Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft accent pillows!
 from MD,  Nov 16, 2011

I would buy them again! They are very soft, not too firm, but still keep their form. Easy to clean by just wiping them off with a damp rag and spaying a bit of fabric freshener on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, had them for a year and they are still going strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the zebra black/white. The pillows are super soft and lofty. There are some markings where they were tied with ribbon causing the fluff to lay down awkward and squishing in the pillow and I think with time that they will disappear. Would give 5 stars if I knew that they will return to shape over time. My daughter has been wanting her room redecorated so this is part of her Christmas. Will come back after holidays and let you know how they do. Overall it is a very good product for the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on with description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality shows
 from Carmel Indiana,  Nov 8, 2011

These are nice pillows. They are a generous size and made of quality fabric. My only problem with them is that they have the printed fabric on one side only. The other side is an off white. I think the offwhite backs of the pillows substracts from the overall quality. Other than this little issue, they are nice pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cusions
 from CA,  Nov 1, 2011

Nice looking cushions, especially for the price. The fur was very soft and doesn't appear to shed. Once the big white labels were cut off they look really good in our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Fuuurrrrrryyy
 from USA,  Oct 26, 2011

Love the pillows, would buy them over and over again :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are super soft and cozy!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 25, 2011

I love these pillows. I have a white leather sofa, and these pillows add a great punch of color and visual interest to the couch. We like to snuggle with these pillows in the evening when we are watching tv, and the pillows are maintaining their shape and form with daily use. I would recommend these pillows and will order more for my bedroom as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are rich and vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows are maintaining shape and form with daily use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pillows were even softer and more vibrant in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puurrrrrrrrrrrrfect pillows.
 from WI,  Oct 25, 2011

The pillows are really nice. I'm glad I got two of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as any.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incomplete view of product
 from Arizona,  Oct 22, 2011

The online photo only shows and never indicates that the animal print is on one side of the pillow only. The other side is a solid color. I was so sure that couldn't be because it didn't portray it that way, I called and asked for another order to be shipped. They came the same way. The add is somewhat misleading. The pillows are good quality, don't shed and are not lumpy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. godd quality, soft and don't shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 21, 2011

My pillow set arrived in a timely manner and were even prettier in reality. I ordered the cheetah or smaller print set, and they are beautiful on my loveseat. The faux fur is very silky to the touch and have a very slight sheen to them like a healthy animals own fur. I feel they add the right touch of class and fun loving personality to my decor. They would do the same for any room. I say go for them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They looked like the graphic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft faux fur and eye appealing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well defined description of product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product is nice, but no variety like picture shows
 from pittsburgh pa,  Oct 17, 2011

I thought there would be different patterns when I ordered. I ordered 2 sets of 2 but received all the same print. They are still nice but I would have liked to have some different prints

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Pillows
 from Mobile, AL,  Oct 13, 2011

I love my animal print faux fur pillows. They are soft and comfortable. Great accents for black leather furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same on site as the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price, very pleased.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 8, 2011

Provided an instant and inexpensive update to our guest room without having to spend a lot of money. Great find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than appears on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra pillows
 from nebraska,  Oct 4, 2011

great valu for the pricei had been looking for these for a while,so soft,nice and furrynew couch,needed these pillows to go with the couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what i was looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this was the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pillows!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought the black/white fur throw pillows as a fun accent in an all white room. The pillows are subtle enough to add the pop I needed and fun enough to give the room a "lived in" look. The pillows are very soft, which is an extra benefit. Very nice size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these fun pillows!
 from Bay Area, California,  Sep 27, 2011

Love these pillows, and they match great with the area rug we also bought. Very soft and plush. The leopard print pillows have a plain white back instead of a solid print pillow. The description should have mentioned this since white is not my favorite (I have kids!). The chocolate/tan zebra print pillows are print all around. Very cute and SO SO soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pillows for Girls room
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

These pillows feel like very soft blush blanket material. Kind of pillowpet-ish. They are great for my 10 year old daughter but I would probably look for something a little more sophisticated if it were for my room. IFor my daughter got a plain white comforter, these animal pillows, one bright pink ruffle pillow and her pillow pet. It looks perfect ly sassy and clean and it's easy to switch up the look by changing a few pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes perfectly in the "animal room"
 from Rio Del Mar, Ca. and Lake Las Vegas, Nv.,  Aug 30, 2011

Very nice for the price as I thought of making them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very goood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild Pillows
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 25, 2011

Beautiful pillows, and so so soft. My only complaint is they are not stuffed enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I was Expecting
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 23, 2011

I purchased the matching bedspread (from the same brand) months ago. I though the two would match but they don't. The patterns are slightly different (thicker stripes on the pillow than on the bedspread) and the fabric is also very different. The pillows are hairy and not at all like the suede-like material of my bedspread. They don't match at all and I'm extremely disappointed by it. I was looking for match throw pillows to compliment the bedspread. If you like hairy pillows, you'll like this pillow. For me and for what I wanted it for, it just doesn't work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color did not match what was on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality = Poor. The faux hairs are falling off. They're shedding all over the couch and carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at alll.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillows
 from miami, fl,  Aug 8, 2011

this is a great product at great price. plus a very fast shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought