which gives them a nice finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna Asian Accent Chair
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Sep 9, 2012

We purchased two of these chairs for our family room... and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
One-drawer Nightstand
Today $49.98
Compare $81.45
Save 39%
(136)
Scroll Wing Chair Slipcover
Today $31.01
Compare $46.94
Save 34%
(118)
Wicker Patio Serving Cart
Today $99.99
Compare $167.75
Save 40%
(39)
Back to top