Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

I purchased these along with the set in white to make a large coffee table and also to function as additional seating. The quality of the leather is very nice and the seating has proven to be functional. I had one issue screwing in the screws because one of the holes did not line up. It wasn't a big deal because four screws are used to attach each leg and three was ample to hold the one leg on. It's definitely still worth 5 stars!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like an expensive piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 from WDC,  Aug 30, 2013

These are great ottomans. The quality of the leather and dark wood is much better than I expected. The only issue is that the legs are hard to get all the same length and it will wobble a bit if you can't get them even. It can probably be solved with one of the felt sticky things you put under furniture legs so they don't scratch your floor. Other than that, easy to assemble, you just need the allen wrench that comes with the set. Light but sturdy. They are low - check the pecs before ordering. Super cute, i love how they look in my apt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product.
 Jun 3, 2015

Purchased 2 ottomans, easy to assemble, product is exactly as shown. 90 days later: the leather is still in great shape and a solid piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
restful feet
 May 29, 2015

Very comfortable and contemporary for area which has non reclining leather furniture, easy storage fits any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accents
 May 7, 2015

Use as ottomand or small side tables. Nice leather. Handsome look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great otommans
 Mar 21, 2015

The ottomans are very easy to set up. They are light and sturdy, very nice looking. We also got the bench and we are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

sturdier than I thought. Easy to put together. looks great with the bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mandy
 Feb 20, 2015

These were a great addition to compliment our white couch. Perfect height and sturdy construction. Contemporary and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pieces!
 Feb 18, 2015

As a fan of the style of Mies van der Rohe's Barcelona chair (but too cheap to actually buy them) I bought the bench version of this AndalucĂ­a line about 8 years ago and remain thrilled. When the ottomans were available, I purchased them & am every bit as satisfied. Easy assembly and they go with any style to add a pop of interesting. There is an attached swatch of the leather that comes in handy when trying to coordinate other pieces. Great quality, fabulous look, and a pop of culture for a low price. I love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love them in my contemporary LR. Was worried about chrome legs but not an issue. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andalusia brown leather ottomans
 from Miami, fl,  Sep 22, 2014

Love them Easy to put together Well packaged--arrived in perfect condition Overstock customer service the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from West Hurley, NY,  Jul 12, 2014

The pictures on the website were a little murky, but we took a chance because these ottomans seemed to be just right for us and we've never had a bad experience with overstock.com. We're VERY glad we did. These are beautiful! The leather seems very high quality - soft and comfortable - the foam is sturdy but not hard, and they're so stylish! The price was fantastic and they were delivered so quickly, it was as if they just magically appeared. As usual, another excellent experience with overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality stools
 from VA,  Feb 13, 2014

We love them and they look so elegant yet versatile in use, we have one sitting at the front door and my husband has one to put his clothes out for the next day on it it is in the bedroom.Very rich brown looks so Itialian:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ottomans!!!
 from Alameda, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

I bought these ottomans to provide a little extra seating in our living room when we're entertaining, and I'm so glad I did! They are well-made, stylish and very comfortable. I love the midcentury style, and they fit in nicely in my home. My only complaint is some of the screw holes were a little off. Not a big deal considering everything else about them is perfect. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottomans
 from Washingotn, DC,  Oct 10, 2013

I love these ottomans. They're made of a nice quality leather and are easy to assemble. Great for both indoors and outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not leather underneath or the straps.
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 30, 2013

The legs are slightly flawed but they are very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking, good quality
 from Naperville IL,  Jul 30, 2013

You might need a drill to actually finish one of the holes where your screw needs to go - we left it alone considering all the other screws in place kept the unit intact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft leather, sturdy legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Connecticut.,  Jul 29, 2013

I love these stools, they arrived tonight and I am thrilled at the high quality of these pieces. The leather looks strong and masculine with neat straight stitching.so easy to assemble came with a Alan key. Holes lined up perfectly They are to sit under a table in the bar area of the family room and are just perfect for extra seating. Well done Overstock another great hassle free buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather appear to be sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Georgetown, TX,  Jun 12, 2013

These ottomans are very well made. The leather is rich and the tufting is tight. The size is perfect for a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rich dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little stools - sturdy
 from San Diego CA,  May 30, 2013

Love these little stools, very well made. Some problems with pre-drilled holes not being placed correctly for legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicly made, good quality leather.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought