Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BB
 Apr 27, 2016

Wood, leather, metal...what's not to love?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Mar 18, 2016

Arrived perfectly packaged. Only assembly required is attaching the legs and I had no problem with that at all. I got the dark brown leather with walnut finish and chrome legs. It's beautiful. Goes well with our living room décor. Perfect size to use as a foot stool or great for extra seating. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, high quality furniture!
 Feb 3, 2016

These are a must buy, a very upscale addition to any room decor...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Way to Relax
 Jan 18, 2016

What a great purchase. Originally contemplated a recliner, however, would take up too much room The twin ottomans take up minimum space and offer phenomenal relaxation. BTW ...good quality and great value. I definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottomans
 Dec 4, 2015

Lightening fast shipping! Easy to assemble. Love the design, perfect height. 😍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Nov 15, 2015

for an excellent price! Very nice quality leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look expensive!
 Oct 21, 2015

These ottomans are terrific! The leather is nice, the whole look is modern and of quality. They feel nice as well and are very versatile. I highly recommend these...what a bargain too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant! Expensive!
 Oct 17, 2015

Nice and elegant but definitely not a leather as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SQ
 Sep 26, 2015

Although I like the design and general quality of these, they appear to be synthetic plastic not leather as advertised and the legs on the two units are mounted in different ways and if you sit them next to each other this is obvious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product.
 Jun 3, 2015

Purchased 2 ottomans, easy to assemble, product is exactly as shown. 90 days later: the leather is still in great shape and a solid piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
restful feet
 May 29, 2015

Very comfortable and contemporary for area which has non reclining leather furniture, easy storage fits any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accents
 May 7, 2015

Use as ottomand or small side tables. Nice leather. Handsome look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great otommans
 Mar 21, 2015

The ottomans are very easy to set up. They are light and sturdy, very nice looking. We also got the bench and we are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for an office
 Mar 2, 2015

sturdier than I thought. Easy to put together. looks great with the bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mandy
 Feb 20, 2015

These were a great addition to compliment our white couch. Perfect height and sturdy construction. Contemporary and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pieces!
 Feb 18, 2015

As a fan of the style of Mies van der Rohe's Barcelona chair (but too cheap to actually buy them) I bought the bench version of this AndalucĂ­a line about 8 years ago and remain thrilled. When the ottomans were available, I purchased them & am every bit as satisfied. Easy assembly and they go with any style to add a pop of interesting. There is an attached swatch of the leather that comes in handy when trying to coordinate other pieces. Great quality, fabulous look, and a pop of culture for a low price. I love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern ottomans
 Jan 17, 2015

Love them in my contemporary LR. Was worried about chrome legs but not an issue. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andalusia brown leather ottomans
 from Miami, fl,  Sep 22, 2014

Love them Easy to put together Well packaged--arrived in perfect condition Overstock customer service the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from West Hurley, NY,  Jul 12, 2014

The pictures on the website were a little murky, but we took a chance because these ottomans seemed to be just right for us and we've never had a bad experience with overstock.com. We're VERY glad we did. These are beautiful! The leather seems very high quality - soft and comfortable - the foam is sturdy but not hard, and they're so stylish! The price was fantastic and they were delivered so quickly, it was as if they just magically appeared. As usual, another excellent experience with overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality stools
 from VA,  Feb 13, 2014

We love them and they look so elegant yet versatile in use, we have one sitting at the front door and my husband has one to put his clothes out for the next day on it it is in the bedroom.Very rich brown looks so Itialian:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought