Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

I purchased these along with the set in white to make a large coffee table and also to function as additional seating. The quality of the leather is very nice and the seating has proven to be functional. I had one issue screwing in the screws because one of the holes did not line up. It wasn't a big deal because four screws are used to attach each leg and three was ample to hold the one leg on. It's definitely still worth 5 stars!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like an expensive piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 from WDC,  Aug 30, 2013

These are great ottomans. The quality of the leather and dark wood is much better than I expected. The only issue is that the legs are hard to get all the same length and it will wobble a bit if you can't get them even. It can probably be solved with one of the felt sticky things you put under furniture legs so they don't scratch your floor. Other than that, easy to assemble, you just need the allen wrench that comes with the set. Light but sturdy. They are low - check the pecs before ordering. Super cute, i love how they look in my apt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dent in the ottoman
 Aug 16, 2016

Easy to assembly , but I found a dent in the wooden corner........ Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality!
 Jun 22, 2016

I was very pleased with my purchase! Easy to assemble, it's a winner! The leather is beautiful, even has leather support straps. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Jun 8, 2016

Still holds up after a year, but bolts keep getting loose. Good leather top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks way more expensive than they are
 May 21, 2016

Looks way more expensive than they are

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy B
 May 14, 2016

Just right height against wall between large modern chair and leather sectional. Put an antique silver box holdings letters under one and a tray with doggie toys under the other. Look much richer than photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BB
 Apr 27, 2016

Wood, leather, metal...what's not to love?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Mar 18, 2016

Arrived perfectly packaged. Only assembly required is attaching the legs and I had no problem with that at all. I got the dark brown leather with walnut finish and chrome legs. It's beautiful. Goes well with our living room décor. Perfect size to use as a foot stool or great for extra seating. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, high quality furniture!
 Feb 3, 2016

These are a must buy, a very upscale addition to any room decor...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Way to Relax
 Jan 18, 2016

What a great purchase. Originally contemplated a recliner, however, would take up too much room The twin ottomans take up minimum space and offer phenomenal relaxation. BTW ...good quality and great value. I definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottomans
 Dec 4, 2015

Lightening fast shipping! Easy to assemble. Love the design, perfect height. 😍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Nov 15, 2015

for an excellent price! Very nice quality leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look expensive!
 Oct 21, 2015

These ottomans are terrific! The leather is nice, the whole look is modern and of quality. They feel nice as well and are very versatile. I highly recommend these...what a bargain too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant! Expensive!
 Oct 17, 2015

Nice and elegant but definitely not a leather as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SQ
 Sep 26, 2015

Although I like the design and general quality of these, they appear to be synthetic plastic not leather as advertised and the legs on the two units are mounted in different ways and if you sit them next to each other this is obvious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product.
 Jun 3, 2015

Purchased 2 ottomans, easy to assemble, product is exactly as shown. 90 days later: the leather is still in great shape and a solid piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
restful feet
 May 29, 2015

Very comfortable and contemporary for area which has non reclining leather furniture, easy storage fits any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accents
 May 7, 2015

Use as ottomand or small side tables. Nice leather. Handsome look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great otommans
 Mar 21, 2015

The ottomans are very easy to set up. They are light and sturdy, very nice looking. We also got the bench and we are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought