Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather Bench
 Sep 23, 2015

Great bench at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but..
 Aug 21, 2015

I'm careful with it because it begs to be made of leather, but isn't, and I've seen several in other people's homes, at a chiropractors office, and they were all cracked on top. Mines fine, but i sit gently and not too often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but horrible packaging!
 Jun 28, 2015

Very nice quality but horrible packaging that put Styrofoam everywhere. I was so mad that it almost ruined my carpets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 Jun 7, 2015

This bench is lightweight but looks very solid. It is a great color, and the mix of leather, wood, and metal was exactly what I wanted. We have it in the family room and it is mostly decorative but very handy when a lot of people are over. I plan to get it in white for our bedroom if it is still available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color !
 May 14, 2015

Matches my other burnt red leather. Attractive. Don't recommend for anyone over 200 lbs - at that point it seems a little stressed.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the PRICE
 Apr 21, 2015

Have had it for years! Love it! Pop of color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and quality for the price.
 from Wimberley, TX,  May 18, 2014

Easy to assemble. Great look. It is a lower bench so beware. I got mine for a music room for guitarist to sit on so it doesn't take much abuse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andulicia Red Leather Bench
 from Silver Spring, MD,  May 18, 2014

Bench was just what I expected. It looks great at the end of my bed. It was simple to put together. Has a great mid-century modern look that I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from OKC, Oklahoma,  May 12, 2014

Excellent price. Excellent quality. Very happy! Looks great in a modern or more traditional setting. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andalucia Red Leather bench.
 from Florida,  May 1, 2014

I have three of these benches in brown, and LOVE them. I was concerned about the shade of red, sometimes the photos are deceiving, but its a very nice red, not like a christmas red , a deeper red than that, but in the same tone. Our front window is very low, and we needed more seating in the living room, nothing else would really work in front of the window, these benches are much lower than you would expect, but its perfect for what I needed. ( read dimensions ) . I got them for extra company to sit, but our dogs love them, we had to buy two, and they lounge out there all day long. There is a rush with the dogs trying to get their places before someone else sits there! The benches are very light weight with a modern appeal, yet the leatherand wood frame adds a rustic feel. Some reviews have said that they are not leather, they are leather- have a protective coating of some sort on them which is throwing some people off. The straps that hold the bench to the wood are not leather, however. The price I was able to find them at Overstock. com are fantastic compared to other websites. I did have a button or two come off from the dogs on them constantly, but i used a type of super glue and they immediate adhered and have stayed on for a year or two at least. I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 22, 2014

The color is great, the leather bench pad is very comfortable and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bench!
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 10, 2014

I love this bench. I bought it as an entry way bench. I like the simplistic, contemporary style of it and it was very easy to assemble. I'm thinking about getting another one in a different color for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Benched!
 from Bastrop, TX,  Apr 5, 2014

I read another review that the bench was slightly smaller than the description, so I ordered it for a smaller space that needed a bench and Bang-O!, not only did the bench fit, the color is amazing in person!! Love this bench. What a great deal on the sale price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bench
 from DC,  Mar 21, 2014

I needed a 'cool' splash of color for my entry way. This sturdy little bench does the trick. It is comfortable, nice looking, and easy to assemble. I enjoy it and I have gotten compliments on it. It goes great with sort of modern décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for tall people!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 20, 2013

This is a lovely bench - looks very much as the picture shows it. It was easy to assemble. The only complaint I have is that the bench is so low to the ground that tall people won't want to use it! We have it in our office and decided to move it out of the reception area for which it was intended, because it's not a practical height. Looks great, but not suited for just any body!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ottoman/Bench Value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2013

At this price point we were not expecting the highest quality of workmanship or materials, but this bench vastly exceeded our expectations. It is beautifully designed and appears well constructed. The leather is of appropriate quality for the intended usage and the color is a rich dark red that should be easy to incorporate into most design schemes. The walnut-stained birch frame and chrome legs complement the contemporary styling. The bench arrived very well packaged and was in perfect condition. Assembly consisted of attaching the four legs with four screws each using the enclosed Allen wrench and took all of about 10 minutes. We are using this piece as an ottoman for a loveseat and it works perfectly for this purpose as well as for additional occasional seating. The height is ideal for an ottoman but a bit less than ideal for seating. Since there has been and continues to be some confusion over the dimensions of this product, I wanted to post the exact measurements of our piece. It is 15 inches high x 50 inches wide x 18 inches deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from fl,  Aug 16, 2013

No complaints here! This bench looks & feels like a million bucks. I placed it under a painting that brings out this beautiful red & it looks fantastic. You'll love this unique & functional bench & so will everyone else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece of Furniture
 from Arizona,  Aug 6, 2013

Bought this piece for a grooming salon. Sits against a window but does not overpower it. Customers love it. Nice quality, super easy to assemble and looks fantastic! No complaints! Would purchase this item again and recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece- 4.5 stars.
 from West Orange, NJ,  Jul 2, 2013

Took me 5 minutes to put together (i used a drill I had with a wrench attachment). Very happy with the look, could be slightly taller, but fine for my purposes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 6, 2013

It arrived good, although there was a knife mark on the packaging, thankfully nothing was damaged inside. Assembly was a left hand job. I was short of one screw though....I just had similar ones at home so used one of it. I have it at the food of my bed. I have a accent pillow of the same color (burnt red) and it this piece helps me co-ordinate my room. (Color combos: White, Black, Silver, Navy Blue, Burnt Red)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just about there
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought