Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect, perfect, perfect
 from Kansas,  Aug 31, 2012

Aah....the aroma of top grain leather........ Honestly, the chrome does not match my decorating style, but, this bench is so utterly fantastic.!!! I think I have changed my style to that of eclectic....the chrome legs add a bit of sparkle to my family room...... I purchased it to be used as a coffee table. Love it..........Figured that if it did not work as a coffee table , I could use it in my bedroom. But, it makes a super great coffee table in front of my 80" green leather sofa.................Excited about this purchase...............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for $
 Jan 6, 2016

Pretty chic for the price. I use a leather cleaner/polisher weekly. Keeps a glow and softens material. Note: straps black, seat dark brown. Close in color but not same. Husband put it together easily, quickly. Other copies of **** *** *** **** go for $ thousands. I am thrilled with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive - very lightweight
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 20, 2013

I love this bench and it looks expensive. It is for extra seating when I have guests, but is right in front of a large window in my condo and it's low height does not block my view. There are only two things I would mention. First the bench is lightweight and the straps around the wood frame have some give so if your guest sits or moves very quickly, the whole bench will move with them and this could be a hazard. The second is that it is pretty low (accurate on the site description) so it cannot be used to pull up to a dining table for instance for extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - very very dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easy to put together, easy to move around
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 Apr 20, 2016

Great bench and good quality. It is very light weight and a little low but otherwise a great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mid century modern piece for a great price!
 Apr 16, 2016

I've been looking at this bench on Overstock for a year or more and finally decided to buy it. It took about 5 minutes to put together, the quality is really nice, and it looks fantastic in my modern foyer. I like it so much I'm actually toying with getting the white one to use as a coffee table in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just OK...
 Apr 15, 2016

Bench is just too short. Taller legs would improve the overall look. After sitting on the bench a few times the ends of the cushion curl up a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather Bench
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought this 4 the foyer of the Condo bldg. i lived in while in Portland, OR. The bench is so handsome, appearance so high end, just what we needed to improve that area and 4 such a reasonable price. Yes, I would definitely recommend this special bench! SAV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Bench
 Feb 21, 2016

Don't know how long it will last in the long run but initial impressions are that the bench is high quality. The leather is bonded so may not wear as well as real leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Gallery perfect!
 Feb 1, 2016

This looks splendid, tasteful and is sturdy enough for hundreds of people through the gallery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super copy of a Barcelona bench.
 Jan 10, 2016

We did a huge remodel of a master bedroom. The room is a huge room 16' X 32' if you count the his and hers walk in closets. We broke the room up by installing a fireplace, and set up a seating area for reading for my self (Eames chair and ottoman) and my wife tub chair and mid century floor lamp. Even with new large bedroom furniture t5he room still looked and new hardwood floors the room still looked sparse. An area rug in front of the king size platform bed and the leather bench absolutely finished off the look we were going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking bench that is very well made
 Dec 8, 2015

The bench is exactly how it looks in the picture. It is very well made and has a clean look. We put it in our family room to mix with my sofas for additional seating and blended in perfectly. It will look good anywhere - entryway, living room, bed room... A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andalucia Large Dark Brown leather Bench- a keeper
 Sep 11, 2015

This is a beautiful leather bench that is placed at the foot end of my bed in our bedroom. My husband installed it in 10 minutes. He can't stop singing its praises. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 Aug 4, 2015

It goes well in my mid century apartment. Ps: my son has it at the moment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern look
 Aug 2, 2015

I ordered this bench for the entryway in our mid-century modern home. It looks great and is very functional as a space to take off shoes, etc. Impressive piece at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy G.
 Jul 29, 2015

A nice addition to my country foyer; nice height to sit and change shoes or boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael
 Jun 17, 2015

It's low, but no lower than advertised, and it looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 May 15, 2015

Great price And looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sitting Low
 Apr 26, 2015

Very nice durable leather bench. Sits quite low to the floor. Great for holding the bedding such as shams and pillows when going to bed for the evening; not so great for putting on shoes and socks because of its proximity to the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style !
 from PA,  Oct 23, 2014

Love it! Recommend to everyone. I put it in the front entry, looks really nice and perfect size for our aisle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for any room!
 from tn,  Oct 9, 2014

terrific versatile piece! sturdy, easy to assemble and looks great. can be used in living areas, bedrooms, entries etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought