Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great style !
 from PA,  Oct 23, 2014

Love it! Recommend to everyone. I put it in the front entry, looks really nice and perfect size for our aisle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for any room!
 from tn,  Oct 9, 2014

terrific versatile piece! sturdy, easy to assemble and looks great. can be used in living areas, bedrooms, entries etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 2, 2014

I've been looking for a bench for the end of my bed but they're all the same: plain, boring and overpriced. I took a chance on this one based on all the reviews and it is gorgeous! It is very different and classy and the leather is very nice. I am completely satisfied with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from Nevada county, California,  Apr 11, 2014

Nice bench to be used as an accent I think. I have it at the end of our bed. Was easy to put together and I am happy with it for the price and it's verry pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish bench
 from Georgia,  Jan 23, 2014

Bought two for a hallway area of a Daycare and very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Like the Photo!!!
 from Cypress , Texas,  Oct 24, 2013

My wife was looking for something like a bench for a while I saw these and she wanted to buy them. We bought 2. We have them now and love them , they look very Rich!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY Beautiful piece for the price
 from fort lauderdale, FL,  Aug 24, 2013

This bench is one of the coolest things I've bought from Overstock recently. the quality really is good for this price point, and it looks like a much more expensive quality piece of furniture. Well done overstock on this one ! highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid Century Repro. Beauty ;)
 from Kentucky,  Jul 24, 2013

Perfect addition to any Mid Century Modern home. Original Collector's such as myself would be easily fooled until they flip this bench over to detect the new tagging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent. True to color tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected for the price. I would have paid $500 + for a bench this sexy and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
60 inch bench Needs 6 legs not four
 from Orange County California,  Jul 22, 2013

I got the cream bench in 50 inches and it was perfect but the longer 60 inch bench can't support the entire bench with just 4 legs... I was very worried about any adult sitting down so I called overstock and they are sending me 2 more legs for the middle .... The benches look great and are easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bench!
 from Denver CO,  Jul 11, 2013

I ended up buying two of these benches since I liked the first one so much. It's very contemporary and stylish. I wish the leather was a bit higher quality but it's very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A signature addition enlivens my space
 from Long Istand New york,  Jun 3, 2013

The design, materials, and comfort,make for a pleasing visual ,and functional ,sitting experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for my uses.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reviews helped me alot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!
 from Albany, NY,  May 11, 2013

Excellent quality, easy to assemble...looks great in front of my leather sofa...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met Expectations
 from Bremerton, WA,  Apr 7, 2013

It looks great and makes me happy when I see it in the room. It is comfortable and solid to sit on too. Easy to bolt the legs on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather top is great. Steel legs are lower quality than expected but no noticable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive - very lightweight
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 20, 2013

I love this bench and it looks expensive. It is for extra seating when I have guests, but is right in front of a large window in my condo and it's low height does not block my view. There are only two things I would mention. First the bench is lightweight and the straps around the wood frame have some give so if your guest sits or moves very quickly, the whole bench will move with them and this could be a hazard. The second is that it is pretty low (accurate on the site description) so it cannot be used to pull up to a dining table for instance for extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - very very dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easy to put together, easy to move around
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from pittsburgh pa,  Nov 29, 2012

The bench arrived with damage in one corner which we put it facing the wall, but over all is a good looking . Great product for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK knock-off not worth price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

This is a sturdy piece but sadly not a remotely believable knock-off. Not even close. The strapping is vinyl and subject to loosening. As a result, the cushion tends to shift, when sat upon, even with minimal use. This piece is probably suitable for a student or VERY budget minded individual but truly, this reminds me of the adage, "you get what you pay for." And at $$$. I would say that this is priced about $50.00 too high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fair but not great. the strapping is vinyl and the bonded leather looks rather cheap. not a very believable knock off and rather cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love this Bench
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 17, 2012

My wife and I had been looking for a piece of furniture like this for years. We had visitied all of the local stores, both high end and low end, and had not been able to find anything that we would like. The items we had seen, were either too cheaply made or the ones that were well made were priced out of this world. When we saw this item here we could not believe our eyes, and thought that either the price was wrong, or the quality of the piece had to be less than stellar. When we received the piece (about 4 or 5 days after ordering) we were so pleasantly surprised that it was of such good quality and tasteful design. We look forward to enjoying this bench for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and Design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect, perfect, perfect
 from Kansas,  Aug 31, 2012

Aah....the aroma of top grain leather........ Honestly, the chrome does not match my decorating style, but, this bench is so utterly fantastic.!!! I think I have changed my style to that of eclectic....the chrome legs add a bit of sparkle to my family room...... I purchased it to be used as a coffee table. Love it..........Figured that if it did not work as a coffee table , I could use it in my bedroom. But, it makes a super great coffee table in front of my 80" green leather sofa.................Excited about this purchase...............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Leather Bench
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 8, 2012

Easy to assemble, sturdy design. Needed a bench of this length to fill up a space at the top of a staircase, but found it's more comfortable than anticipated and actually use it for reading/lounging. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bit more black than dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and functional
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 21, 2012

I hestitated to buy this bench but am glad I finally did. I read the reviews and agree with those who said it is a great guality, inexpensive alternate to the more expensive versions. It sits at the foot of our platform bed and looks great. I find myself sitting on it often (to put on shoes, fold clothes, etc.). I'm very happy with it. It came quickly and was easiy to assemble (did it myself).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy to assemble, and looked as I'd hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought