Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 Jan 14, 2011

I love this pattern! Even though these are not great quality they look great on my bed and will last forever with that job. These might not be good for the sofa if you have kids. I bet they don't clean well and would rip easy. Perfect for bed pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these pillows as throws for my sofa. they come quickly and were exactly what I wanted. They are soft and comfy. I ordered the brown zebra strips ,they look perfect for my my dark brown sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Mahwah, NJ,  Jan 12, 2011

They are perfect - my daughter loved them for her bed. Very soft and color is very nice (brown and beige)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from FL,  Jan 5, 2011

Love the pillows! My den is going to the wild jungle theme. The pillows match the carpet nicely and are comfy too. They "shed" a bit only downside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Canton OH,  Jan 4, 2011

The pillows I ordered and received were exactly what I was looking for. and were beautiful. The order was filled promptly and I received them in plenty of time for Christmas. Thank you once again Overstock.com....I recommend you to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 Dec 28, 2010

These were a gift for my niece. We were both very pleased with them. The fabric is soft and the print is lovely. Great size and loft. I would definately buy these again...maybe for another niece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Pillows - So in Love
 from philadelphia, pa,  Dec 24, 2010

These pillows were as described, beautiful, they are soft, and def. make my leather sofa cozy..fast delivery, the prize is jus right..and jus the thought that i was about to spend $112.00 for 3 pillows with the same print and are nothing compared and as beautiful as the ones i just purchased here on overstocked..Im Happy with my purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Overland Park KS,  Dec 21, 2010

I received different size faux fur pillows than I ordered---ordered square and received rectangular--but liked this shape and kept them. They are high quality, well-made pillows. Very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 Dec 19, 2010

Shipping was quick, that's always nice! Quality was very poor. I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was disappointed. I would never display these on my beautiful leather sofa, for which they were intended. The worst part is that I had to pay $*for return shipping to look at these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
animal pillows
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 15, 2010

I ordered a couple Cheetah print square pillows and a couple rectangle ones. They came very quickly and accurately, service was great. They quality was not bad, but not great. Not firm enough, and the fur was not full enough. I realize It's difficult to order these kinds of things without actually seeing them, and expect them to be exactly what you had in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux pillows
 from Austin,  Dec 6, 2010

Love them. Soft and cuddly. Even nicer than I expected, the quality is so good and they go great with any decor!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Humble, TX,  Dec 4, 2010

These pillows came today and are very nice quality...soft and plushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love
 Dec 3, 2010

I am in love with these pillows. I chose the chocolate/tan zebra pattern. Super soft and plushy. I saw a smaller version (12x12) of this pillow in xxxxxxxx (only available in cheetah print) for xxxxx. This is 2 for xxxxx. Great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from michigan,  Nov 30, 2010

i'm returning the pillows. the fabric isn't as nice as it looks online. sure a cute pattern, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from NY,  Nov 24, 2010

These pillows are really a nice accent. They match my throw perfectly. They are extremely soft. I bought the rectangle pair. I plan to buy the square pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheetah fur pillows
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 18, 2010

These pillows are much better than what appears in the photo. Very real looking and very soft - not too furry. A definite accent to my brown leather couch. Better quality than the ones I have found in the stores. Considering the zebra ones for extra accent. Great purchase. Great price. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Iowa,  Nov 11, 2010

I loved these pillows. everywhere I looked pillows like these were around $****... but 2 for $**** was a deal no one should pass up. Great quality, size, and fabric. - I bought 4 !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Pillows!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA.,  Oct 23, 2010

Great quality, colors as shown, delivery as promised, incredible value compared to retail store prices @ 4 times the cost - really a luxurious item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purrrrrr....
 from Armpit of Nation:Omaha,  Sep 15, 2010

Awesome pillows! Can't say anymore really just purrrrrfect. hahaha ok enough silly humor - seriously great product at a stupid low price. Good job OStock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Orlando,  Sep 12, 2010

Very nice quality accent pillows. Arrived and wrapped in a pretty ribbon. Would make a nice gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought