Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 287 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fabulous look
 Feb 6, 2016

looks great, priced great when I bought it, I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bench for the Money
 Feb 5, 2016

I used this bench for your entrance way in the appartment and have used it for over flow seating at parties. The quality is fine, not amazing but good for the money. I bought it on sale and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid bench
 Dec 27, 2015

We've had this bench for over 3 years and it is still going strong! Our dogs have put some scratches on the material but other than that, it is holding up beautifully. It has a design that has transferred with out redecorating easily. very classic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 Dec 23, 2015

I bought this bench for extra seating for my bar room. My husband loves it. It even matches our brown leather love seat and its great for guest when we need extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
advertised as leather.
 Dec 23, 2015

This is apparently faux leather and is now cracking all over the surface. The bench has never even been sat on. Simply existing for two years has made the exterior ruined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 Dec 23, 2015

The bench is perfect for our entrance hallway. The leather is very nice, and the dimensions (which are quite generous) were exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 Dec 14, 2015

I was concerned it might look cheap, but it does not at all. Nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 4, 2015

Priced right, great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Dec 2, 2015

It is elegant look in foyer for people to exchange shoes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 Nov 30, 2015

Great bench. Very stylish. I've had it for two years and it's held up well. Not quite as expensive looking as some things I've purchased here, but only discerning eyes would notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne
 Nov 20, 2015

Love this bench, perfect for my foyer in a mid century modern home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great replica
 Nov 15, 2015

Sturdy, well designed piece. Very pleased and have bought several of these in both white and the brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench !!!
 Nov 12, 2015

It's made well and the details make it look like it costs more. Very Happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorating
 Nov 11, 2015

My daughter really likes this and bought this a while back. She still uses it and it has held up well. It's light weight. She has used it as a coffee table and a bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 3, 2015

This bench is exactly as pictured and described. It looks very expensive and is well-made. I have had it in my living room and at the foot of my bed, and it adds just the right vibe for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather looks a little like plastic
 Oct 23, 2015

Looks a little fake. The quality of the finishings is nice however the leather does not look anywhere close to being genuine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE STURDY, SLEEK
 Oct 14, 2015

ITS REALLY CUTE, BUT THE LEATHER IS NOT REAL, KINDA SAD ABOUT THAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SQ
 Sep 26, 2015

Although advertised as such, these appear to be plastic fake leather, not real later. They look nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a valued item
 Sep 15, 2015

we have owned this bench for three years now. the quality is outstanding and its appearance looks like it is valued at much more than it cost. overall, if you're looking for this type of item, we highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look & Fabulous Price!
 Sep 6, 2015

I purchased this bench for our MBR to replace an existing fabric bench. I am very pleased w/the quality & the dbl stitching is a great look. For the price - it is a steal. It looks & feels so much more expensive than $$. I highly recommend this bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 287 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought