Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cutter,
 from West Virginia,  Oct 12, 2013

Awesome pizza cutter, VERY sharp and heavily made. Also great for cutting other hot items. Would recommend highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and fun
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Feb 27, 2013

I bought the 4 different Animal House kitchen tools; corkscrew opener, pizza cutter, garlic press and can opener. They're strong, fun to use and get a lot of compliments and interest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and cute
 from San Francisco,  Jan 26, 2013

I thought the cutting wheel would be larger, like other pizza cutters I've bought. This one is small but it works and delights guests so for the price, definitely a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and easy to use
 from MD,  Dec 20, 2012

Great product. Easy to use and clean. It is also very cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to work with;)
 from NY,  Dec 7, 2012

I definitely love this product, I used it a lot so far and it cuts nice and clean, I even used it to cut apple pie and pumpkin pie and it was a delight to work with. It looks fun and it works fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The review about it was helpful and true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is nice
 from Valley Centr, Ca,  Sep 28, 2012

My hands are so bad that I really have a hard time using them especially the right one. With this cutter it is so easy to use and my right hand can cut through the pizza easily and it is easy to hold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pizza cutter - the coolest!
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Sep 15, 2012

This is an awesome pizza cutter; in fact, I think I will be re-ordering a few for x-mas gifts this year. The quality is ideal and the actual blade cuts wonderfully -easy to clean, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really works
 from NYC,  May 25, 2012

It is cute and it works pretty well. I use it to cut tortillas, pizzas and to cut different meals in my kitchen.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links