Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely print
 from NYC,  Dec 21, 2011

Overstock forgot to mention that this is a signed and numbered giclee print. I had feared it would look more mass-market but it really is a lovely work and looks like an original watercolor. A piece that makes a strong statement without being gaudy. Both vibrant and atmospheric. You would never guess that it has a Plexiglass front, looks just like glass. Love this work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown on my screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful work, lovely frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect with one exception
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this print
 from NY,  Jul 10, 2008

I have the pair of this set (I and II) and love them. I am a Sylvia Angeli fan and have some abstracts as well. The colors are so vibrant and beautiful. They are framed and matted so nicely too and make a beautiful addition in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tranquil landscape
 from Nevada, MO,  Mar 3, 2012

I love this picture and it exceeded my expectations. The colors are lovely and vibrant without being too bright. I was looking for a landscape with some turquoise, golds and a bit of red and this really fit what I was looking for. The frame is very nice, too. It was adequately packaged and was in perfect condition upon arrival. And I received it in just a few days. I may purchace another by this artist, I am so pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to color shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality picture.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 21, 2011

I love this picture. I searched and searched for a picture that had orange in it (to work with my room) but not flowers. I kept it in my bookmarks for a couple of days and kept going back to it to see if I would be bored of it as I did of other pictures. I just kept wanting to order this one. The colors are bold but not over the top. The frame is clean cut and the matting is just right in color and size. It would be nice if the glass was non glaring. Actually I think it's plastic but you can't tell. I highly recommend this picture if your looking for the statement in a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vivid as I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 22, 2015

Beautiful vibrate colors! Looks great with my red couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pic
 Jan 20, 2015

Great color, love the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

I ordered both I & II in this series from the artist for our living room and ended up hanging them in our master bedroom. All our walls are off white and these offer the pop of color we needed. There's quite a lot of orange, so, be aware of that when you order either of these pictures. I love the simple frame style & black color and think the soft white ( not off white or bright white) matting is perfect for this picture. I hung them on two different walls and they would look very good hung together also. They are lovely and we're quite happy with our purchase. It would have been great to have received a letter of authenticity with my new pictures but did not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compares perfectly with the on screen picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well painted, matted, & framed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with this purchase
 from Medford, NJ,  Nov 7, 2012

Love this picture and this artist. Very vibrant, eye catching art that is perfect for any wall. real focal point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angeli's Prints
 from Boston,MA,  Jul 16, 2012

The prints are beautiful and the artists vision is extremely uplifting. I have both prominently displayed in my offices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vibrant colors, great quality frame.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought