For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Shelby Twp, MI,  Nov 30, 2010

Size is accurate and pillows are as described. Nice packaging with ribbons around the two pack. Pillows give good back support being 18" x 18". I purchased six and they look very attractive on my black couches. The only minor drawback is that they are very soft and quite slippery on leather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from chicago, IL,  Mar 31, 2010

I am very pleased with these Animal Print Faux Fur Throw Pillows. The package came within 2 days and the pillows are great. I wasn't able to find any pillows of this kind in any store. I am truly happy with my purchase - also very affordable price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great from one side!
 from West Milford, NJ,  Apr 17, 2012

For an inexpensive decorating addition to your room, this is worth the money you pay. However, the write up does not tell you that these pillows have the animal print fabric on one side only, with the back of the pillow in a solid faux fabric. They are worth the price you pay, from the front view. A great buy for "appearance", not quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Animal print matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality faux fur fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but left out information.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Pillows
 from CA,  Jan 17, 2014

Nice Soft Pillows. Happy with the way they look. I got the zebra ones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from hollywood CA,  Jul 11, 2013

love em. a little bachelor looking but it did the job!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft Throw Pillows
 from Kettering OH,  Mar 1, 2013

Actually Better than expected.... Love to snuggle with these.. soft and cozy...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact Match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice punch of color to sofa!
 from West Kentucky,  Jan 20, 2013

This look great on our brown leather sectional sofa. Larger and thicker than I anticipated--pleasantly surprised. Big enough for a head pillow to take a nap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy and cute pillows
 from Northern Ky,  Nov 30, 2012

these pillows are so plush and a great size for completing the ensemble on the bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print Faux Fur Throw Pillows
 from Ft. Myers, Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

very nice pillows. match the living room beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
animal print only on one side of pillow
 from Washington DC,  Sep 1, 2012

These pillows are Thro brand; one you can find in your local home goods store. The back side of the pillow is a plain cream color without any pattern, I think O could definitely have taken another pic of these to be more accurate. I ate the return fees and bought the seville animal pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfy
 from MA,  Aug 7, 2012

Very nice accent pillows, fabric was rich looking and they are so very soft! They are supposed to just be used for decoration, but I can't help snuggling up with them to sleep:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy, wanted classy
 from Midwest,  Jul 13, 2012

I have zebra chairs as accents in the dining room and I wanted these for an adjoining room as throw pillows on a couch. I wanted a classy look, as if they were real zebra fur. These are a little on the funky side and almost a "fluffy" fur, maybe nice for a teenager's room or something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright white. Picture looks slightly tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for a teen's room or something.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft and cuddly
 from Lodi, Ca.,  May 23, 2012

these throw pillows met all of my expectations, quality, color and softness............plus couldn't beat the price anywhere!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful.
 from California,  May 1, 2012

Very soft, elegant and great size. I love them! I would recommend to any animal print lover who wants elegance in the bedroom or living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes! Better even.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from India,  Apr 27, 2012

Happy with my purchase, would like to buy more of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its was exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its soft and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Better than I expexted! A Treat!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 25, 2012

Goes well with a mini-Zebra Motif and am expanding it to other rooms. Maybe I'll grow stripes. Wish they'd do creative Hot Pink & White stripes; Purple & white Stripes; Olive & White Stripes...BREAK OUT OF THE BOX as we say in 'Decorating!'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, cushy & Fuzzy in a Nice Way!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than Accurate,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect faux pillows
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 24, 2012

Great product. Exactly as described. Fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from los angeles,  Mar 21, 2012

Great pillows, beautiful, and work great in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Iowa,  Mar 14, 2012

Like the size of these, they are not too big on my couch. Really soft and nice accent on a dark brown couch. Like them a lot. My ex husband hates them because they remind him of his 3rd ex wife. LOL. Also, very reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They should show the back side of the pillow because it is not Striped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Pillows
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 28, 2012

Very soft and comfy pillows. I am happy I ordered them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black Animal Print Accent Pillow
Sale $25.19
Was $27.99
(5)
Back to top