Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BLING!
 from Schererville, INdiana,  Jul 13, 2014

I am very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this piece. It is a great buy for the money. I was looking for a little bring for a rental apartment and this piece fit the bill. The crystals are a nice quality. The crystals will take a while to attach but that is typical of any piece with hanging crystals. The drop on this piece can be adjusted easily. I also purchased the Tee chandelier to co-ordinate with this piece in an adjacent space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling!
 Jun 13, 2015

Just like the other reviews mentioned, this fixture is just beautiful, the picture does not do it justice, so if you are on the fence about, make the purchase, you will be pleasantly surprised....and you will not find a better price anywhere, I used a ##% percent off coupon, which made this a steal for me! One reviewer said his wife cried tears of joy when she saw this installed, yes, it looks that good. I was ready to cry a few times during the install ( I am a handy female and did it myself ) because the instructions are a frustrating Xerox copy of something that looks really, really complicated, that isn't. Someone got list in translation. Anyhow, after a few futile attempts I figured it out, and up it went. There are three 11 or 12 inch rods that screw together, so you can choose the length you need. I used two, and then had to shorten the wire, which was no big deal. I kept the third rod in case I want to move this to some other location at some point. You can always splice more wire in. Finally, attaching the crystals did take some time, but was simple. At that point, I had just been on the ladder too long and was tired of looking at it. Again, I will say, this should only take about 20 minutes to install, and maybe 15 minutes for the crystals. Today, with a fresh perspective, I am very happy with the fixture, it's just dazzling and looks more expensive than it is. It was an excellent purchase and I am delighted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total glam!
 from NC,  Jun 25, 2014

Chrystal's glam up any drab room, great value and great style, I am a repeat client , I have never been disappointed , ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceedingly beautiful
 from Bellingham, WA,  Apr 12, 2014

This chandelier is far more beautiful installed than the picture shows. With a clear 60w halogen bulb, the whole room lights up in beautiful sparkles. It's truly perfect for our teenage daughter's room. I would buy again in a second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Pendant
 Aug 17, 2016

beautiful, elegant, classic, just what I was looking for. Put 2 over my island. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and fancy
 Mar 22, 2016

big things come in small packages. this light is smaller than I imagined but it worked in the area I wanted it in. Right over my kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 28, 2016

Purchased for our new baby girls room and we love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann 1-light crystal chandelier
 Jan 27, 2016

I ordered this along with one other style chandelier at the same time. This one is for my room, which is a small room. It came in good shape without damages, all crystals included, and easy to assemble. It is gorgeous and shiny including expensive looking and elegant. Most reviewers say that it is hard to hang the crystals, and I have to disagree because the crystals are on a string and attached to each other, and you have to hang them into a hole on the fixture. Not hard at all but it takes a while until you finish the job. Consider this that it is just a small chandelier. I am impressed with its real looking crystals and not having those cheap looking plastic. I ordered two different chandeliers and am happy with both of them. I didn't have any issue with and did not use the instructions at all, so easy. It is perfect for the small rooms or hallways or bathroom, but I won't recommend it for big rooms. I am more than satisfied with it, and it is a perfect choice. Guys, don't wait a second to order it, and if this is your favorite one, I promise you won't regret it. I tried to attach pics for my both chandeliers, but there is no attachment icon on this page. I hope I find a way :) I love the honest overstock writing true description, size, etc., for all the products I have ordered until today. Thank you overstock, and I am satisfied with all my orders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cute Cute
 Jan 7, 2016

I got this chandelier for my office stairwell to hang in from of the cathedral window and it is perfect! I have had dozens of compliments. I love it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chandellier
 Dec 19, 2015

This is a nice chandelier but I got it for my closet and one bulb was not enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Dec 15, 2015

I bought this for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves this. It is the perfect size for her bedroom and the picture is exactly what the light looks like. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 Dec 13, 2015

Looks cheap no assembly directions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but couldn't use
 Nov 21, 2015

Beware, This fixture does not swivel, so it will not work on a slanted ceiling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 Nov 18, 2015

It's pretty elegance design!! Love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 5, 2015

We get many compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIch look,
 Apr 21, 2015

For this product, we put this in a walk- in closet for my wife. This made her cry, she was full of joy and excitement. She could not stop talking about this light. You did a great job creating this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressing Room
 Mar 25, 2015

Perfect addition to my dressing room/vanity area! Needed a touch of elegance for my room and this was the perfect fit and is just beautiful. Great price for the quality :) I am very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 10, 2015

The chandelier is beautiful. I hung it in my spare bedroom that I use for a dressing room and I could not be happier. Be sure to use a clear bulb; it makes all the difference. The crystals cast light all over the room and leaves a beautiful design on the ceiling. It was easy to put together. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from New Jersey,  Jul 19, 2013

Thank you, looks great. I bought it to match another chandelier made of similar beads. This looks expensive, good quality, easy assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Feb 9, 2016

Looks great in the entry way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought