Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal Clear
 from AZ,  Aug 2, 2010

This has to be one of my best purchases on Overstock.com. It looks beautiful and is crystal clear. The image is not distorted, not tall or fat as some mirrors can do. It came fast and was very well packaged. The box had been treated somewhat rough, but the packing kept it safe. I would highly recommond this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mirror
 from Merced, CA,  Jul 22, 2010

I like this mirror a lot. It is larger than most mirrors for the bathroom. It looks great in the master bath. My husband had no problem with hanging it. Delivery was right on time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size of mirror is excellent for the bathroom.
 from Mount Laurel, NJ,  Apr 6, 2013

I bought two of these mirrors. Redoing both of my bathrooms.I love them. They were packaged great. Not one mark on either mirror. The contractor even commented on the packaging of them. They fit perfectly over the sinks. I am very happy with them. Will be redoing my powder room in the near future and will probably order another one. I ran around to stores looking for mirrors and couldn't find anything I wanted. These were exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass quality is excellent. No swaying in the glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 22, 2010

Fine quality, classic mirror. Fits well into our slightly retro master bath with brushed nickel fixtures. The shipping was prompt and the packing secure. Arrived in perfect condition. I love the accented work at the top of the mirror.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

High quality mirror that really added that something extra to a low budget bathroom remodel; new paint, different shower curtain, and this mirror. I get endless compliments...where did you find this? Easy to install, and I did add clear plastic supports under the bottom of the mirror - makes cleaning much easier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warped image
 from california,  May 15, 2013

as above, the distortion was hard to miss ...... that was the deal breaker

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as we walked by the mirror there was obvious distortion, we took it down and gave it to the thrift store..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror is beautiful. Exactly as pictured
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

These mirrors (I bought 2) arrived promptly, were well packaged with no damage upon arrival. My contractor installed them in my bathroom with ease and they look perfect with my arch window, up high in the cathedral ceiling wall, above them. What a beautiful way to start the morning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely mirror
 from Texas,  Aug 9, 2012

We are very happy with this mirror. It arrived well packaged and without any damage. It is exactly as shown only nicer. Quality is great. A bit hard to hang, but otherwise perfect for our needs. I looked for a long time to find a large mirror at a reasonable price and this was easily the best deal we found.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Richmond, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

Spent hours and hours on a multitude of Internet sites looking for mirrors for two bathroom remodels. glad i selected this one, i really like the arched top and beveling. my contractor thought the wall mounting hardware was cheap, so he pulled them off and used something else. Looks beautiful... thanks Overstock! Oh, and it was carefully packaged and arrived undamaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality mirror, but my contractor thought the mounting hardware that it came with was cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Boca Raton FL,  Nov 10, 2011

The mirror was just as pictured and the detail of the bevel on top made these mirrors very unique, I bought 2 of them to put over new vanities while remodeling my bathroom and everyone loved the look.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad packaging nightmares
 from New York City,  Jun 25, 2011

I loved this mirror and it has good reviews, however, it has insufficient packaging and was delivered damaged. After I contacted Overstock, replacement was shipped right away, unfortunately it also came damaged. The next replacement was shipped right away and was marked as "refused" and not even delivered, probably FedEx driver realized it was damaged and shipped it back. I addressed packaging issue with Overstock representative and was told they will address packaging with the warehouse before shipping the next replacement. New replacement came in the same poor packaging and I asked for a refund. Representative told me that I can try to get it redelivered again and assured me that this time it would not be shipped until the packaging issue is resolved. Well, the next delivery came in the same packaging and damaged again and I no longer have hope that it would ever be delivered whole. The only good thing I can say, order is shipped quickly, the next day with overnight delivery. If you are lucky, you may enjoy it... My refund is pending.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Came in pieces
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Mar 10, 2011

The shipping was great, no dings or dents in the delivery box. The mirror was very protected in the packing material. I'm rating this a good vs. excellent for two reasons: 1) the mirror had two very minor scratches that were not noticable until the mirror was hung; 2) we had to make our own template to ensure the mirror was hung straight on the wall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top