Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what promised
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jun 6, 2012

I needed something for an entry hall or for the foot of a bed and actually bought two (in different colors). The product has held up to dogs jumping on it. It cleans easily. I'm pleased, as always with anything I buy from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, clean lines, very practical an durable so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soo awesome and perfect!
 from San Antonio,Texas,  May 10, 2012

i am soo in love with this that i am ordering an additional one! very easy to assemble, no flaws, prompt shipment! so in love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker but sooo awesome!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Additional Seating!
 from Auburndale, FL,  Apr 13, 2012

It came on time and I was apprehensive about it at first because this is the first time I've ordered furniture online, sight-unseen ... though this was a great bench and I will definitely order from O-Stock in the future. AWESOME, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions were a little off, but I still love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 from Texas,  Apr 10, 2012

This bench is petite in size, but I knew that from reading other reviews. I really like it and is exactly what I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andalucia Burnt Red Leather Bench
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

Excellent product. Put it in my bedroon at the foot of the bed for sitting. Looks fantastic and is comfortable. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality bench
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Union, MO,  Mar 23, 2012

I ordered this bench for our park home in Texas where we live in the winter. We wanted a coffee table and ottomans, but did not have room. This bench works out perfect for books and also is very comfortable to put your feet on. The color is not a bright red, which was one of my worries when ordering; it is perfect with our color scheme and we are pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality; soft, tufted leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description info correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench and sturdy for the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

The bench is sturdy, easy to assemble and - given that I'm REALLY picky on quality - surprisingly well made and of great quality! Unlike the Adjustable Leather Chaise (which is made of some nasty pleather), this bench seems to be made of true leather. Note that the cushion has some bubble wrap on the *inside* of the leather. So the first time you sit, you will hear a *pop*. Don't be surprised. There are about 15 more to go. Pop them all and you won't have any more surprises :).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought - and I'm very picky!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Hall bench
 from North Bay CA,  Mar 17, 2012

This fits in our front hall by our front door. Perfect for guests to change out of wet shoes, change into coats, etc. Really lovely burnt orange/red leather cushion. East to assemble. Lighter weight that I would have guessed, but it has not made a difference in the light use it gets from us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Verry accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from portland, or,  Mar 10, 2012

this bench is a great value . It was easy to assemble and so far very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was perfect for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bench is a little shorter than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

I loves this bench for my daughter's room. The dark red color is perfect. I am looking for a daybed with the similar Mies inspired design. Hopefully the company will produce it in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Nice leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 4, 2012

I love the look of the bench. I bought it to use when extra company is around, but if someone sits at the end of the bench with no one else on it the bench flips up on the other end. If is very light weight & now I'm afraid to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aweson bench that you can't miss
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 4, 2012

I watch the bench couple times already. Finally I decided to order and they shipped very fast to me. It's very easy to assemble and I love the bench very much. The quality is very good and the bench highlightes my other furnitures. I enjoy very much in the family room. Must have !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Sunbury PA,  Feb 29, 2012

No issues love the bench It is easy to put together dust add the 4 legs and its done Looks great and built well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. frame is wood and strong leather is nice Legs aare stirdy but would be nicer if solid steel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right pop of red!
 from Great Falls, MT,  Feb 25, 2012

This bench is just the right pop of red in my living room. I use it as a coffee table/footstool in front of the couch and it has withstood grandkids climbing, laying and jumping off of it. The frame is sturdy and I have had many complinments on it. When we are in a pintch for extra seating we pull it over and sit on it. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent tufted leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken leg
 from Venice, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

This bench looked really good and seemed to be decent quality for the price. The soldered (should be welded) connection between the metal base plate that connects to the wood frame and the tube leg which connects to the baseplate is very weak. I've had one for about 1 year with minimal usage and one of the legs snapped off. I contacted overstock (not expecting a warranty claim - just wanted to figure out who the manufacturer was) and was told to google the manufacturer for contact info. I did and found their website but the emails bounced back. I was told by overstock to wait a week or two as their webpage was currently being reworked. I pretty much understand how overstock works with suppliers (I'm in the construction industry and we look to alternate suppliers all the time) and I also understand you get what you pay for. However if you take a look at the construction of what I was sent and take into account the customer service response I guess you can fully understand the concept of "you get what you pay for". Tim

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything was good except for the connection between the leg and the baseplate which attaches to the wood frame.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent piece!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 23, 2012

I've been shopping for a leather bench for our foyer for almost a year, and kept coming back to this one. During the recent year-end furniture sale, I decided to take the plunge. I love this bench! It is the perfect piece for our entry. We've furnished our condo in a very contemporary, clean style, and this blends beautifully. Very easy to assemble - took me about 10 minutes, max. I would love to find a place to put another one, i love this bench so much! Don't hesitate to acquire this if you're thinking about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from CT,  Jan 20, 2012

This is a dynamic piece of furniture no matter where you put it or use it for....I have had more complements on this bench ........ I am going back for more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is deep rich red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end piece of firniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 11, 2012

Just lovely. Great clean design, excellent visual fit with our family room furniture. Bought it for entry hallway, but it was too awkward-looking in a narrowish space. Tinkered around with family room furniture and found the perfect area for it. Since it's so light, when we have more people over, we move it into the family area for extra seating. Beats having to drag in a second sofa from front room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks really nice. Very light, so I wouldn't seat multiple people on it. We tried two normal-weight adults and it's fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good short bench
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2011

Great bench, lovely color and quality but the legs are indeed quite short. Not the biggest problem in the world but mildly annoying if you need to use it for extra table seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is just ok
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 26, 2011

For the price you can't beat it. But, you get what you pay for. Legs have a plastic feel and leather might be fake, but it looks great from across the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? deeper
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok but worth it for cheap price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok - don't believe leather is real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought