Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Lantern Chandelier
 Jun 2, 2015

Pretty bronze color. Packaged very well. Hung over my kitchen table in breakfast nook. Glass inserts somewhat difficult to install, so we decided we liked it better without the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!!
 from Kansas,  Dec 13, 2014

I was looking for 2 lanterns for over my new kitchen island. I searched everywhere even that expensive #### barn store we love but can only look at! These totally fit the look I was striving for and the price was amazing! The color is a dark brown/bronze finish. They are large enough that work great with my 12ft ceiling and 5ft island- though the chain was not long enough so I purchased a new look alike chain and had electrician use that! They are solid, but do have to be put together. I ordered 2, one box came completely ruined and obviously the glass panes were broken. I immediately called Overstock and they sent me a replacement! I would totally recommend these. They are totally the ###### barn store look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Tennessee,  Oct 31, 2014

Ordered this fixture to go over my extra large dining table. Perfect size as it is pretty big. The color is not a true bronze as it has a green tint to it but not bad enough to return. Overall pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 8, 2015

This handsome lantern looks much more expensive than its price. Very classy and substantial. I did paint the "candle" bases off white so they would look more realistic, but that was just my own preference. It's the perfect size over my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 Mar 14, 2015

I purchase this twice. The first one was so bent that we couldn't get the glass in. The second one was also bent so we also had a hard time getting 2 of the glass pieces in but didn't want to hassle returning it. The quality of this fixture is very cheap. It looks okay from a distance but if you look up close its not well made. It definitely has the look that I was going for but if I had to purchase it again, I would go elsewhere and get something that was well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 25, 2016

We have gotten so many compliments on this light! My MIL even ordered one after she saw it! It's large and gorgeous! I would totally recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look at Great Price
 May 23, 2016

looks very similar to one I saw in a popular home décor company's catalog, but theirs cost almost $500 Very very happy! Would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light!
 May 20, 2016

This is a beautiful light! My husband and I put it together in about 30 minutes without difficulty. Everything was well packaged and shipped quickly! Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N. B.
 May 16, 2016

Great light!! Got this for a small room, and it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New house lady
 May 12, 2016

Very nice fixture. Love the size and structure. The bronze finish is good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool factor
 May 3, 2016

Large and rustic and works great in our room. Remember there's no glass which actually makes it more interesting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KS
 Apr 21, 2016

I bought this for my dining room. It looks great. There are comments on how hard it is to put up. I had an electrician to do mine and he had it completed in just a few minutes with no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2016

This light is beautiful in my foyer! It was bigger than I thought and everyone compliments it. I left the glass out because I liked that look better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lfarrell15
 Apr 18, 2016

Very nice Chandelier, not a dark bronze as I was expecting but still works with my kitchen. Putting in glass was a little tricky but easy after you figure it out that you have to bend the tabs to hold the glass in place and its four tabs per side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer light
 Mar 26, 2016

Looks great! Quality and price were exceptional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy.
 Mar 23, 2016

Soft, unobtrusive elegance. I placed this in my foyer window which is 16 feet above the floor. It shows through an arched window and looks lovely both inside and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked so much I bought another!!
 Mar 16, 2016

We bought this for over our kitchen table. I wasn't sure if it would be dark enough to match our other oil rubbed bronze finisges and it wasn't but we bought a $* can of "rustoleum oil rubbed bronze" and sprayed the whole thing down in 5-10 minutes and it is perfect!! Like other reviewers I left the glass out and it looks great and has gotten tons of compliments! I bought a second one to replace the ceiling fan in my family room and we hung it almost flush with the ceiling (2 chains showing) and it really modernized my family room! I used the same can of rustoleum to spray the 2nd fixture down and it was just enough! So happy with this light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 27, 2016

Just what I was looking for in my master bath to hang above my tub. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo Bronze Lantern Chandelier - BEAUTIFUL!
 Feb 25, 2016

Looks like comparable lighting fixtures 3x and 4x as expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry way chandelier
 Jan 16, 2016

Love this lantern chandelier! It is big, as others mention, but once we got it up in our entry way it was the perfect size! The glass was easy to put in, my husband even put it in after it was hung. Not sure why others had trouble putting glass in. Color is a great neutral. The chain is a bit short, but ended up being fine for the entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought