Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Lantern Chandelier
 Jun 2, 2015

Pretty bronze color. Packaged very well. Hung over my kitchen table in breakfast nook. Glass inserts somewhat difficult to install, so we decided we liked it better without the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!!
 from Kansas,  Dec 13, 2014

I was looking for 2 lanterns for over my new kitchen island. I searched everywhere even that expensive #### barn store we love but can only look at! These totally fit the look I was striving for and the price was amazing! The color is a dark brown/bronze finish. They are large enough that work great with my 12ft ceiling and 5ft island- though the chain was not long enough so I purchased a new look alike chain and had electrician use that! They are solid, but do have to be put together. I ordered 2, one box came completely ruined and obviously the glass panes were broken. I immediately called Overstock and they sent me a replacement! I would totally recommend these. They are totally the ###### barn store look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Tennessee,  Oct 31, 2014

Ordered this fixture to go over my extra large dining table. Perfect size as it is pretty big. The color is not a true bronze as it has a green tint to it but not bad enough to return. Overall pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 8, 2015

This handsome lantern looks much more expensive than its price. Very classy and substantial. I did paint the "candle" bases off white so they would look more realistic, but that was just my own preference. It's the perfect size over my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 Mar 14, 2015

I purchase this twice. The first one was so bent that we couldn't get the glass in. The second one was also bent so we also had a hard time getting 2 of the glass pieces in but didn't want to hassle returning it. The quality of this fixture is very cheap. It looks okay from a distance but if you look up close its not well made. It definitely has the look that I was going for but if I had to purchase it again, I would go elsewhere and get something that was well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry way chandelier
 Jan 16, 2016

Love this lantern chandelier! It is big, as others mention, but once we got it up in our entry way it was the perfect size! The glass was easy to put in, my husband even put it in after it was hung. Not sure why others had trouble putting glass in. Color is a great neutral. The chain is a bit short, but ended up being fine for the entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edith
 Dec 28, 2015

Beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 5, 2015

Love this, it's a must have!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great above my island
 Dec 2, 2015

These add a real appeal to my kitchen! One came missing a ball and overstock quickly sent a replacement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Nov 18, 2015

Love this simple, elegant light. It's well made, the finish is lovely and it looks like I paid much more than I did. And, it's just the right amount of light over the kitchen table. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, modern light
 Nov 9, 2015

I bought this chandelier for above my kitchen table. After reading some of the other reviews, I was worried that it would be too big, but I love it! I've received many compliments. I did not insert the glass panels, as others have stated. This is a gorgeous and well made piece at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lantern
 Oct 26, 2015

I love this lantern!! I receive compliments all the time and people can't believe I bought it off Overstock. I have friends who bought off other sites for 4 times the cost! I have had it for over 1 year now and no complaints on product or the make of it. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Sep 23, 2015

So inexpensive yet awesome size and quality. Perfect for my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 Aug 21, 2015

Perfect size for the foyer. Very expensive looking, which is comparable to the expensive store PB. Easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catjammy
 Aug 13, 2015

Looks even better than picture, beautiful fixture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lantern chandelier
 Aug 12, 2015

This lantern was much bigger than I thought & looks great over my dining table that is large. I had readdressed that their chandelier came bent - I was no exception but I contacted overstock & they immediately sent me a new one & it got here within 3 days. It looks great up & was very easy to install. And like others - I kept the glass out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in foyer
 Aug 6, 2015

This is a great chandelier. Looks perfect in my two story foyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ksmith
 Aug 4, 2015

I searched high and low for a couple of large lanterns to hang over a new 10 ft long kitchen island in our home. These fit the bill of exactly the style I was looking for-- and the price is hundreds of dollars less than other lanterns I had been looking at- AND the style met my standards even more than the higher priced ones. The color is a rich bronze/dark sage green (the green hue is only noticed in certain lighting) which works perfectly with the colors of our new space. I especially like that the candleholders are painted the same color as the lantern and were not left cream or white (as I have found many are.) It gives them a classier look. Don't hesitate to buy these- you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase.
 Aug 1, 2015

I have had this light in my home for over a year now. I bought it for our new construction home and hung it in the stairwell. I didn't install the glass but just left it open. Great light for the price. I love it! I would certainly purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holly U.
 Jul 26, 2015

I love the look of this fixture and it looks great in my foyer. I did paint it a darker brown and left the glass out and looks like something from the higher in stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought