Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anchor Hocking Triple Casserole with Kitchen Tools
 Feb 12, 2009

very happy with my purchase. it came in a timly manner. I love cooking with glassware, it cooks evenly and in less time then in stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass container
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 13, 2010

glass containers are great. I gave them just a 4 because it would be better if they had silicone gaskets to give the lids a better seal. Kitchen tools said they are made of melamine which has formaldehyde in them and would not use them. That is O.K. i bought the set for the containers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Dec 31, 2009

These are very sturdy and definitely a good buy. The sizes are perfect for both small and large left overs etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casserole dishes
 Apr 22, 2016

the spoons were broken when i received them no point in returning them threw them away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Efficient and Lasting
 Mar 22, 2016

I bought these about 4 years ago and still use them often. Perfect to heat up something small quickly in the microwave or larger meals for an extended time in the oven. Versatile and east to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 26, 2016

For my Granddaughter, she likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casserole dish
 Oct 13, 2015

I would differently buy them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Baking and Cooking Implements
 Sep 30, 2015

Anchor Hocking has always meant quality in baking and cooking. We gave these to our son for his first apartment, and he loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Sep 19, 2015

The glass was thicker than I have gotten in the past. Well Mae and nice sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Breaks
 Jul 10, 2015

I love the size of these three dishes and the nesting of them. However, the lid of the large casserole dish chipped within months when it came in touch with the drawer. In my opinion, the glass should have been stronger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 May 1, 2015

Just the right sizes. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pans
 Apr 21, 2015

Just got these, and I Love them. I cook Every day, and these are versatile for every meal and any oven type. And super easy to clean. You won't be disappointed with these if you're in the kitchen every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Mar 10, 2015

The two smaller dishes are kind of tiny, but the big one does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen tool set
 Dec 26, 2014

Christmas and she was well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful set of casseroles
 from Davidsville, PA (near Johnstown, PA),  Aug 8, 2013

The three casseroles are very useful. The sizes are good for large casseroles and small bits of left overs. The lids are well fitting and the lids on the two smaller ones can be flipped over and act as a small plate. The melmac spoons were an added surprise. They work very well. Worthwhile purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually look like the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good heavy glass that is fine for oven or microwave
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 23, 2013

Wish there was one more size between the largest and the next size smaller. Also, there were small pieces of glass in the bowls when unpacking- but the bowls weren't damaged. Kind of dangerous, though.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick glass. Substantial.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Central Florida,  Feb 11, 2013

Very heave and sturdy set. Lids fit well, microwaves well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maxwell
 from Minnesota,  Mar 2, 2012

The only complaint I would have is that the lid on the smallest dish is a little big and doesn't sit sturdy on top of the dish. It's easily knocked off while in the fridge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as decribed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Pinellas Park , FL,  Nov 16, 2011

I am pleased with the product. It was bought for microwave use only. However, it would have been nice to have it be safe for stove and oven. I did not expect it though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken
 Jan 14, 2011

The handles to the ladles were broken in the box. Wish it had come with a nice box instead of just being packed in the shipment box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought