Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Michael
 Jan 27, 2015

Perfect fit for our needs, the leather looks like good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For those of us who aren't afraid of knock-offs, and you know who you are, these benches are gorgeous. Very well made - I love the quality of most Overstock products, but I was surprised by the very high quality of these. They are solid and fairly heavy - high quality leather. Easy assembly and quick delivery. Many uses - bench, cocktail table (with a tray), extra seating, ottoman...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks the same as online
 from NJ,  Nov 12, 2014

The stools fit perfectly for my needs. The white color is not a stark white more on the off white side which suits our decor better, I am using the stools as ottomans in front of my lounging chairs. Like the look. I have just revceived the stools so have not had enough time to see if the quality will not last. At this time the product looks good and am quite satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish pieces
 from CA,  Sep 24, 2014

They're stylish, easy to clean and serve as great ottomans or additional seating. The leather top is not as nice as genuine leather, but not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faux leather ottoman set
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 4, 2014

These are beautiful! Not a bright white (as I had feared), but soft white. Love the contemporary style. They were easy to put together, arrived promptly and packed securely. The ottomans are taller than I expected, but that's my fault for not paying attention to the measurements in the item listing. Overall, a great value for a very good set of ottomans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute stools
 from Michigan,  Sep 4, 2014

I wanted something for my reading room and these looked cute, they are just used at my desk if you need to use the lap top for a few minutes and I like the Asian look they add to the room. I get a lot of compliments on them, they were easy to assemble, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE OTTOMANS
 from BIRMINGHAM, AL,  Jun 23, 2014

AFTER READING ALL THE REVIEWS I DECIDED TO ORDER THE OTTOMANS. VERY WELL PACKAGED! THE LEATHER IS REAL LEATHER AND THEY LOOK VERY HIGH END. I AM USING THEM MY MASTER BATH. THANKS OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look just like the pictures.
 from Canada,  Jun 8, 2014

Easy to put together Leather is soft. Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fabulous I cannot justify in this review!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought these ottomans to go with a pair of Christopher Knight White Leather chairs, and these ottomans as fabulous as they are, are NOT true white they are more a winter white with a touch of pearl. My living room will have so much going on it won't matter, but if you want a TRUE white ottoman just letting you know. The quality and ease of putting together was outstanding. I highly recommend these for your feet or as extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Ottoman
 from Fl,  May 22, 2014

I like everything about those ottomans. The color , the style , the quality. I am happy that I found them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Southport,NC,  Apr 26, 2014

I liked these but they were not a true white, which is what I wanted, so I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman with many uses.
 from Florida,  Apr 25, 2014

These ottomans' look simply wonderful wherever I placed them. Very glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

Lovely clean style. Quality looking and solid. Easy to assemble. I liked them so much I ordered 8 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 2, 2014

Great contemporary set of ottomans. I am using them for a closet freeing room. The height is fine for this purpose. They are too low if you want them as a chair for a vanity or table. Very nicely made and cool look. Also, white-white in the color.. Not creamy. That is just what I wanted so I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2014

Great looking,multiple uses (ottoman, small end table, sitting stool) love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from OH,  Sep 11, 2013

The fit and finish on these are excellent. Quality of the leather is above average. Clean lines and very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, stylish ottoman
 from Mission Viejo, California,  Aug 30, 2013

Very easy to assemble, and love the size. Bought two for a bathroom shared by two family members, and tucked them in a "niche" area where the bath towels hang. Very handy to lay your clothes/pajamas upon while bathing, or to sit upon while dressing, etc. Love the "wipe clean" aspect of it, and its clean lines/stylishness. Fits the decor of my bathroom quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 19, 2013

I was looking for something to put your feet on when sitting in the 2 armless chairs that I have and when sitting on the couch instead of the coffee table and they're perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and function.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Palm Beach County Florida,  May 12, 2013

I'm very happy with my purchase. The ottoman's are just wanted I needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for a room with little activity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile stools that can double as tables
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 8, 2013

The ottomans are exactly what I expected. I am using them in place of a coffee table in my living space. It is nice to be able to move them out of the way when I need more floor space. There was a problem with a dent in one of the legs, but customer service was very helpful and I received a replacement in quick order. I do wish that white leather with walnut accents had been available rather than the birch, but they ended up blending well with my other furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made, one leg was dented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought