Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful little piece for the price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 22, 2011

I had returned another ottoman and got this one instead. It is well made and sturdy. Leather quality is very good for the price. I use it by the front door to sit and put shoes on or take off. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Dec 21, 2011

I love this bench--it was just what I was looking for, even though I didn't know exactly what I was looking for. The design is fabulous--modern, classic, elegant and works with an eclectic look. I have it on a persian carpet in front of my closet, it is just the right size. I would have been willing to pay a lot more for this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Always hard to tell with a photo, but the color is what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench, Great Price
 from South Bay CA,  Dec 19, 2011

Nice red leather bench at a very reasonable price. Shipped quickly and arrived much sooner then I expected with Shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 9, 2011

I purchased this bench for my son's new apartment. He and his wife love it. It is elegent and practical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burnt Red Andalucia Leather Bench
 from CT,  Nov 28, 2011

The bench is perfect as a table as well as a bench. It works perfectly in front of my L-shaped white leather sofa. The half dozen teens, who were part of a family game night, immediately claimed it and used it for their game table. The adults loved the looks and the stability paired with the ease of moving it. [It is light and easy to move]. The leather is a nice quality and the tufting is well sewn but not so deep as to prevent putting things on it as a coffee table. Assembly was a snap. Another home run at the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct - a somewhat brown medium dark red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is lovely; legs are fine; nice working of both
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Execllent quality
 from Germantown, TN,  Nov 27, 2011

Love the bench, wish it had wheels and was a little taller, but I will enjoy it for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on, not too red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Bench
 from Dominican Republic,  Nov 23, 2011

I bought this bench to complete our living room, really liked the color. Looks better than the one pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The real thing is better looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems standard quality, but well manufactured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 2, 2011

I received my bench yesterday which I am using as an ottoman/coffee table and additional seating if ever needed. There were a couple of scratches on the legs but that wasn't a big deal. The bench looks exactly as is does online and goes perfectly with my decor. If you are considering this bench you should get it. It is very versatile and modern looking. I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Louisville, Ky,  Oct 4, 2011

Great bench if you are looking for something to fit in a small space. Having three colors (black leather straps, dark wood and red leather) make it work with a lot of decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality; the black straps, espresso wood and red leather made it fit in anywhere perfeclty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from East Tennessee,  Oct 3, 2011

The bench is just what was needed at the foot of the bed. Excellently built and beautifully upholstered cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was spot on, yet the bench is even better looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burnt Red Awesomeness!!!
 from Hayward, CA,  Sep 27, 2011

This bench packs such a powerful punch, in an understated and sophisticated way! If you are unsure about whether to make this purchase, GO FOR IT! The bench is so stylish and sleek, but comfortable at the same time. It's the perfect shade of cinnamon red, and has a modern, very cool and metro look. It livens up my otherwise very neutrally decorated, modern living room. I can't say enough about how stylish it is, and I'm very picky about home decor. You can't beat the value. Buy it -- you won't regret it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bench! Fantastic price!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 19, 2011

If I had room in my house for a second bench, I would get one in a heartbeat! Really, it is that gorgeous. Modern. Beautiful dark red leather. Looks just as good (if not better) than leather benches 3 times its price. Do not hesitate to add this bench to your decor. Maybe get 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very similar to image online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bench looks much more expensive than it actually was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Dallas,  Sep 7, 2011

Good bench...am using it as a coffee table for my media room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking and made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Vermont,  Sep 7, 2011

All around, this was a good purchase. I think the one thing you'll want to pay attention to is the bench's height. Make sure a low bench is what you want. Not at the height of a typical chair or sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Legs are a bit thin proportionally, but they are attached in a solid way and will hold up well to typical use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seemed accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Benches!!!
 from Buffalo NY,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought two of these benches and put them together to form a window seat along my family room wall of windows. They look beautiful ! The quality is excellent and I love the style. All that needed to be done was to put the legs on & my 10 year old daughter did it for me. The color is fabulous....not a bright red, but a toned down sofisticated shade. I was even thinking of buying another one. If you are hesitant, go ahead and order one. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelllent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and lightweight
 from IN,  Aug 16, 2011

I really like this bench. I am really disappointed, however, that the height is off by 3 inches. I did notice someone else posted that and thought it was a fluke. It wasn't. It makes it a little low for actually seating but it will work for occasional seating. I would hope that Overstock changes the dimensions so that it's more accurate or offer replacement legs so that it is the stated height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate....more of a sienna color than red
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The height is off by 3 inches.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a deal!
 from boston, ma,  Aug 3, 2011

very nice piece. looks like it would have cost 5x more. nice quality leather, tufting is nice. i have it under a console table in the foyer. it looks artistic there, but also provides seating if needed elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect once you reverse the dims
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 8, 2011

Will be using this bench on long side of kitchen table; as well as extra seating in family room when lots of guests stop by! Is a great addition to our new contemporary decor!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was "spot on" - perfect.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUESTION
 from JAX, FL,  May 27, 2011

Hi Everyone, Just a quick question before I order this beautiful piece, do you think it would work as a coffee table or it is too soft? Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bench
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 25, 2011

absolutly beautiful!! looks much more expensive than it is. I had a visitor the day after I set it up and he walked over saying how beautiful it was, how much did I pay? and where he could find one? Soooo easy to assemble. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top