Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall very pleased!
 from Toronto canada,  Sep 19, 2012

The bench was delivered yesterday and took about two minutes to assemble. It is really very nice...looks great and sharpens up the whole room. We are super pleased and can't stop looking at it. I'm only giving it four stars because one of the wood corners was dinged, but you would never notice it if you weren't looking. Also, the white leather, though definitely white, is a tiny bit warmer than I was expecting. Think vanilla instead of stark white. Also, the stitching is a little more obvious than I would have liked. But these are minor things and the bench isan amazing addition to the house, especially given the price. I seriously wonder how anyone could go wrong with this item...it looks chic everywhere and seems very sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well, although it looks whiter in the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, with a few minor dings
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the purchase
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 14, 2011

This is a great value for the price. I have this bench sitting in our entryway for guests to sit and take their shoes off. It looks fabulous against our warm colored cork floors. The colors are very accurate in the photos. The shipping weight for this item was 28 pounds, including the box. I was originally worried from reading other reviews that the seat would slide around when you sit down, but it really is not an issue. I am glad I decided to go with the longer size for the bench and would recommend others to do the same if their space allows. The assembly was simple and the bench is very sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but not as high and legs bot easy to
 from Capitola, ca,  Feb 9, 2014

Beautiful leather seat. Could use another 3" on legs. Leg bracket holes did not line up well so attaching was challenging. Box arrived crushed on one end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

If you can't afford the "high end" product but want the look, this is the way to go. The construction is ok, the leather is very nice. I used it as a coffee bench in front of my sofa. It has a great mid-century look and I'm happy with the overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely versatile
 from Portland, OR,  May 15, 2013

This is a great piece of furniture for my modern home. I currently use it as an ottoman for my sofa, but have also tested it as a bench in my entry and at the foot of our bed with good results. It's also great when company comes, I just swing it to the side of the room and it provides extra seating as a bench.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It isn't stark white, just very slightly creamy. It should work in just about any color scheme, with white or off-white accents.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Despite all the positive reviews, I was still impressed and surprised at how nice this looked. I am stunned at tthe quality, given the low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous in Person
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 10, 2011

This bench is AMAZING in person. You are not missing anything going with this less expensive version of the multi-thousand dollar designer bench. They look exactly the same in person. The leather is so soft and beautiful too! I used this in a design project and everyone that comes into the space loves the bench! Would def recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bench
 from Florida,  May 28, 2011

I saw this same bench at a very high end furniture store just a week before, so I was surprised to find it here. I am more than please, I am absolutely thrilled! I love it and will continue to make purchases through Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color match was dead on, it is whilte with a light stained wood base and crome legs.
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, OR,  May 4, 2011

I purchased this bench and the two smaller ones that matched also. All three were in perfect condition and arrived within 3 days of ordering. I was a bit nervous to order furniture on line but am totally happy. They are beautiful benches and seem well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Colorado,  Mar 22, 2011

We bought this bench to go at the foot of our Queen sized bed (Cairo Dark Brown Queen Leather Bed). It is at the foot of the bed and has less than one inch on either side of the bed, when centered. It's a great addition to our bedroom. The feet attached easily. The leather is soft and comfortable. Great quality. Highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bench
 Jan 4, 2016

Overall very pleased with the look and quality of this bench for the price point. The leather feels a little plastic at first but is getting better as we use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small bench.
 Dec 29, 2015

Great look, small scale, perfect sub for the real thing! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BED STEND
 Dec 27, 2015

We appreciate it !! good quality and it really valoryze our bedroom!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 21, 2015

Great quality Looks great in the entry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 Dec 19, 2015

Perfect for location. Not flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great awesome product
 Dec 11, 2015

great, quality, timeless design, it goes well with all furniture in the house. Not too difficult to assembly, just follow the rule of having all your bolts loosely tithe than when is fully assembled you tithe them all. Great quality pictures are loyal to the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Dec 3, 2015

sleek and modern easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 27, 2015

Have been enjoying this for 3 years. Nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andalucia bench
 Oct 27, 2015

Love it... so beautiful and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Oct 7, 2015

Great look and great quality. We use it for our entryway and get lots og compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 Oct 1, 2015

This is a nice looking bench. It is pretty sturdy and the leather feels softer than I expected. The cushion has velcro holding to the straps that cross the wood frame. I painted the wood white...which wasn't too difficult...but I could not remove the straps as they are riveted on. Looks great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought