Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neither here nor there.
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 3, 2014

The fabric is beautiful and I love the colors. They actually look better than the picture. Just wish they were more firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Ashtabula Oh,  Mar 8, 2014

These were purchase to accent the coliseum rug that I purchased from Overstock. They were a perfect accent for the rug and brown sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 8, 2014

I ordered these pillows for my beachy-style guest bedroom. They were so beautiful that I decided to replace my LR pillows with them. They brightened up the room immediately and I have received several compliments already. The only problem I have now is finding new pillows for my guestroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Pgh, Pa,  Sep 22, 2013

good quality and just the right colors and will look great when I change my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from Alabama,  Jul 26, 2013

Love these pillows. The colors are exactly what I needed on my dark brown couch and the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from Portland Oregon,  Apr 21, 2013

I was excited to see how much it looked like the picture. It filed the area of my bed I needed to add a bit of blue to. I love the texture of the material also.It is a great contrast to the softer silks and taffeta pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NYC
 from New York,  Apr 10, 2013

PERFECT MATCH TO MY CARPET AND COTACH, GREAT BUY AND GOOD QUALITY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BEAUTIFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TOTALLY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lin
 Mar 25, 2016

These pillows are great. Made with nice upholstery fabric and matches the valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room
 Feb 6, 2016

love these throw pillows they look better than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanman
 Jan 26, 2016

Good pillows match my couch good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillows!
 Dec 26, 2015

Larger than expected. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 Oct 1, 2015

I love the size,fabric and pattern, good quality also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they feel much more expensive!
 Aug 21, 2015

I looked all over for pillows this size with the colors to match my decor. These were the perfect choice. They have a rich textured feel and solid sturdy construction. Great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chuck
 Jul 2, 2015

Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andover Pillow Set
 Jun 25, 2015

I bought two sets of these a few years ago and they are still like new. The fabric holds up really well, even with lots of family members using them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item.
 Apr 25, 2015

Love these pillows. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen Goerke
 Apr 21, 2015

Liked the pillows very much. Wish I could get a matching Valance for my window

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Apr 4, 2015

Economical, but not high quality. The polyester fabric is mediocre quality. The filling of the pillows can be lumpy. Good price for 2 pillows, but would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pillows!! Perfect colors
 Mar 12, 2015

I put these on a gold damask sofa & the gorgeous blues, creamy gray background & dark Browns just blended so well! These could go on a leather sofa or almost any color! The deal on these was amazing! So glad I grabbed them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Jan 20, 2015

Great shape, not overstuffed and beautiful color combo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought