For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy attractive bench
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2012

Easy to put together and is an attractive piece. It was just what I was looking for to use as an accent piece against a wall that needed a little something else. I also bought the stools that match this bench. My decor is modern so I'm very pleased with the look and also with the quality of this bench.........especially for the price! The color is very close to the picture, but it is not a pure stark white. It's more of an off white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bargain
 from cleveland, ohio,  Sep 17, 2012

great bench for the price. modern and sleek. too short for a dining room table but perfect for end of bed or foyer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute :)
 from Pikesville, MD,  Jul 20, 2012

I purchased this bench for the entrance area and it is PERFECT! it's modern and cute, and looks just right. My friend helped my assemble it, but it was literally 8 screws :) I highly recommend this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate on this one!
 from San Francisco,  Nov 16, 2011

The strap and leather seat colors match perfectly. It took about 7 minutes to screw on the legs. It's very strong and light weight. I plan to get more in this series because the leather is beautiful and the design is wonderful. Am using it as a footrest in front of a modern Mitchell Gold couch... it looks great. I have more traditional furniture in the room which looks good with it as well... great buy for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Port Washington, WI,  Aug 8, 2012

Love it!!! Excellent materials and tons of style! We are using it as a coffee table and it is the perfect height to put your feet up. I wish there was a matching sectional! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent knockoff
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 30, 2012

This bench is lovely. It's not quite as sturdy or comfortable as I had hoped, but it's excellent for light use. We had it at the foot of our bed for a while and now it's in our foyer. The bands on the bottom are some sort of fake leather (as is the rest of the bench) and they provide a little more give than I expected. As a result, the already low bench sinks slightly under the weight of a person. Still, it's comfortable, clean and stylish. I'd recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Devine Bench
 from Chicago,  Mar 12, 2012

I love this bench. I paid more than twice the price for a similar bench from another company & this one far exceeds in quality. The base is great with no obvious fills, the leather is smooth, soft & evenly dyed. I can't say enough about the quality & style of this bench. I have a pair of ottomans too & am very happy with my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color rendition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is buttery soft. Stitching is tight & even. This bench exceeded my very high expectations!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly Accurate Descripton
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this bench
 from Manhattan, NY,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a great bench, I've seen it at retail outlets priced from $300-$450. The leather has a nice grain to it which makes it look more expensive than $$$! Versatile piece, I've used it in bedrooms, living rooms and dining rooms And unlike the creme version, the color of the straps match the color of the seat cushion!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not what I was expecting
 from San Francisco,  Aug 10, 2011

I already had the Andalucia bench in dark brown for my bedroom and LOVE it, so I thought I'd get the white one for my living room. I have to say, it looks a lot darker in the image than it does in real life -- when it showed up, I was pretty put off by how bright white the leather was and how blonde the wood. Totally fine if that's what you're looking for, but it wasn't what I was looking for, so I ended up sending it back. That said, the quality looked pretty good, everything arrived in perfect condition, and Overstock's customer service on the phone when I called about returning it was phenomenal. This piece wasn't for me (or my living room) but it won't stop me ordering again and again from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from South Florida,  Sep 3, 2014

Absolutely love this bench. Took 5 minutes to put together. Some people made comments regarding the color not being stark white, it is however extremely close to white and is more off-white than vanilla as some noted. I think if it was stark white it would make it look cheap anyway. It looks great against my stark white walls so maybe it has something to do with your wall paint color or other items around it. I am very pleased with the quality and overall look. I know this resembles a very high-end designer bench, and you can't beat this one for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and beautiful
 from California,  Sep 1, 2014

Modern, looks good in my daughter's room. Used mostly to store extra bed pillows at nights, however, it still looks great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 11, 2014

I received the bench only a few days after I ordered it. It was well packaged. Very easy to read instructions. All parts were enclosed and wrapped very well. I just put on the legs in about 15 minutes. Very well constructed. I looks perfect at the bottom of our king size bed. I have wanted one for a long time and this was just what I wanted for a great price. I no longer have to sit on the bed to put on my shoes. Thanks Overstock. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andalucia Bench
 from Denver,  Jul 24, 2014

Beautiful entryway bench. Many compliments. Great addition to modern decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from FL,  Jul 23, 2014

The bench works in my living room. I wouldn't recommend it be placed in a space with lots of use. It is comfortable enough and aesthetically pleasing to the eye and really completes my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
correct
 from CA,  Jul 18, 2014

We loved the bench (And the packing job was incredible!) but I needed a true write and this is more of a creamy white. I had to return the bench, but only because of the color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 8, 2014

Bench came and looks exactly as pictured. Pretty nice quality, although make sure you take note of the height because it is very low. I guess this is part of the modern design but we were wishing it was a bit higher.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench for good price
 from Seattle WA,  Jul 6, 2014

Love the modern look of the bench and it seems very sturdy. The frame is wood and the straps you see on the frame are the support for the cushion. They are not leather like the cushion but it doesn't seem to present a problem. I think it's a great value for a very functional bench.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from houston, tx,  Jul 2, 2014

Just the perfect piece for this particular corner. Will use it as extra seating at dining table when I extend both the leafs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  May 14, 2014

I was so excited to get this bench. It was way too short, 15" high. A standard bench is 18" high. I had to send it back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mod Leather Bench
 from Leesburg, VA,  May 9, 2014

I absolutely love the look of this bench. it arrived quickly and was very easy to assemble (just screw on the feet). It was well-packed and there was no damage to the product. I had intended to use it at the foot of our bed, but it is too short for that (our bed is higher than average), but I will surely find another place for it since it looks so good. Right now it is sitting below a window, where it looks great, but doesn't get much use. I love the look so much that I plan to ultimately use it in a more prominent place. The price for a real leather, wood and metal bench was great. Don't hesitate if this style suits you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top