Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very lovely
 Jun 11, 2015

Lovely desk lamp and shipping was quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 May 27, 2015

The product came quickly. It looked just as expected based on photos. Appears to be good quality. Can't wait to finish designing my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 19, 2015

Beautiful and functional! Arrived within 2 days !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty
 May 13, 2015

I haven't used it -- just looks amazing out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper lamp
 Apr 11, 2015

Timeless and cute. The bulb does get hot so be careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot lamp
 Apr 7, 2015

Atractive looking lamp but the bulb burns so hot I can't leave it on for long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of Class
 from Alachua, FL,  Apr 8, 2014

I looked at many desk lamps but this one I kept coming back to. The only thing that was holding me back was a statement in the reviews about the light bulb putting off a lot of heat. I decided to go with my own feelings and I am glad I did. I have not experience the heat problem that others have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this lamp caused a fire
 from Saugerties, NY,  Feb 9, 2014

This is a beautiful lamp. It looks exactly as pictured and I love it, but it did cause a fire in my house! I have the scars to prove it. I fell asleep on the sofa with the lamp on top of the side table. Next thing I know the fire alarm woke me up. Some papers on the table and the pillow under me were already on fire. Luckily the table had a glass top. I used the light bulb that came with the lamp. I had noticed that it gets quite hot, but I never thought it would actually cause a fire. I still think it is a beautiful lamp, but please be VERY CAREFUL with it. Definitely not to be used used around children, keep all flammable material a few feet away, and no falling asleep next to it. I was lucky in my mishap. The house could have burned down with this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool desk lamp
 from IL,  Dec 10, 2013

Looks amazing in my office however bulb does emit a lot of heat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOT!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 4, 2012

I love the look, style and coloring of this lamp, which I purchased for a dark nook in my home where I like to read, but WOW, it's a heat emitter!!! It comes with its own miniature flood light which is only 50 watts, but it feels like a heat lamp to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' the Lamp
 from Lincoln City, Oregon,  Sep 4, 2012

I wanted this lamp for my living room where some light was needed but I did not want a large table or floor lamp. This does the job and doesn't interfer with the pictures hanging above it. (I have it on a sideboard.) I love the lamp. It was all I hoped it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurately depicted on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp !
 from Cumming, GA,  Feb 18, 2012

My husband has a beautiful Hooker desk and needed a lamp to compliment the desk and shed the right amount of light. This lamp is just what he needed and he's enjoying it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Copper color, not brass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband was very pleased with this product. Looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little desk lamp
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Dec 13, 2011

I had been looking at this lamp for a while, and finally decided to purchase it for my desk. It is compact and therefore does not take up a lot of desk space. It's a bright copper color, as pictured, and has great lines. The way the shade is (not top opening), directs the light downward onto the desk. The switch is located on the cord. The only thing I don't like is that it gets very hot from the bulb, so I suggest not using incandescent or halogen bulbs in it. I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made; exactly like photo and easy assembly!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Nov 30, 2011

Extremely attractive lamp, nice copper color. Exactly like photo. Well-packaged, arrived quickly and in perfect condition, easy assembly. This was much less expensive at overstock.com than at other sites (about 50% as much). Be prepared for the roundness of the arm though, which takes up some space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match: very attractive, copper color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, good quality, easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking fits well
 from Arizona,  Jul 28, 2011

Nice lamp, attractive. Would have like to have see a bulb come with it since it a special Halogen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 7, 2011

These lamps are a great find! They worked perfectly in a Ralph Lauren inspired model I worked on. The come with bulbs and arrived in perfect condition. Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought