Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great qualtiy
 Jun 24, 2015

love these, surprisingly good quality, easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 22, 2015

Love how it looks, quality is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modren and chic
 May 24, 2015

I love these ottomans The leather is soft. They make a nice addition to my living room. I've gotten many compliments. They look more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect for our guest room. So glad I purchased them:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 25, 2015

Standard, cute but not very well made. Feet come lose easily. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I returned this item, not because of any issue with the construction, quality or style. On the contrary, the ottomans were gorgeous! The problem was the height, which was too short for their intended use, which was as a vanity stool. Too short by about 2-3 inches. Oh how I wish they would have been the perfect size! These are amazingly wonderful ottomans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ursprung
 Apr 8, 2015

Bought for Jericho chair. The other is under a Parsons table to be pulled out for extra seating. A bit smaller than I expected, but still a good purchase. Very appropriate for a small living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White done right
 Apr 7, 2015

Great look and quality. Perfect modern touch in a renovated bathroom. I couldn't be happier with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael
 Jan 27, 2015

Perfect fit for our needs, the leather looks like good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For those of us who aren't afraid of knock-offs, and you know who you are, these benches are gorgeous. Very well made - I love the quality of most Overstock products, but I was surprised by the very high quality of these. They are solid and fairly heavy - high quality leather. Easy assembly and quick delivery. Many uses - bench, cocktail table (with a tray), extra seating, ottoman...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks the same as online
 from NJ,  Nov 12, 2014

The stools fit perfectly for my needs. The white color is not a stark white more on the off white side which suits our decor better, I am using the stools as ottomans in front of my lounging chairs. Like the look. I have just revceived the stools so have not had enough time to see if the quality will not last. At this time the product looks good and am quite satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish pieces
 from CA,  Sep 24, 2014

They're stylish, easy to clean and serve as great ottomans or additional seating. The leather top is not as nice as genuine leather, but not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faux leather ottoman set
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 4, 2014

These are beautiful! Not a bright white (as I had feared), but soft white. Love the contemporary style. They were easy to put together, arrived promptly and packed securely. The ottomans are taller than I expected, but that's my fault for not paying attention to the measurements in the item listing. Overall, a great value for a very good set of ottomans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute stools
 from Michigan,  Sep 4, 2014

I wanted something for my reading room and these looked cute, they are just used at my desk if you need to use the lap top for a few minutes and I like the Asian look they add to the room. I get a lot of compliments on them, they were easy to assemble, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE OTTOMANS
 from BIRMINGHAM, AL,  Jun 23, 2014

AFTER READING ALL THE REVIEWS I DECIDED TO ORDER THE OTTOMANS. VERY WELL PACKAGED! THE LEATHER IS REAL LEATHER AND THEY LOOK VERY HIGH END. I AM USING THEM MY MASTER BATH. THANKS OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look just like the pictures.
 from Canada,  Jun 8, 2014

Easy to put together Leather is soft. Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fabulous I cannot justify in this review!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought these ottomans to go with a pair of Christopher Knight White Leather chairs, and these ottomans as fabulous as they are, are NOT true white they are more a winter white with a touch of pearl. My living room will have so much going on it won't matter, but if you want a TRUE white ottoman just letting you know. The quality and ease of putting together was outstanding. I highly recommend these for your feet or as extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Ottoman
 from Fl,  May 22, 2014

I like everything about those ottomans. The color , the style , the quality. I am happy that I found them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Southport,NC,  Apr 26, 2014

I liked these but they were not a true white, which is what I wanted, so I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman with many uses.
 from Florida,  Apr 25, 2014

These ottomans' look simply wonderful wherever I placed them. Very glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought