Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 296 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice bench
 from montgomery, al,  Feb 28, 2011

assembly was very easy. the quality is okay but you get what you pay for. we're using it has a bench at the end of our bed. it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 from Quad Cities, IA,  Feb 22, 2011

I was struggling to find something to fill my entryway that wasn't the same as every other house in the neighborhood. When I saw this bench, it was perfect. It was a little smaller than I'd envisioned...my bad for not measuring the space with the dimensions provided. The product itself is great. The bench is very good quality including the leather. The best part was the super speedy shipping/delivery!!!! I didn't expect it to arrive for another week, but within a couple days it was sitting on my doorstep. VERY happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 18, 2011

I am so thrilled with my bench! It arrived in perfect condition and is just right in my entry hall. It resembles the Mies original, but is much smaller in scale. It would look great at the end of a bed or in a living area. I LOVE my new bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic quality!
 from San Francisco,  Feb 14, 2011

I'm very pleased with this bench -- bought it to put at the end of my bed, and it's a great fit. It looks far more expensive than it actually was and has already drawn several compliments from friends. Very good quality and substantial without being too heavy -- I even moved it into the living room for extra seating during a party the other day and it worked perfectly: it would seat about three people at a pinch. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench
 from texas,  Feb 9, 2011

I treat! i thought this bench was great for the small sitting area. The leather is this new shiny glossy stuff but is leather. Don't be alarmed. They give a swatch to sample it is treated somehow but looks classy and chic! The bench is lowto the ground so look at measurements it sits lower than a couch or chair but is hella cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from New York,  Feb 6, 2011

I received the package on time and in perfect condition. I agree with many of the reviews about the quality of the bench and must say that it exceeded my expectation! Although the bench is not made of high quality leather, it is definitely leather, according to the leather swatch that accompanied the bench. Overall, I am quite happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality!
 from TN,  Feb 2, 2011

This bench is very substantial and high end looking. I have it in a modern setting but it really could be used with any style. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 31, 2011

easy to put together, great quality. We were very impressed. It is quite sturdy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
odor
 from cranbury, nj,  Jan 28, 2011

the leather on the bench has a distinctive unpleasant odor. it makes me think the leather was treated with something. i have put it away in storage since it is unpleasant due to this odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid Century Style
 from Los Altos, California,  Dec 22, 2010

I received the bench in short order. it was packed beautifully and assembly was a snap. It took all of 15 minutes to put the bench together. It is a great bench and the quality matches the price. It looks really good but on close inspection may not stand scrutiny. I almost bought a similar bench for $900 so on the whole this is a very good buy and I am very happy with the look and feel. I am not sure how it will stand up to rigorous and rough usage. But...you get what you pay for ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from NOLA,  Dec 11, 2010

I absolutely love this bench. It looks far more expensive than it was. Very modern looking. I would without a doubt recommend this bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific value, and great piece
 from Montclair NJ,  Dec 3, 2010

We bought this as a coffee table/bench in our living room, which is mostly mid-century modern, and it goes great with the Knoll reproduction sofa and DWR recliner. Pros: - VERY easy to assemble - nice quality leather and wood - the aesthetic could match many different styles Cons: - none really (we'll see how it holds up... it's been 1 mo so far)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andalucia Leather walnut wood bench
 from Freeport, NY,  Dec 3, 2010

The bench is exactly as it is pictured. It is made of good quality material and has the ability to serve as a bench chair for guests, a table to put in the middle of a room. It is comfortable to sit on, sturdy and a great value for the price. It is a great addition to any den, family or livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 1, 2010

It is a very low bench, we are using it as an ottoman in front of our couch. It is sleek and well made. I would be a bit nervous sitting on it, but its great to prop your feet up. (what we bought it for:) The leather is dark and rich, and the stainless steel legs are a nice modern touch. Shipment was quick as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 30, 2010

I really love this bench. My friend is an interior designer and she's been working with me on my house. She suggested a bench for my living room and we went online together and found this. I love how it's fake leather (I try to avoid leather products) but looks real and just very classy and contemporary. It's a little lower than I was expecting, but it's still great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 24, 2010

I needed a stylish bench to fill in an empty entryway and this bench was just what I was looking for. It's definitely a bit lower than I imagined and pretty light weight. My husband sat on one end to put on his shoes and the other side came up off the ground, so keep that in mind. Great style for the price though. I'm not sure how this would do in a heavy traffic/use context but, in this case, the Andalucia bench delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Lansing MI,  Nov 15, 2010

I did my homework in terms of both the height and length of this bench and it was perfect! The bench is of very good quality materials and looks fantastic in front of my fireplace. Assembly was all of 15 minutes. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where is the leather???
 Nov 2, 2010

Yes!! is nice but is not real leather as they said :( they should say imitation leather or wherever but not leather!!!! So if you get this good looking bench you should at least know that what you are getting is not leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing this review for the Andalucia Leather/ Walnut Wood Bench. After researching your complaint, we can confirm that the item is indeed real leather. We have updated our product description to reflect this.
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from NC,  Nov 1, 2010

Nice bench but was too low for its original purpose - as a bench for the dining room table. Now is in our dressing room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench; Great Buy!
 from High-end bargain shopper,  Oct 22, 2010

Love it. Ordered this bench from Overstock and it was a steal! Saw something nearly identical at ***** for over $****! I'm not sure yet what I'll do with the bench, but it is so versatile it's simply a matter of choosing from among good options...Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 296 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought