Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New York, New York,  Sep 23, 2014

Very stylish and classic bench. I use it at the end of my bed and I love it! Super easy and fast to put together. All in all a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
 from SAN FRANCISCO,  Sep 3, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the shipping box. The grey leather was rich and luxurious. I loved the attached leather swatch- it has helped me choose co-ordinating items. What a nice extra. The finish on the chrome legs was not perfect, minor flaws, but considering the excellent price- I am so happy I chose this bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Orlando, Fl,  Aug 23, 2014

I would recommend this bench over and over again. Great price and quality. They sell similar benches elsewhere for much more. I have this bench in brown as well, which I've had for 3 years. Two thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Ventura Ca,  Dec 16, 2013

The bench is better than anticipated. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile
 from tn,  Oct 16, 2013

Great piece for the living room or bedroom. Sturdy and stylish. Great for pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Palm Beach,FL,  Sep 21, 2013

Love the color (reason I bought it). It's low & sleek - would look great anywhere in house but I put it at the foot of the bed. Very simple assembly. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bench is so nice
 from Florida,  May 31, 2013

Bought it for my parents and it came in record time and is so light in weight. They loved it and so did I. OStock is Always the way to shop for me...!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

This bench is exactly what I was looking for to use in my office and came as described. Considering buying one for home too. It's also quite comfortable, I even took a nap on it and I'm 6'2", while narrow, was quite comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but!
 from So. California,  Jan 3, 2013

I read all the reviews and deliberated for quite a while. My main issue was that it was shorter than the one I was replacing at the foot of our Cal King bed. But it turned out to be fine! I love the color and the quality of the bench and am very pleased, as is my husband.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, stylish bench!
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

Bought 2 of these benches for our business. Easy to assemble, great price, and super stylish. They look really good together. Definitely small, so we got 2 that we use next to each other - and it looks good - quality and color between the 2 matches exactly, which I was sort of worried about. I would get more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price. easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench and Customer Service
 from North Carolina,  Nov 30, 2012

My initial order arrived with damage to the leather bench and chips/fingerprint impressions dried onto multiple areas of the wood. Customer service offered a less than desirable financial compensation or option to return for replacement. I decided to return (not convenient to repackage and take to UPS) free of charge. The replacement came fairly quickly and was as anticipated (though wood finish still had fingerprints not as noticeable). The bench is cute and fits nicely into my small apartment. Despite my initial impression, I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good leather (when not damaged) but wood and metal components cheaper quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured, as described. perfect bench
 from new york, ny,  Mar 20, 2013

i couldn't be happier with this purchase. i needed this bench to fit a very specific location with restrictions and the measurements and look were spot on. it was super easy to put together, is comfortable to sit on and i am excited about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality appears nice and not cheap. it is not the best "leather" but it is functional and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was perfect. it is perfect dimensionwise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT LEATHER
 from Denver,  Dec 29, 2012

This bench is vinyl not cow leather like it claims huge rip off way over priced for cheap product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VINYL NOT LEATHER
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FREAKING HORRIBLE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought