For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tough but ugly
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

These are excellent glass where. Just don't like that they are shaped like an octagon. Thought they were round. But since I am so clumsy with glass and I tend to go through glassware faster than anyone I know. These are able to withstand even me. If they were perfectly round I would buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good nothing broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mediocre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Tumblers
 from Central PA,  Apr 18, 2012

Ordered these to replace a hadge/podge of glasses for general use on the dining table. We like a larger size and the capacity of these is great! Thought the cost was a bit too high, but later saw a package which mixes the tall size with the smaller vessel at a much lower cost per unit. I may order some of those to go with these pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Each tumbler is a clone of the others!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are good sturdy glasses. Looked around a lot - after purchasing some that looked very similar but were extremely frail, I came across these and am very pleased. The craftsmanship isn't perfect - the picture makes it look like they are perfectly formed when in fact on the bottoms, they seem to have a little variation between them. Great glasses for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong, sturdy, good for dishwasher and everyday use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawed
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Aug 24, 2011

The item was precisely what I needed to match drinking glasses already on our shelves. They arrived in seemingly good order. When one was taken down to use, I found a crack starting at the rim, extending down and around two-thirds of the glass. The remainig three glasses are in good order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the glasses had a visible crack around 60% of the top.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate, except for thes crackeditem.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses
 from Bloomington, IL,  Jan 3, 2011

Purchased for my 91 years old mother who seems to chip glassware frequently. Seem nice and heavy enough to withstand some heavy use. She was very pleased. Excellent price so easy to replace if necessary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Glasses
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 16, 2010

I was down to two glasses and needed more for the holiday guests. Looked for the previous set that I purchased from Overstock, found these. These are great, very sturdy, with a unique design. Ordered two sets. Good price too. Will return to Overstock when I need more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glasses
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 20, 2010

I've had a set for 2 years and love them. The base is heavier so they don't tip easily and I love the style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Glasses
 from New York , NY,  Sep 24, 2010

The first time I tried to wash the glass with a sponge it cracked so easily without much force. It's very thin and not strong on top. Fortunately I did not cut myself. I guess if you use a dish washer they may be fine. very disappointed in the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these glasses because I wanted a light weight tumbler for drinking water. These glasses are higher than most water glasses; they are better for iced tea drinks, etc. and they have a heavy weight bottom which make them too tall to use with refrigerator water and ice dispensers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS ADVERTISED
 from Chesterton, IN,  Aug 13, 2010

As with everything I order from this comapny. Items come in perfect condition and fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses
 from Delaware,  Jun 24, 2010

These glasses are heavy and sturdy. They won't tip over. I love the shape which is modern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST
 from LONG BEACH, CA,  Jun 3, 2010

Great quality and classy looking. Holds enough ice and iced tea to last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
booper54
 from Kentucky,  Mar 21, 2010

I like these glasses. They are heavy enough so they don't tobble over and spill your drink

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with order
 from Texas,  Nov 27, 2009

The glasses arrived quickly and in great shape. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top