For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bakeware is fine - just what I needed
 from texas,  Jun 23, 2013

These are just glass bakeware. I have recently moved and all my things are in storage. I needed some cookware to get me by for a few months. The are perfect. They seem very strong - I like them. When my things arrive, I will give this set to one of my daughters, but right now they are a lifesaver. I have been buying alot more of anchor hocking in the last 10 years as corning was breaking easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

I love this set. My husband and I are just starting out and it's perfect for two. The price was great as well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen and Dining
 from Caribbean, Trinidad and Tobago.,  Aug 29, 2012

It travelled a long distance to get to me and came with not a scratch.It is very strong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, strong and classy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift at a great price!
 from IL,  Jan 10, 2012

I was surprised there were no labels or papers saying how to treat the glassware . for example don't put on direct flame or put in water while still very hot...nothing...but price was unbeatable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Useful set
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

Very useful set. You can use these to prepare your food. Then bake or microwave. Then serve in the same container and store in the refrigerater or freezer. Then reheat again and serve. Only one dish to clean! I purchased this for a present (I already have similar sets in clear and blue) with froggie silicone pot holders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear glass as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anchor Hocking 4-piece Bakeware Set
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 27, 2011

Gave to my Daughter who just purchased her first home. She was thrilled with the set. Something she will have for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought this set for my mother-in-law and she loved it! It was delivered in just a couple days and she thinks it cost much more than it did. Great quality and great price compared to similar products. I'd recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok!!!
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 6, 2011

So far so good. Seems a little on the "delicate" side but we'll see how it fares. So far everything I purchased seems to be poor or low quality which explains the "GOOD" prices...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good size and about what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 1, 2011

good quality. great for baking anything and everything. love it. very reasonably priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2011

This item was exactly as it was described. It shipped fast and nothing was broken or scratched. A great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, simple set
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 6, 2010

This is a sturdy, useful set of baking dishes. Identical to what I grew up with, perfect for putting together a first kitchen set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's Not to Like?
 from Columbus, OH,  May 26, 2010

It's simple bakeware. Back to the basics. And it's a matter of size. The deep pie dish is perfect for a Shepard's Pie or Cottage Pie; the square dish is great for smaller recipes like lemon bars and the covered casserole - well, the all-round container for scrumptious one-dish dinners. Excellent products and easy to clean. It doesn't get easier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
herbmun
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Jan 14, 2009

Product was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Not even a chip in the glass.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top