Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from Bartlett, TN,  Dec 23, 2010

This was a birthday present from my wife. It is the right height, light weight, yet sturday, and looks like real leather. Thanks for having such good products and great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better than the picture!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 18, 2012

This is exactly what we were looking for. We were also very skeptical since it was foldable but once it's folded out it looks beautiful! We wanted 2 to replace our big ottoman b/c we now have a 7 month old that needs room to crawl around. We also wanted ones that if he wanted to play and crawl around in them or accidentally knocked one over that it would be safe (with no hinges etc). We store all his toys in there and when people come over and we would like more room on the floor we just either fold them up and put them away or move them as they are very mobile! They look like genuine leather and are that soft leather. We put them together and put one of those pretty trays on top when we want to kind of use them both as a table. GREAT purchase...very happy and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something inexpensive, yet practical and beautiful! Oh and they hold up my 175 lb. husband with no problems either!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2012

I purchased this ottoman as a Christmas gift for my daughter and family. I did open the package to be sure there was no damage and what I was expecting. It is a rich brown, seems very sturdy. It will be useful for storage plus extra seating. This color would look great in any room of the home. I am sure it will be strong enough for the challenge of two young boys in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected after seeing it on line, a rich dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quallity seems great. Looks like it will withstand a lot of use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied with product
 from Hope Mills, NC,  Aug 3, 2012

When I got this ottoman, I was confused. It came in a small cardboard box. I'm thinking, Oh no. I opened the box and the ottoman was in there but folded. Still, I'm thinking, Oh no. But once I opened it up into shape, it was great. I quickly put it by my chair and I started using it. It's very comfortable. And yes, I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price this ottoman looks very rich and high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from San fFancisco,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought a pair and these ottomans have worked out well for me with a little customising. The color is darker than on my PC..It is a VERY dark rich brown, the vinyl is of good quality, as is the workmanship. looks like leather till you feel it. I found them difficult to move around on my woven leather carpet, so added a square of plywood inside under the removable bottom pad and mounted casters on the botton. They are now perfect and I really like them. One more note, I did not realize when I ordered thses are foldable down to small flat package when not using.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, fast service
 from NY,  Feb 24, 2012

I have been using it for several weeks. Looks like a solid product. storage is useful. I only used it for laying some clothes. Never sitting on it so it's hard to tell how solid it's. Overall I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's solid and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and stylist
 from North Carolina,  Feb 15, 2012

I love the way this ottoman stands out in my bedroom -- it makes a bold statement while extending a "comfy" feeling. The smooth texture, dark chocolate -- makes me want to rub my hand across the top in passing. Nice!!! This item looks like something from a Designer Center.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 31, 2012

Recently switched my furniture and wanted one to match my leather chair was very happy when I received this the color was perfect and it is great for storing my books and magazines. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rich brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Lexington, SC,  Nov 9, 2011

Wonderful little ottomans. They're sturdy - the dark chocolate color was perfect - these are exactly what I was looking for. I have them in the living room and store our couch blankets in there! They can take the weight too - one of our neighbors uses it when he comes over and he's over 220lbs! I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ottoman
 from Kaukauna Wisconsin,  Jun 25, 2011

This ottoman was everything I was looking for. Excellent quality, sturdy, perfect color. would recommend to anybody looking for a storage ottoman.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star
 from orlando florida,  Feb 16, 2011

hey i was looking for a decent priced ottaman for my wife while we watch tv, she loves it, and so do i ..the added storage is a plus...its well worth it for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Tennessee,  Dec 21, 2010

I purchased this item for my aging father. It was the perfect height that he needed to prompt his leg up to help promote his circulation. I was very satisfied with the item and would recommend it to others. I like that it can be collaspsed and stored out of the way when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought