Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Feb 20, 2016

Needed a bench for the hallway. This worked perfect. Beautiful sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee Kartis Building Design
 Feb 10, 2016

lightweight but looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bench
 Jan 4, 2016

Overall very pleased with the look and quality of this bench for the price point. The leather feels a little plastic at first but is getting better as we use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small bench.
 Dec 29, 2015

Great look, small scale, perfect sub for the real thing! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BED STEND
 Dec 27, 2015

We appreciate it !! good quality and it really valoryze our bedroom!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 21, 2015

Great quality Looks great in the entry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 Dec 19, 2015

Perfect for location. Not flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great awesome product
 Dec 11, 2015

great, quality, timeless design, it goes well with all furniture in the house. Not too difficult to assembly, just follow the rule of having all your bolts loosely tithe than when is fully assembled you tithe them all. Great quality pictures are loyal to the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Dec 3, 2015

sleek and modern easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 27, 2015

Have been enjoying this for 3 years. Nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andalucia bench
 Oct 27, 2015

Love it... so beautiful and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Oct 7, 2015

Great look and great quality. We use it for our entryway and get lots og compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 Oct 1, 2015

This is a nice looking bench. It is pretty sturdy and the leather feels softer than I expected. The cushion has velcro holding to the straps that cross the wood frame. I painted the wood white...which wasn't too difficult...but I could not remove the straps as they are riveted on. Looks great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Sep 28, 2015

Sturdy, comfortable, looks better than in the picture. The colors are pretty true - if anything the while is a tad more ''off-white'' than bright white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking - even in person
 Sep 19, 2015

This bench is beautiful, the leather doesn't look cheap like white leather sometimes can. Easy to assemble and it looks great! Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bench
 Aug 24, 2015

Looks exactly like the picture. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beach gal
 Aug 20, 2015

Exactly as shown. A pleasant place to sit and put your shoes on. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 22, 2015

An excellent value, and high quality. We've moved this around to many rooms, and it looks great with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jul 1, 2015

great bench, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Piece
 Jun 3, 2015

I love this bench and it is very good quality (and I'm picky and often return online shopping orders for this reason!) The white isn't a pure apple white that I was hoping for - more of a white cream but overall it is still a nice, bright white that doesn't clash with my other white pieces. Very easy assembly, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought