Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and Fun
 from Florida,  Jul 11, 2011

These are gently faux-furry animal print pillows that while not high-end aren't overly cheap looking either. I wanted some casual pillows like this to throw on the bed. These are perfect, especially as the pillow stuffing inside is surprisingly soft and comfy (not flat, but not lumpy or hard like a lot of decorative pillow stuffings are). The fabric is fluffy-soft too, and not staticy or irritating, like some faux furs can be. They are nicely plump and sized and the colors and depths of tones are fine, certainly better than many I've seen; I'm actually very happy with them. They are fun, useful and affordable, so I won't stress when I get tired of this decorative look and want to change to something else. So far actually they seem quite sturdy as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average although pleasantly softer stuffing-wise than average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Print Pillows Bring Real Zing to Room
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Jul 5, 2011

Pillows were great. Recipient was really pleased. Color and quality excellent. Shipping took longer than I expected. If I order again, I'll allow for longer transit time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked great. I gave as gift and the receiver was really pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Pittsford, NY,  Jun 21, 2011

I recieved the smaller size of the two and these pillows are still a great size; bigger than I expected. They were packaged for a Queen, really soft and beautiful - Recieved these super fast!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super poor quality
 from Jacksonville Fl,  Jun 1, 2011

when I received the pillows I was so excited. I would not recommend these to anyone.. They shed and look vey cheap..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 18, 2011

These are well made pillows. I got them in the Zebra brown/tan color. They are fun, soft and attractive. I put them on the couch in my sons rec room. They liked them because the pillows are "soft" and "cool" in their words. They like to lounge with them while they are reading or playing the guitar. I think these would look great in a girls bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pillows!
 from Akron, OH,  Apr 15, 2011

So excited about the black/white zebra pillows. They match the various animal prints in my family room perfectly. I was very nervous that the incorrect size would be sent due to reading other reviews-- but I rcvd the correct size 18x18 and just love them! They are super soft and cozy as can be!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuddly Soft-not much else.
 from Houston Texas,  Mar 30, 2011

I bought these to use as head resting pillows on the family room Sofa. They are NOT a high quality fabric-and the support is probably just about medium in comfort.For the price, they are ok. Another thing that some may be concerned about is the "faux fur" is very shiny.So doesnt look authentic in any way.This does not show in any of the photos online. The online photo has them looking really decorative-but not in person. If the overall look is important as well? make sure and buy the high end of these-you will be happier.These would probably be much better used in a Teens bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft fuzzy pillows
 from Michigan,  Mar 25, 2011

I ordered the cheetah print pillows for my daughters room. They are perfect. Super soft and fuzzy with very nice animal print. Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Touch
 from Steilacoom, WA,  Mar 22, 2011

This set of pillows adds a really frisky and yet nice touch to my living room. They are decorative as well as useful; soft and I can lay on them to watch TV. The quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Pillows
 Mar 16, 2011

I ordered these as a gift to go with a throw that had the same print. They matched perfectly and were so soft! They were just what I had hoped they would be. Highly recommend for any one looking for faux fur pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOWS!
 from Flint, Michigan,  Mar 11, 2011

These pillows are so soft and luxurious. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pillows
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 4, 2011

Very happy with this purchase. Super cute pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft & luxurious!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 3, 2011

I received these pillows in the cheetah print today and they are beautiful and so much prettier than in the picture...bigger..soft..excellent quality!!!!!!!!!!! I will definitely be ordering more!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard toss pillow
 from Shopper, BigD,  Feb 19, 2011

This is the leopard pillow...it is OK. But I am not crazy over it. I have seen better leopard looking pillows. I also have the brown zebra toss pillows and love those. But for the price, if you need to mix in leopard as I did, I would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CA,  Feb 19, 2011

I received the cheetah print. I was expecting square, but they are oblong. The quality is great & they look good, so I have no complaints. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 17, 2011

These pillows are very soft and look gorgeous on my couch! And the price is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2011

Great pillows! Large and well made at a great price. Would highly recommend them to anyone. These look great with my off white leather couch

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jan 19, 2011

I was pleased with the way the product was shipped, and the quality was better than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 Jan 14, 2011

I love this pattern! Even though these are not great quality they look great on my bed and will last forever with that job. These might not be good for the sofa if you have kids. I bet they don't clean well and would rip easy. Perfect for bed pillow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these pillows as throws for my sofa. they come quickly and were exactly what I wanted. They are soft and comfy. I ordered the brown zebra strips ,they look perfect for my my dark brown sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top