Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beach gal
 Aug 20, 2015

Exactly as shown. A pleasant place to sit and put your shoes on. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 22, 2015

An excellent value, and high quality. We've moved this around to many rooms, and it looks great with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jul 1, 2015

great bench, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Piece
 Jun 3, 2015

I love this bench and it is very good quality (and I'm picky and often return online shopping orders for this reason!) The white isn't a pure apple white that I was hoping for - more of a white cream but overall it is still a nice, bright white that doesn't clash with my other white pieces. Very easy assembly, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed end bench
 May 25, 2015

Very nice, solid quality and easy assembly. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 14, 2015

I assembled this with ease and it is used at the end of a king sized bed. Very attractive and easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 8, 2015

Great deal. Very high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench!
 May 5, 2015

Beautiful bench! We have it in our entryway with dark wood floors. It's a striking contrast. The bench is sturdy and was easy to put together. Just perfect for sitting on to put on shoes or to leave a few items for short periods of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modernmiss
 Apr 10, 2015

The bench arrived on time and was packaged well. It looks exactly as it does in the picture, only had to assemble legs. It is perfect for what I wanted, to provide extra seating and fits under a low window. I would recommend this bench if you like modern furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 10, 2015

Really pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I need an intervention!
 Jan 24, 2015

I've bought 4 of these! I can't stop myself, they are so wonderful! Easy to put together, fairly lightweight but sturdy. Big plus for me is that they are a true white. LOVE these benches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Dec 14, 2014

I love this bench. It is very stylish and looks great at the bottom of our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Kansas,  Aug 19, 2014

Just like pictured. Soft leather, Quality finishes. I would definitely purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, comfortable and functional bench
 from Chicago, IL,  May 13, 2014

The versatility of this bench is amazing. We currently use it in our entryway, but I plan to pull it over to our living room for extra seating for parties. I am even considering getting another one for our son's playroom which we like to keep looking modern with clean lines. It would also be great in a guest or master bedroom. As other users have advised, it is on a lower end so it won't work at a dining table - but all other rooms are fine! Looks as good as and feels as soft and comfortable (very buttery leather) as higher end (and of course exorbitantly priced) versions elsewhere. Have also received a ton of compliments on it. Best purchase from Overstock yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Bench
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 8, 2014

I cannot describe how lovely this bench turned out to be. I love the quality, style and versatility. I use it as an ottoman and it is lovely. Originally I had it in mind for an entry area. It was great there also. It is so nice, I actually thought of buying a second one. Quality leather and fantastic price! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding bench
 from VA,  Feb 13, 2014

All I can say Italy....the leather feels like super quality and stitching as well, I took a risk ordering it and am very pleased with the product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but not as high and legs bot easy to
 from Capitola, ca,  Feb 9, 2014

Beautiful leather seat. Could use another 3" on legs. Leg bracket holes did not line up well so attaching was challenging. Box arrived crushed on one end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern White Bench
 from Arizona,  Sep 20, 2013

I like the very modern, contemporary feel of this piece. Its for the foot of a bed of a client of mine. I think it is a great value. It was super easy to assemble. My only critique is I wish it was overall a little higher in the proportions. I'm shure the bench is on the short side for saftety reasons as I bought the long one and its probably more stable in the long run and safer for it to have short legs. I would be hard pressed to find another "modern" bench that would beat the price for the size and style overall of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these benches!
 from San Francisco,  Aug 15, 2013

I've bought 2 and they are stunning!!! I love that they are lightweight so I can use them wherever I need them. Great as coffee table! The leather is better than you can imagine for the price. They arrived in perfect shape! The best item I've bought at O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

If you can't afford the "high end" product but want the look, this is the way to go. The construction is ok, the leather is very nice. I used it as a coffee bench in front of my sofa. It has a great mid-century look and I'm happy with the overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought