Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outstanding bench
 from VA,  Feb 13, 2014

All I can say Italy....the leather feels like super quality and stitching as well, I took a risk ordering it and am very pleased with the product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern White Bench
 from Arizona,  Sep 20, 2013

I like the very modern, contemporary feel of this piece. Its for the foot of a bed of a client of mine. I think it is a great value. It was super easy to assemble. My only critique is I wish it was overall a little higher in the proportions. I'm shure the bench is on the short side for saftety reasons as I bought the long one and its probably more stable in the long run and safer for it to have short legs. I would be hard pressed to find another "modern" bench that would beat the price for the size and style overall of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these benches!
 from San Francisco,  Aug 15, 2013

I've bought 2 and they are stunning!!! I love that they are lightweight so I can use them wherever I need them. Great as coffee table! The leather is better than you can imagine for the price. They arrived in perfect shape! The best item I've bought at O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Jul 16, 2013

Love this bench, looks great, easy to assemble A lot of quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench, but Low
 from Washington, Dc,  Jul 9, 2013

Bench looks great in my modern bedroom, but it is quite low. Make sure before you purchase that you are okay with sitting much closer to the ground that you might like. Otherwise, great style and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Low to the Ground
 from Los Angeles,CA,  May 20, 2013

This bench has a beautiful stark white leather cushion. But it is so low to the ground it can't be used for seating in an office or living room. What a shame because it really is pretty and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? way lower to the ground than expected. I'm using it as a bench to sit on while taking off shoes but it is too low to be used for a living room or office.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the bench
 from Dunedin, FL,  Apr 24, 2013

OK I love this bench! I got the long bench, and it makes quite a statement. The tufting is also a very nice detail. Very mid-century modern chic. It was easy to put together - just attach the feet and you are ready to go. That being said, I didn't realize my darned cat had taken off with one piece of hardware and I was a little worried that I didn't have enough fasteners. Then I found it in a corner where he'd absconded with it. It took about 15 mintues to put together, including the cat-fight. It is beautiful! And comfortable. Love it Love it Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good wuality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2013

I use the review section all the time to base my final decision on buying a product. So I beleive it is important to share my review too. The product is very classy and stylish. I have no negative comments to this product. The only point I would make and this would go for any product. Make sure to understand the measurements of the product. I was a little concerned that the bench would be to short as it is much shorter than a normal bench size but took the chance and bought it anyways. It works very well for my needs but if someone else is looking for a normal bench size they should rethink this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accuerate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 from Kansas City,  Jan 30, 2013

Beautiful piece of furniture it's accurately depicted on the website, no surprises.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bench!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2013

This bench looks really cool. It looks like a much more expensive product than it is. It was easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This appears to be well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench!
 from Frederick, MD,  Oct 26, 2012

I feel like I'm cheating somehow getting a bench at this price when it easily looks like a piece which should cost 3 times as much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from Annapolis, MD,  Aug 30, 2012

Wow, this is a great deal. The upholstery job is wonderful and they even give you a sample piece of the leather to carry around. That made my day. I had looked at used benches on Craigslist and they were overpriced compared to this great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Barcelona" bench
 from Orange County, Ca,  Aug 16, 2012

Stunning! I am obsessed with this bench! So happy I pulled the trigger and ordered it. Looks great in the entry of my contemporary home and blends well with my authentic Barcelona chairs. Legs, while high polished, are not the highest quality steel (a little "dotted") but they are low to the ground and not highly visible. You will not be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say excellent but the legs are only slightly less than super quality stainless steel. Otherwise it is amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and looks for the price...
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2012

I bought this on a whim because I really liked the looks of it. It was perhaps not the most useful piece of furniture I could of bought, but if you're looking a modern bench, I highly recommend it. It looks and feels much more expensive...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Virginia,  Aug 9, 2012

This bench was perfect! Great quality leather and the wood looks like bamboo. Very sturdy and worth every penny! The 60" long white leather benches are nearly impossible to find for this low of a price, but this bench did not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern beauty
 from Tampa Fl,  Jul 18, 2012

I love the way this bench looks at the bottom of my bed. It adds a rich modern look to the room. Easy assembly and cheap price for what I have seen elsewhere Thank You O, keep it coming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ridgefield,ct,  Jul 14, 2012

Whether you like pure contemporary or an eclectic mix, this is a great and timeless piece that can be used in so many places; bottom of bed, entry way bench, coffee table, or extra seating in a family/living room. My husband and I were very pleased. You won't get this anywhere else at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; looks more expensive than the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Modern bench
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

Assembly was super easy. Nice leather and looks perfect in a modern decor setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have a seat
 from Michigan,  May 31, 2012

Overall we are very happy with this piece that serves as additional seating during large gatherings at our home. The only downside is that the legs make this bench sit a little low to the floor but we are both tall so that could be part of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white and that's what I got!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The piece appears to have high quality items, the leather looks nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from Miami, FL,  May 8, 2012

I love these benches. I am an interior designer and am using them in a medical office for a hallway mainly for looks. They are made well with white leather and the light wood base is exactly what I hoped it would be. These are a great valuse for a clean modern looking bench and I would highly recommend them. They are also really easy to install needing only legs added.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought