Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jan 14, 2016

Bought two. Perfect for the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect footstool/coffee tables
 Dec 15, 2015

These are a great neutral center piece in my colorful urban loft living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Dec 11, 2015

The stools add a great mid century mod feel to my living room. They are very sturdy and comfortable. The design is flawless. These are the finishing touches to my living room. They look much more expensive that what I paid. The assembly was easy and straight forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 Nov 20, 2015

Very sturdy. The leather feels nice and is comfortable to sit on. I also bought the longer version of this stool and think they are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NP
 Oct 30, 2015

These two ottomans are versatile and good looking. Sitting beside chairs as tables they give great balance to a grouping or extra seating. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Oct 26, 2015

Would purchase again. However the footstools are small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent design and easy assembly!
 Oct 21, 2015

These were surprisingly well made and easy to assemble. You can use them as foot rests, as seats when you run out of chairs and my favorite, as an entrance piece for putting on shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful footstools
 Sep 28, 2015

Love the versatility, light weight so they can be used where needed. Two together in front of sofa or one in front of a chair. Soft and comfortable. They also look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves our purpose
 Aug 20, 2015

We have a contemporary bedroom set & these stools look good at the end of our bed. For the price I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ottomans
 Jul 23, 2015

These ottomans are really stunning in my contemporary living room. They look exactly like you see in the photo and they're so soft and cushy! The only thing we had to do was pull them out of their boxes and screw on the legs, which are each secured with four screws around each leg. The weight of these is a nice heaviness, and the legs are a shiny chrome (not painted, but the real deal). I've had them for a couple of weeks, and they are sturdy and have kept their shape. Just be aware that the color of these isn't the stark-white, ultra modern color, but rather they are just a tad more cream-white. But, they're just barely different so, as long as you're not sitting them right next to a stark-white leather item, you would think they match. These are in my living room, about 15 feet away from my dining room where I have stark-white leather dining chairs, and the difference is not noticeable. I also love the color of the wood which is not a veneer but seems as though it's solid. The corners are dove-tailed, which is a nice effect. Great price and great deal! We love them! I like facing the straps out like they have in the photo for a "funkier" look, but you can always face them forward for a more traditional look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love these !
 Jul 23, 2015

I am actually writing this revue about 3 years after purchasing these little gems and I can say that they are extremely well made, durable, attractive, and easy to clean off mud etc. as I have GSD'S that like to run over the top of them ! Great buy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great qualtiy
 Jun 24, 2015

love these, surprisingly good quality, easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 22, 2015

Love how it looks, quality is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modren and chic
 May 24, 2015

I love these ottomans The leather is soft. They make a nice addition to my living room. I've gotten many compliments. They look more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andalucia Modern White Leather Ottoman
 May 14, 2015

Perfect for our guest room. So glad I purchased them:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 25, 2015

Standard, cute but not very well made. Feet come lose easily. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product-but not what I needed.
 Apr 22, 2015

I returned this item, not because of any issue with the construction, quality or style. On the contrary, the ottomans were gorgeous! The problem was the height, which was too short for their intended use, which was as a vanity stool. Too short by about 2-3 inches. Oh how I wish they would have been the perfect size! These are amazingly wonderful ottomans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ursprung
 Apr 8, 2015

Bought for Jericho chair. The other is under a Parsons table to be pulled out for extra seating. A bit smaller than I expected, but still a good purchase. Very appropriate for a small living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White done right
 Apr 7, 2015

Great look and quality. Perfect modern touch in a renovated bathroom. I couldn't be happier with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael
 Jan 27, 2015

Perfect fit for our needs, the leather looks like good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought