Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neither here nor there.
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 3, 2014

The fabric is beautiful and I love the colors. They actually look better than the picture. Just wish they were more firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Ashtabula Oh,  Mar 8, 2014

These were purchase to accent the coliseum rug that I purchased from Overstock. They were a perfect accent for the rug and brown sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 8, 2014

I ordered these pillows for my beachy-style guest bedroom. They were so beautiful that I decided to replace my LR pillows with them. They brightened up the room immediately and I have received several compliments already. The only problem I have now is finding new pillows for my guestroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Pgh, Pa,  Sep 22, 2013

good quality and just the right colors and will look great when I change my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from Alabama,  Jul 26, 2013

Love these pillows. The colors are exactly what I needed on my dark brown couch and the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from Portland Oregon,  Apr 21, 2013

I was excited to see how much it looked like the picture. It filed the area of my bed I needed to add a bit of blue to. I love the texture of the material also.It is a great contrast to the softer silks and taffeta pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NYC
 from New York,  Apr 10, 2013

PERFECT MATCH TO MY CARPET AND COTACH, GREAT BUY AND GOOD QUALITY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BEAUTIFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TOTALLY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True color
 from Pleasant Hill, Ia,  Sep 18, 2014

After getting a new sofa with pillows that were too plain, I ordered these. True to it's description, I'm very happy. Overstock did it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty Pillows
 from West Babylon, New York,  Aug 26, 2014

Not only pretty but also comfortable. They look beautiful with my brown livingroom furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are Gorgeous!
 from Washington State,  Jul 25, 2014

These are beautiful pillows and very high end. The look great!! I may be back to order two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from DC,  Nov 18, 2012

Good Pillows definately worth the buy. Quality is good shipping was great. The colors are dead on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great set of pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of Nature
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 25, 2012

Great value in terms of quality and cost. Nice to have something not available locally to give added flair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I had seen and wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOWS ARE GOOD
 from LI NY,  Oct 24, 2012

SATISFIED WITH THROW PILLOWS MATCH WITH SOFA AND REST OF ROOM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ITS OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows really pulled my lbg room together!
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Jun 20, 2012

the product was well presented online, colors crisp and accurately portrayed. They were just what I needed for my living room decor. Very good quality, good fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well; good balance between the blue and sage green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, but not made for napping on; are for decorative purposes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good - was just what I needed to know in order to choose this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 20, 2012

Love these pillows. Great quality and just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality fabric and stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice...but...
 from Calgary. Alberta,  Mar 28, 2012

The product was great. I was just a little surprised at how my pillows were shipped. They were thrown in a box without any protective cover. I just think they should have been wrapped in something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Ridley Park, PA,  Feb 28, 2012

I love these pillows. They were just what I wanted to spruce up my family room. They're durable, comfortable, and very pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, sturdy, and beautiful colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size, colors, and fabric were perfectly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought