Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 12, 2014

Looks great in my front office! Helps relieve additional seating problems. Great quality and great design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece!
 from Just Outside of Weird, TX,  Oct 19, 2014

I have two nice Natuzzi sofas my dogs were SQUISHING flat trying to look out the window...this matches PERFECTLY and it is now in front of the window. Just the right height for them to sit on and look at the outside world-and for a fraction of the cost of a sofa or nice recliner. It looks like REAL leather. It's durable-I keep a little blanket on it because their nails can scratch it. Took about 5 minutes to put together; four screws per leg. Looks FANTASTIC. Just exactly what I wanted, and shipped, naturally FAST AND FREE. Thanks, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bench
 from Asheville NC,  Aug 18, 2014

Chrome legs had rust or tarnish specks! Other than this I like the ottoman. Have not attempted to clear up. Probably requires chrome polish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench, but condition the leather
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2014

I love this bench and have wanted a Mies van der Rohe style piece of furniture for quite a while. This bench is lovely, and I would recommend it highly. I purchased it about 6 years ago and just noticed that the leather around the tufts is cracking. I wish I had conditioned the leather regularly, as I suspect my beautiful bench won't be so beautiful in the near future. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it because it's otherwise wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made bench
 from florida,  Jul 17, 2014

this bench was amazing.. but i had to return it because it was just too overpowering in my lightish looking bathroom. but it was a great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABulous
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 9, 2014

This is a great bench and the quality far surpasses what I was expecting! The color is a rich brown as is the wood and it fits perfectly in front of our sofa as a foot stool or a table to hold our drinks....it is a bit low for a coffee table but it will do in a pinch. VERY pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every dime
 from Dallas, tx,  Jun 5, 2014

Great quality, easy installation.....a lot of look for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just exactly what I wanted
 from Seattle, Washington,  May 12, 2014

An excellent product for an attractive price which more than fulfilled my expectations and requirements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY what I expected
 from St Pete, Florida,  Apr 5, 2014

I have been purchasing items from Overstock since the very beginning of it's existence....I have always been pleased, sometimes less but this fit the bill to perfection. The Leather is REAL leather...NOT the highest quality but if that is what I expected I would have had to add a $1000.00 to the price at a Haverty's or Designer Showroom....it is the quality you can buy at at Signature Home, Hudson's, Rooms to Go for three times the price. EASY to assemble (seconds).....looks great as a coffee table with stacked elegant books, a tray with a potted orchid and a candle stick.....The brown is exactly the color I wanted to match with my brown fabric modern sofa....it sits on a black and ivory zigarat rug I purchased from Overstock and an Authentic Vintage Barcelona chair-ivory leather (same size button tufting), huge museum hung Picasso reproductions and espresso wood accents and silver ceramic lamps....It is truly a high low room and when done correctly ...you cannot tell that all of it isn't all HIGH end! ......HIGHLY recommend this piece but be careful to not try to match leathers unless they are from the same vendor.......!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Thousand Oaks, California,  Nov 21, 2013

So much better than expected. We've had it for a year and it's still sturdy and looks new, despite the fact that we use it as a coffee table, put our feet all over it and treat it pretty roughly. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 31, 2013

This bench is a looker. It looks great in my bedroom. The leather is great and has a really nice appearance. I wish I had paid more attention to the posts that said this was a short bench, though. They are right! This is very low to the ground - not like sitting in a regular-size chair or bench, at all. I had planned to use this for practicing my french horn and trumpet, but it may be too low to do that comfortably. Also, one of the legs was a bit bent upon delivery. Once it was assembled, I couldn't tell the difference, so it's not a big bother at this point. Overall, a nice, good looking bench. It's too low for daily comfort, but a nice addition to a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great piece of furniture
 from Northern California,  Sep 30, 2013

This is a great value! I am using it as an ottoman/footrest for a full size sofa, and it is perfect. A little low for this purpose but perfectly adequate. It does not weigh very much, was easy to move box inside and it was very easy to put together; the little tool for tightening screws came with it. It looks nice, and looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too low bench
 from Herndon, Va,  Sep 24, 2013

the bench is nice and looks good but a little too low for a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 from WDC,  Aug 30, 2013

I bought this bench for extra seating in my 1-BR apartment. It "lives" under my breakfast bar, and I will pull it out to put around my coffee table when I have friends over. It is very low (not at all high enough for the breakfast bar - that's just where I store it). The leather and dark wood are very high quality. Very easy to assemble, you just need the allen wrench they provide you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this bench
 from Ottawa, ON,  Aug 18, 2013

Got the bench in less than two weeks, shipping to Canada. The bench looks really good. The leather is quite nice and the overall look is very good. A little better than I expected, actually. It's great for extra seating in my living room. Overall very pleased with Overstock. Got regular email updates and good product. Will purchase from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andalucia Leather/Walnut Wood 50" Bench
 from NY , NY,  Aug 7, 2013

After purchasing this bench, I saw it in a Palm Springs boutique for 5 times what I paid on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bench.
 from Mapleton, UT,  Aug 3, 2013

This bench is just what it says. The legs go on easy and it's very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the bench but disspointed with hole
 from Gatineau, Canada,  Jul 12, 2013

I ordered this product to replace a bulkier chair in our small living room. The look is exactly what I wanted and it fit the description on the site. I ordered to a US post office to avoid international fees and postage since I live in Canada about 40 mins from the border- after a 2 hour roundtrip drive to pick it up and bring it back to my Canadian house, I was very dismayed to take it out of the box and find that the 'leather' had a small area with some bubbles and even a small hole. I wasn't prepared to do that round trip again so I will live with it, but I will probably not take a chance on something like this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good except for the hole
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from Orlando,  Jul 4, 2013

Beautiful product for the money, I recommend it.. Easily put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacking in height
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jun 3, 2013

The prodcut was very easy to asemble and very light, only thing is it is pretty low...height wise. other than that it looks good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close to the real product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought