Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 from Lancaster PA,  Aug 25, 2010

We were excited to find this because we already had quite a few that over a period of about ten years have chipped, cracked or broken. These not only matched, but they are a much better quality - a little heavier so they probably won't chip or break so easily. We ordered tall ones as well and everything came very quickly, within about 3-4 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Nice Glasses.
 from VA,  May 23, 2014

These are cool looking glasses. However, I had an issue with some defective ones. The warehouse said that I have 12 of these, I only have 6! They would not send me anymore replacements. They said I needed to purchase more glasses from Overstock if I wanted more of them! I think that's terrible! I would not recommend purchasing from Overstock.com!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
drink glasses
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 14, 2014

The glasses are exactly as the picture shows. I thought they would be a bit larger, but they work. I received exactly what I ordered.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 from tennessee,  Dec 27, 2012

great glasses, nice thick glasses wont break or chip from ice falling out of a door dispenser like the last set i had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect glasses
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the glasses
 from California,  Jul 14, 2011

I'm very happy with these glasses. Would recommend them to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Anchor Hocking is a well known brand and is a great quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No surprises!
 from Northern California,  Feb 17, 2011

I ordered two sets of the Anchor Hocking glasses... You can't beat the price! There were no surprises when we opened the package. It was exactly what was expected... they were well packaged, so no damage or breakage... They are of good quality (medium weight) and they fared well in the dishwasher. I would recommned these glasses for every day use. I'm planning to purchase a set (or two) of the 16oz size next! Thanks O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 16, 2011

I bought these after having broken several of a similar set made by a different brand. These are very nice, indeed. They are slightly taller than my previous ones, to the extent that they do not fit one on top of the other (bottom to bottom) on the shelf as the old ones do -- so that's the downside. But they have a very nice weight and feel to them. I weighed them, and they clocked in at 298, 307, 311, and 308 grams each. Recommended, but be aware that they are slightly taller than some similar glasses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK But...
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 9, 2009

The glasses were OK but not as nice as I had hoped or expected and I would not buy them again. They were not as heavy as I expected nor were they as appealing as the picture indicated. They are OK for every day use but not something I would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glassware
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 25, 2009

I had been looking for just this type of glass for a long time, These are perfect and were shipped in a timely manner,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links