Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with the Purchase
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Nov 27, 2013

Easy transaction, quick shipment, just as described and easy assembly. Very happy with it. Specially after a month of fighting back and forth with ****** ********** because the sent pieces that did not fit. Happy I asked for a refund and got this bed. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood furniture.
 from Oregon,  Apr 16, 2013

It is a beautiful twin bed, nice color, easy to assambly, it seems high quality wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful and seems the same as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems strong and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Freehold, NJ,  Mar 19, 2014

We desperately needed new beds for the kids (ages fourteen and fifteen). A trip to the local mid-quality furniture store revealed *** price tags *per bed* and a "ho-hum" selection of styles. My subsequent online research brought me back to Overstock and to these Anderson twin beds (we bought the walnut finish for him and the white finish for her). The beds arrived in a total of six separate boxes (three cartons for each bed). My husband put them together and they both look really great. There is always a certain amount of trepidation over ordering furniture online that requires "assembly," but these beds look as though they could have been delivered in one piece. Also, these are platform beds: I believe that there are a total of twelve slats that get screwed into the frame. This is a bit of a job for the "assembler," but the bed frame is "no nonsense" and a box spring is not required. The kids are comfortable and we're very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, handsome bed
 from Cape Elizabeth, ME,  May 4, 2014

Bought this bed as a gift for our toddler grandson. My daughter did not want a bed with corners that extended over the footboard, and this one fit the bill. It is handsome because it has a foot board and headboard and is nicely off the ground. Well made, easy to put together and doesn't waste space. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed!!!!!
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

We Love this bed!!! It was very easy to put together and it feels very sturdy. We got this bed for our 2 year old but I can lay and fit comfortably too. It looks beautiful and was a great price for a very nice bed!! I would totally recommend this bed to anyone I know. We will probably buy another in the future for our younger child. The bed has no need for a box-spring because of the slats. We also installed a safety bedrail with no problem. I'm so happy with our purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Milwaukee,wi,  Mar 3, 2014

I was a little concerned because of the great price on this bed! I love it and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. It is a solid bed and is perfect for my sons room. Very easy to put together as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these beds.
 from Penhook VA,  Aug 13, 2013

These beds were relatively easy to put together and I love the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Apr 4, 2015

very nice well made twin bed. great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed for our grandson.
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 24, 2014

Inexpensive but not cheaply made. I bought this bed for our four year old grandson. It was simple to assemble and looks great. He'll be using this bed for years to come. Thanks Overstock. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and easy to assemble
 from Illinois,  Oct 12, 2014

I put this together last night for my mother who is moving to assisted living. It was very easy to assemble and well made. I was happy I had a hex kit with me, however, because the one included did not fit the bolts provided. Overall, it is a lovely bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought