Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Iowa,  Nov 11, 2010

I loved these pillows. everywhere I looked pillows like these were around $****... but 2 for $**** was a deal no one should pass up. Great quality, size, and fabric. - I bought 4 !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Pillows!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA.,  Oct 23, 2010

Great quality, colors as shown, delivery as promised, incredible value compared to retail store prices @ 4 times the cost - really a luxurious item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purrrrrr....
 from Armpit of Nation:Omaha,  Sep 15, 2010

Awesome pillows! Can't say anymore really just purrrrrfect. hahaha ok enough silly humor - seriously great product at a stupid low price. Good job OStock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Orlando,  Sep 12, 2010

Very nice quality accent pillows. Arrived and wrapped in a pretty ribbon. Would make a nice gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT!!!
 from Oklahoma, Oklahoma,  Sep 9, 2010

Where do I begin? The color on the pillows matches the photo they show. They are SO soft and fluffy and plush and and and......... They match my room so well and I am 100% happy I bought them! If you want a beautiful, well stitched, soft and plush pillow set then buy these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 12, 2010

LOOVEEEEEEE i was going back and forth if I should get these or not bc all that was left was the leopard and I wanted the zebra, but I got the leopard 12x24 AND I AM SO GLAD I DID. They are so soft and stylish and make my couch pop, very good overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jun 19, 2010

I bought two cheetah print cushions for my living room. They are so soft, I absolutely love them! Totally worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Pillows
 from Madison, WI,  May 29, 2010

Love, love, love the print and the fabric is super soft. Great purchase. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 18, 2010

These pillows are fabulous! looks very nice in any room. They have a rich quality, and a very resonable price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  May 15, 2010

The pillows were exactly what I was expecting. They were meant to be an accent to a quick bedroom re-do, but I find myself using them when lounging and watching TV because they're so plush and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SOFT
 from Rochester NY,  May 8, 2010

Very pleased with the pillows. I purchased 4 sets and I LOVE how they look in my living room. BUY THEM! Well worth the money. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 23, 2010

These pillows are so comfy. Their print is so much fun. Great addition to our room. Service and the whole shopping experience at Overstock was great as usual. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Bryant, AR,  Apr 12, 2010

The pillows were not the shape I was expecting, they are rectagle rather than square but I still liked them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfy
 from pauls valley, ok,  Apr 10, 2010

Bought this for my house, my girlfriend wanted zebra print pillows. they are very nice, soft, comfortable pillows. a great addition to the room. seem to be very strong material and can't find a better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush animal print pillows
 from Farmingville, New York,  Mar 31, 2010

I have been looking for a good quality animal print pillow at a great price - this was it!!!! It is very plush and soft!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from chicago, IL,  Mar 31, 2010

I am very pleased with these Animal Print Faux Fur Throw Pillows. The package came within 2 days and the pillows are great. I wasn't able to find any pillows of this kind in any store. I am truly happy with my purchase - also very affordable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOO SOFT
 from USA,  Mar 31, 2010

We got the cheetah print. They came nicely wrapped together with brown ribbon. Then we felt how soft the "fur" was and were really pleased. We hate we came too late to get another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 26, 2010

I was looking for accent pillows for my guest room but square ones didn't work for me. I found these rectangular pillows on Overstock and ordered them immediately. They came quickly and are the perfect accent for my room. Size is great and everyone comments on how stylish they are. I'm pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2010

The zebra pillows are soft and quality is very good. Looks great on the love seat which is styled after the jungle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and good quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 17, 2010

I purchased this pillow pair to match my zebra area rug (also purchased from new egg). In the beginning I wasn't sure about the fluffiness but now I totally LOVE them. Very soft, good size and decent craftsmanship. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought