Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 296 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice knockoff
 Apr 21, 2015

As usual, this was received less than one week after I ordered it. I love that about Overstock! This was super simple to assemble, with only the legs needing to be attached. It's not expensive-looking, which I didn't expect for the price, but it is exactly what I expected, and I'm happy. I'd buy this again, for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furnituure aficionado
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for my son's small row house. It fits in very well in his living room and has a masculine edge to it. Not sure if it will be able to handle 400 pounders but fortunately all his friends are fit and trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 8, 2015

It is perfect. Exactly as shown and described and a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks much more expensive
 Apr 6, 2015

Very easy to put together. Looks much more expensive than it is. Comfortable and stylish. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice item.
 Mar 25, 2015

attractive bench. well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Mar 24, 2015

Absolutely love this piece. Timely arrival, packaged nicely and easy to assemble. Rich leather and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather
 Mar 21, 2015

We like the bench mostly because is a leather. It looks really nice and unusual. The setup was a breeze. We also got the Andalucia ottomans. Very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for an office
 Mar 2, 2015

This goes perfect in an office for quick meetings. Not sure about sitting 3 people on it, but one on each end will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 12, 2014

Looks great in my front office! Helps relieve additional seating problems. Great quality and great design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece!
 from Just Outside of Weird, TX,  Oct 19, 2014

I have two nice Natuzzi sofas my dogs were SQUISHING flat trying to look out the window...this matches PERFECTLY and it is now in front of the window. Just the right height for them to sit on and look at the outside world-and for a fraction of the cost of a sofa or nice recliner. It looks like REAL leather. It's durable-I keep a little blanket on it because their nails can scratch it. Took about 5 minutes to put together; four screws per leg. Looks FANTASTIC. Just exactly what I wanted, and shipped, naturally FAST AND FREE. Thanks, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bench
 from Asheville NC,  Aug 18, 2014

Chrome legs had rust or tarnish specks! Other than this I like the ottoman. Have not attempted to clear up. Probably requires chrome polish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench, but condition the leather
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2014

I love this bench and have wanted a Mies van der Rohe style piece of furniture for quite a while. This bench is lovely, and I would recommend it highly. I purchased it about 6 years ago and just noticed that the leather around the tufts is cracking. I wish I had conditioned the leather regularly, as I suspect my beautiful bench won't be so beautiful in the near future. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it because it's otherwise wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made bench
 from florida,  Jul 17, 2014

this bench was amazing.. but i had to return it because it was just too overpowering in my lightish looking bathroom. but it was a great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABulous
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 9, 2014

This is a great bench and the quality far surpasses what I was expecting! The color is a rich brown as is the wood and it fits perfectly in front of our sofa as a foot stool or a table to hold our drinks....it is a bit low for a coffee table but it will do in a pinch. VERY pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every dime
 from Dallas, tx,  Jun 5, 2014

Great quality, easy installation.....a lot of look for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just exactly what I wanted
 from Seattle, Washington,  May 12, 2014

An excellent product for an attractive price which more than fulfilled my expectations and requirements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY what I expected
 from St Pete, Florida,  Apr 5, 2014

I have been purchasing items from Overstock since the very beginning of it's existence....I have always been pleased, sometimes less but this fit the bill to perfection. The Leather is REAL leather...NOT the highest quality but if that is what I expected I would have had to add a $1000.00 to the price at a Haverty's or Designer Showroom....it is the quality you can buy at at Signature Home, Hudson's, Rooms to Go for three times the price. EASY to assemble (seconds).....looks great as a coffee table with stacked elegant books, a tray with a potted orchid and a candle stick.....The brown is exactly the color I wanted to match with my brown fabric modern sofa....it sits on a black and ivory zigarat rug I purchased from Overstock and an Authentic Vintage Barcelona chair-ivory leather (same size button tufting), huge museum hung Picasso reproductions and espresso wood accents and silver ceramic lamps....It is truly a high low room and when done correctly ...you cannot tell that all of it isn't all HIGH end! ......HIGHLY recommend this piece but be careful to not try to match leathers unless they are from the same vendor.......!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Thousand Oaks, California,  Nov 21, 2013

So much better than expected. We've had it for a year and it's still sturdy and looks new, despite the fact that we use it as a coffee table, put our feet all over it and treat it pretty roughly. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 31, 2013

This bench is a looker. It looks great in my bedroom. The leather is great and has a really nice appearance. I wish I had paid more attention to the posts that said this was a short bench, though. They are right! This is very low to the ground - not like sitting in a regular-size chair or bench, at all. I had planned to use this for practicing my french horn and trumpet, but it may be too low to do that comfortably. Also, one of the legs was a bit bent upon delivery. Once it was assembled, I couldn't tell the difference, so it's not a big bother at this point. Overall, a nice, good looking bench. It's too low for daily comfort, but a nice addition to a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great piece of furniture
 from Northern California,  Sep 30, 2013

This is a great value! I am using it as an ottoman/footrest for a full size sofa, and it is perfect. A little low for this purpose but perfectly adequate. It does not weigh very much, was easy to move box inside and it was very easy to put together; the little tool for tightening screws came with it. It looks nice, and looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 296 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought