Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best stylish storage trunk
 from N.Y.C.,  Mar 3, 2013

i like things that look different and i must say it is super stylish ,practical, not too heavy , perfect size and you can sit on it which makes it even better for metropolitan apartment living. multi purpose , absolutely love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pattern is really beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is nice material and perfect size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than a bench
 Jun 7, 2016

Use this for linen storage and as bench at end of bed. It's comfortable and functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Trunk
 Apr 19, 2016

Looks great inside and out. Comfy to sit on. Holds a ton of stuff. Open and closes gently and quietly. Great value. Love this trunk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 Jan 14, 2016

great buy....looks great in front of the windows.....love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 Sep 9, 2015

Just a bit taller than the couch I bought it to go with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 13, 2015

We purchased this to store my shoes in. It sits beautiful at the foot of our bed and holds all of my shoes. It's very Saturday. It's made well. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 May 6, 2015

Love everything about this item...sturdy...loads of space...great price...even smells nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This trunk is perfect.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2013

I really like this chest. It looks just like the picture and is pretty large. It is in my master closet for storage and seating. It's pretty strong and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 2!
 from Frisco, TX,  Jun 1, 2013

This is a great price for this piece. No assembly needed. I bought 2 of them to put along a very large picture window for extra seating/ storage. I HIGHLY recommend. FYI- the black/ white chevron pillows sold at Hobby Lobby match the pattern PERFECTLY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought