Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anchor Hocking 5-pc. set
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2013

The perfect set - great size variety - for any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reall?
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

Really? A no brainier. Great products, great brand and excellent quality Pyrex. Can't beat the price either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three pieces of ovenware
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 5, 2011

I haven't used the ovenware yet, but it appears to be strong and substantial enough. It is actually three pieces so I think they should call it a Three Piece Ovenware Set, rather than Five, so that is why I give it four stars. I threw away the little pamplet and chart, the other two "pieces" did not appear useful to me. Two of the pieces are small, there is only one large piece, so read the measurements carefully.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anchor 5-piece set
 from SF, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

I like the fact that this set has 3 useful sizes, but some of the space is taken up by the sloping walls of the dish- so some of the cooking surface is taken up this way. But all in all they are nice dishes, easy to clean, and stack nicely in a drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from san diego, CA,  Jun 9, 2011

I don't cook a lot, so I didn't want to spend much on pots, pans etc. This set is a good deal and they are PERFECT for me. They are thick glass. Heavy and in 3 perfect sizes. They arrived quickly. I LOVE overstock. Thanks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from middle of nowhere NC,  Mar 11, 2011

This is the perfect set to round out my cooking, baking and microwaving needs. I've only had it a short while and have already used all 3 pans several times. The sizes are perfect for one or two people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bakeware, Anchor Hockint
 from Florida/Minnesota,  Aug 24, 2010

This product was sent to a family member, new to cooking. He praised the utility of the products and commented on the fact that all bakeware received was 1) EASY TO STORE, 2) SUPER EASY TO CLEAN, AND 3), BEST OF ALL, PRODUCED AN EXCELLENT RESUL;T. The dishes he made were a chocolate cake, a green bean casserole and a very moist cornbread, and all turned out very much to his satisfaction. He especially like the fact that all three pans came out very clean without soaking, and without any hard scrubbing~ He has said "thank you" four times since he received the set, which, by the way, came undamaged due to the excellent shipping Overstock.com excels in! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2009

I'm VERY pleased with this set. Have already baked several dishes and everything has come out beautifully. Great product for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anchor Hocking Baking Dishes
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Aug 1, 2009

Perfect for baking in the sizes I use most often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough!
 from California,  Jun 27, 2009

These are the exact same sets you can buy in any store, but the convenience of ordering them to be delivered was why I ordered them. Putting an entire house together, and needing to buy each item in stores is time consuming, not to mention back breaking! Loved the delivery straight to my door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anchor Hocking Overnware
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 24, 2009

The dishes were exactly as I had anticipated. The chart was also useful. They could skip the recipes brochure, its nothing exciting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 piece Anchor hocking set
 from Groton, CT,  Jun 10, 2008

I really like the 5 piece set. Also thanks for the cooking guide that comes with it. That is very useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought